14 killed as UNIJOS students & Hausa youths clash in Jos (Page 9)

Date: 31-01-2011 11:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kessy Bernard
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- ganster-kid at 9-02-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2011 08:05 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  8-02-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-02-2011 06:45 PM
who tells you say you be ok ? you must be deceiving your self so animal , useless pig

bigs are known o be dirty animals just like ajannis mother out there on the street Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i don,t think you can even see well so , you had better go and exchange your bad eyes with that of e-goat , it will seved you better , atleast thats much prefareble than that of pig ,
big baboon

look at your posting with all your education ajanni, are you not ashamed of your phyuking brain?.. it has been so washed that i now compare your expression with that of a tout in a bus stop. ajanni if you are no ashamed of your school, say it for all to see here if you actually had up to secondary education in a conventional school
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laubare at 9-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Kai what kind of post is this?can you imagine? who said that a student was killed? Infact it was three and not two filling stations that was destroyed by the student,a Secondary School leveled to the ground, cars worth millions of naira,more than 20 people killed by the same students.Well the story has being from the student side we did not hear from the Muslims youths,moreover with  lives and properties being destroyed we don't expect STF to come and romance the students for A JOB WELL DONE ABI?

[attachment deleted by admin]
Posted: at 9-02-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- laubare at 9-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on  3-02-2011 01:36 PM
ba masala...ama in sun taba iyaye na...ni ban san abun da zai faru ba.Ama ka yarda wei bahushe sunna nimar fada ba kadan ba?An che su bari abu, sun ki.Sun na son su korai duk christains a Jos?To, mai da kashe nyanmiri?su ne sun yi fada a shandam ko a vom?Mai da kashe yan makaranta ?Ka san gaskia ama ba ka son yada ba...NI NA GAJI DA FADAN JOS....NA GAJI DA KASHE, KASHE...Ku ya'kuri mana..Haba!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Allah sarki ina ganin kamar ba a Jos kike ko? idan kina Jos ne to sai ki bude idonki da kyau kuma kada kiyarda da son zuciya ki tamyabayi mutane abinda ya fara kawo rikici a garin Jos dafarko dai idan mutane basu girmama wadansu kuma basu dauki addini wasu mai darajaneba to za a fara kin juna, ki sani cewa a Plateau rabin jama'ansu a cikin Jos suke da zama don haka arzikinsu a nan yake. Shi rikici in yazo to duk wanda baijiba baiganiba zai sameshi don haka kuyi hakuri da juna kokuma jikinku zaigaya muku wata rana ..........Ku duba Kaduna mana sai da aka yi kazamin kisan juna tukunna sannan Soja suka kare sauran. YAISSA HAKA KU AJIYE BINGIGANKU KO KUMA SOJA SUZO SU KARBE DA KARFI :'(
Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 9-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laubare on  9-02-2011 04:49 PM
Kai what kind of post is this?can you imagine? who said that a student was killed? Infact it was three and not two filling stations that was destroyed by the student,a Secondary School leveled to the ground, cars worth millions of naira,more than 20 people killed by the same students.Well the story has being from the student side we did not hear from the Muslims youths,moreover with  lives and properties being destroyed we don't expect STF to come and romance the students for A JOB WELL DONE ABI?

You know what??? most of the people here are BLINDFOLDED the poster NAMETALKAM inclusive. He normally deceive people by telling them the stories that suits his own selfish interest. The media from where he normally get the news is a biased one. It is such kind of biased and one sided newspapers which publish lies and fabricated news in order to create more trouble in this nation. Such newspapers are everyday busy feeding the fabricated stories to the public thereby creating and widening the dichotomy/difference between different entities which comprises what is known as Nigeria.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago)
@ laubare

Danuwana ka rabuda wanna yarinyar. Tun tuni nike ta fama da ita. Ta kasa yin la'akari da daruruwan jama'arda suka hallaka babu gaira babu dalili, sai haukan banza kawai take tayi. Muna taya mutanen Jos addu'ar Allah Ya kawo masu zaman lafiya, Ya kuma tsaresu daga dukkan sharri... amin.

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Yuswad on  8-02-2011 05:16 PM
WACO, d kind of you is the reason this country will not move from its present states. wen u speak, speak intelligently like the educated illiterate that you are. ''90% of muslims are illiterate'' infact you are the greatest illiterate of all.

