ur moda didn't kill u wen u were flexing wit him, 4rm 1 joint 2 anoda!!! i tink say dis story don end since. abeg free d guy after all na superstar so many d trip 4 him out there. Reply
She is just exasperating...................... Reply
That one na una cup of tea. Repent!!! for the kingdom of God draweth near. Reply
This girl nawooooo you dont need to do that with phyuking timaya Reply
funny comedians Reply
timaya my guy y u dey beat woman? Goverment need 2 deal wit u sum but dem 4uck up... ReplyWell, 4get dat girl truth non dey her mouth
when it was good we heard no complaints. i believe u had ur faults too.it takes 2 to tango girl.move on ................. Reply
when u dey suck and phyuk timaya dick ur mother no die,na now wey una dey have problem na em ur mother go die e for say u marry timaya,dat one na story,u timaya,make u no dey beat woman again,abi ur money don make u dey mad,make u know say u never go any where,u just dey start,so takem easy ooo. Reply
SO YOUR MOTHER DIDN'T DIE WHILE U YOU WERE DATING HIM AND EATING HIS MONEY, IS NOW THAT SHE WILL DIE ABI...... Reply
If I were her, I wouldn't say a thing like this publicly....just my opinion. Reply
she be want collect 4 timaya, i know say b4 man go beat woman, de woman don bad be dat. both of them known wetin dey, make dey tell us the truth. Reply
very funny Reply
http://[img][/img] Replyi am going my baby needs my attention
Quote from: ch0ch0 on 29-01-2011 03:36 PM mennn this gal is ugly....nd wat makes u think that ur mom would have died...I think u just saved his mom's life by not marrying him....F**k //I beleive u are nt a Nigerian coz our ladies kill with their beauty...wow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: larryjones1962 on 29-01-2011 03:51 PM if all you said is the truth timaya is a goat,for him to have treated you like that. :'( And Monkey
Quote from: popo2009 on 29-01-2011 04:02 PM This girl is just a little Bitch!!! Thanks....If you get half of wetin she get...you no go even think of calling anybody a lil bitch....Shiiiooorrr
anyway Just passing sha. Reply
i am still coming oooooooooooooo Reply
Okay Reply