How Woman In A Relationship Pays Her Ex To have S3x With Her

Date: 08-12-2023 11:15 am (4 months ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 8-12-2023 11:15 AM (4 months ago)

A Nigerian lady identified as Gift Uzoegwu claims that she knows a woman who pays money to a guy to have intimate exchange in the bedroom. According to the narrator, the woman pays her former boyfriend for them to sleep together despite the fact that she is in a serious relationship. Gift shared the story on microblogging site, Twitter in response to Influencer, Sir Dickson who stated that not only men beg for sxx. The original post read; “Wait, babes never beg you for knacks abi we are going to pretend women don’t beg for knacks? Have you not seen their reaction to being rejected? Turning them down for sxx is worse than turning them down for relationship. It is easy tonwake up their insecurity.”

In reaction, Gift wrote; “Finally, you’ve said this. Babes Dey beg for knacks. All this ones saying nonsense here might be part of them. I know of a girl that even pays her ex to knack her, while still in a relationship.”

Posted: at 8-12-2023 11:15 AM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 8-12-2023 11:23 AM (4 months ago)
women like and think of sex more than men!! but foolish society turns the table and say na men want sex more... me i know it is a lie!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-12-2023 11:23 AM (4 months ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 8-12-2023 05:32 PM (4 months ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 8-12-2023 05:32 PM (4 months ago) | Addicted Hero