Do you really know Muslims?

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: meetashley on  7-02-2011 08:49 PM
I wonder why Those Malams are still in Nigeria. somebody should ship them to Arab that is where they belong to. Stupid Idiots. Malams. Cow killer and human killer. This world would have been beautiful without Muslims. They believe that when you kill you go to heaven. According to their stupid koran. Anuofia Ajuru Aju.

You are completely ignorant of Muslims and also you are one of those Christians who does not know respect to their bible talk less of respect to Qur'an. Do you? I mean do you respect Jesus, Bible and God? No. You did not. The whole pastor was telling the world that JESUS CHRIST IS A HIV CAREER Imagine!!!!!!! How come we expect you to respect Qur'an or Islam!?

Posted: at 9-02-2011 05:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 9-02-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  9-02-2011 02:57 PM
who tells you say you be ok ? you must be deceiving your self so animal , useless pig

bigs are known o be dirty animals just like ajannis mother out there on the street Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i don,t think you can even see well so , you had better go and exchange your bad eyes with that of e-goat , it will seved you better , atleast thats much prefareble than that of pig ,
big baboon

look at your posting with all your education ajanni, are you not ashamed of your fcuking brain?.. it has been so washed that i now compare your expression with that of a tout in a bus stop. ajanni if you are no ashamed of your school, say it for all to see here if you actually had up to secondary education in a conventional school

you are a real bitch
Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 10-02-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-02-2011 11:47 PM

big baboon

look at your posting with all your education ajanni, are you not ashamed of your fcuking brain?.. it has been so washed that i now compare your expression with that of a tout in a bus stop. ajanni if you are no ashamed of your school, say it for all to see here if you actually had up to secondary education in a conventional school

you are a real bitch

hahahahahaha, educated ajanni, called a guy bitch Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy your stinking mother is the right she dog to be addressed as a bitch you bloody extremist,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 10-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  8-02-2011 08:10 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  8-02-2011 02:11 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-02-2011 09:17 PM
you dey craze well well and no be small sef , useless street girl

hahahahahahzahaha, ajanni she is better than your sex toy sister with her 78 years old husband. imagine your 8 years old sister with her 78 years old husband in bed Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

look at it again , my sister at 8yrs , you dey crazy well well , and whoso ever says you are not craze , he or she too dey mental , idiot , he hardly think with the fish brain he carry for head ,
i know that street girl is your relative so , the madness is in your blood already and will never get out until the comming of jesus --- onye iberi-ibe

hahahahahaha, ajanni your stinking mother and sisters  are out there day and night on the street begging, and you don;t think they should be the right once to be addressed as as street woman and girls, did your arabic class even taught you the meaning of street in the first place? ajnni doesn't know the meaning of street Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy, ajanni go and have the correct form of education lets know whether that will reduce the level extremism in you
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 10-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
@ my pals

Please and Please, I am appealing to you pals to RESPECT OUR PARENTS. They are those who brought us up. They deserve utmost respect why do we end up insulting them? Please and please, we should have a rethink on how to talk about our parents here online. THEY REALLY DESERVE RESPECT.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 10-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-02-2011 05:38 PM
I wonder why Those Malams are still in Nigeria. somebody should ship them to Arab that is where they belong to. Stupid Idiots. Malams. Cow killer and human killer. This world would have been beautiful without Muslims. They believe that when you kill you go to heaven. According to their stupid koran. Anuofia Ajuru Aju.

You are completely ignorant of Muslims and also you are one of those Christians who does not know respect to their bible talk less of respect to Qur'an. Do you? I mean do you respect Jesus, Bible and God? No. You did not. The whole pastor was telling the world that JESUS CHRIST IS A HIV CAREER Imagine!!!!!!! How come we expect you to respect Qur'an or Islam!?

... If at all  a pastor said that, i believe such fake pastor should be a non christian disguising just to dent the image of Christians. We have seen such before with some ppl claiming to parade atheist view for the single purpose of attacking Christianity. But any reasonable human listening to such should be a fool for not asking such disguised pastor the question on when HIV was first discovered in human system. whether there is any recorded evidence of hiv in the days of Jesus Christ
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 10-02-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)

... If at all  a pastor said that, i believe such fake pastor should be a non christian disguising just to dent the image of Christians. We have seen such before with some ppl claiming to parade atheist view for the single purpose of attacking Christianity. But any reasonable human listening to such should be a fool for not asking such disguised pastor the question on when HIV was first discovered in human system. whether there is any recorded evidence of hiv in the days of Jesus Christ
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 10-02-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-02-2011 01:30 PM

I think you do not understand the guy.

Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 10-02-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-02-2011 01:04 PM

big baboon

you are a real bitch

hahahahahaha, educated ajanni, called a guy bitch Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy your stinking mother is the right she dog to be addressed as a bitch you bloody extremist,  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i no blame you so , stupid and idiot , son of ashawo mother , your useless mother is so shameless that she dosent even knows how to says no to any request , even if you offer her a chgum , tou will nack her not to talk of giving her five to ten naira , very useless and senseless
Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 11-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-02-2011 04:17 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 10-02-2011 01:04 PM

big baboon

you are a real bitch

i no blame you so , stupid and idiot , son of ashawo mother , your useless mother is so shameless that she dosent even knows how to says no to any request , even if you offer her a chgum , tou will nack her not to talk of giving her five to ten naira , very useless and senseless

... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy but no human being sleeps with your rotten mother, only street dogs and your cursed father,dogs don't have to ask her its there for them when ever they wanted  it Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-02-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
bastard son of a slave , irresponsible bad egg in the society , bitch son of a wh*re
Posted: at 11-02-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 11-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-02-2011 09:10 PM
bastard son of a slave , irresponsible bad egg in the society , bitch son of a wh*re

ajanni your mother use to service dogs sex wise in the street are you not aware? oh i forgot its your tradition insha alla Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-02-2011 10:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 12-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
thats what your useless mother and good for noting wh*re does , and thats exactly the same passege you had pass through , stupid and bastard boy, animal
Posted: at 12-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 14-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 12-02-2011 09:48 PM
thats what your useless mother and good for noting wh*re does , and thats exactly the same passege you had pass through , stupid and bastard boy, animal

hahahaha early this morning , i saw a  dog on top one dirty stinking thing on the street, i looked closer and behold ajanni's half dead mother was the dirty thing and her sister was busy begging for breakfast, quite disgusting sight indeed
Posted: at 14-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11

1. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

2. Igbo Billionaire, Arthur Eze Says Tinubu Will Change Nigeria After Eight Years In Office

3. Presidency Confirms Seyi Tinubu Joined The Board Of Directors Of CDK In 2018

4. VIDEO: Veteran Actor Kanayo O. Kanayo Officially Welcomes Son To Nollywood Industry

5. Kwankwaso, 13 Others Dragged To EFCC By NNPP Over Alleged Fraud

6. VIDEO: Lady Laments Over Small Portion Of Porridge Sold At N5,500 By Chef Hilda Baci

7. 40Yr Old Man, Abiola Arrested For Allegedly Defiling Minor Inside Mosque's Restroom In Ondo

8. 30Yr Old Husband, Fatai Abdullahi Stabs Wife To Death In Ondo

9. Singer, Portable Excited As He Finally Gets His American Visa

10. Actress, Etinosa Finally Reveals BBN Pere As Debtor Who Refuses To Refund Her Money, Slams Him

11. VID; 'I Must Draw Blood From You' - Ekiti Varsity Bully Says As She Brutalise Fellow Student

12. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

13. Singer, Harrysong Raises Speculations After Sharing Cryptic Post

14. PSG v Borussia Dortmund: UEFA Champions League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Nigerian Rapper, Dremo Issues Stern Warns To Those Calling Him Untalented

16. Nigeria Would’ve Been Better If Yar’Adua Completed His Tenure Says Yakubu Gowon

17. Odumodublvck Praises Olamide For His Generosity, Reveals How He Gift Him $20K & A Private Jet

18. Many Arrested As Gov. Peter Mbah Launches Onslaught Against Insecurity In The State

19. Edo Assembly Speaker Suspends 3 Lawmakers Over Alleged Impeachment Plot

20. Charly Boy Questions Pres. Tinubu’s Unannounced London Visit, Demands Transparency

1. Moment Canadian Mayor Praises Tinubu For Work Done in Lagos While Honouring Peter Obi at Event

2. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

3. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

6. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

7. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

8. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

9. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years