14 killed as UNIJOS students & Hausa youths clash in Jos (Page 8)

Date: 31-01-2011 11:04 am (13 years ago) | Author: Kessy Bernard
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- ganster-kid at 3-02-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
GINI GBASARA NWAFOR NA ASUSU  NKITA, IHE M MA BU EWU GA ABUGIDE EWU
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  3-02-2011 11:06 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2011 10:57 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 06:59 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  2-02-2011 12:44 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  2-02-2011 12:34 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on  1-02-2011 02:48 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  1-02-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: Adikpe on  1-02-2011 12:01 PM
A student was shot by an STF member,
the students rallied back burning Faringada
market and other living places around the
place.

why not they , students try and get hold of that STF ? why burning faringada market , and its surrounding ? does that in any way reflecting on the STF soldier ? they must have been a group of irresponsible students so ,

where you there? how did you know that ? oh i forgot that you are one of those fulani millitants

you shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap there , i said don,t always ope that toilet you called a mouth , its too dirty to be displays in public so -- ok ?

Who is more irresponsible than terrorists?. Stop talking and referring to your self as Nigerian, for you are not and can never be. Ajanni if my mouth is toilet then your will be something worse, b/c all NP members know how your gworo mouth will be like even without seeing it. Ajanni do you eat shit?.. just asking b/c your mouth look and smell like that of a shit eating dog. tufia to you you ajanni

dirty pig , ard robber , ganster

LEAVE HERE YOU SON OF A STINKING DOG, GO HOME

your crazeness don reach a new dimension now ,

i don't know whether you understand English, i simply said that you should  go back to youe God forsaken country and you are barking at me. Nigerians have rejected you ,  go home

i think its time now that we make use of you fully , you will now be made to sweep our streets now you are a slave in our community and no lass and unrecognised citizen
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
place.

why not they , students try and get hold of that STF ? why burning faringada market , and its surrounding ? does that in any way reflecting on the STF soldier ? they must have been a group of irresponsible students so ,

where you there? how did you know that ? oh i forgot that you are one of those fulani millitants

you shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarap there , i said don,t always ope that toilet you called a mouth , its too dirty to be displays in public so -- ok ?

Who is more irresponsible than terrorists?. Stop talking and referring to your self as Nigerian, for you are not and can never be. Ajanni if my mouth is toilet then your will be something worse, b/c all NP members know how your gworo mouth will be like even without seeing it. Ajanni do you eat shit?.. just asking b/c your mouth look and smell like that of a shit eating dog. tufia to you you ajanni

i don't know whether you understand English, i simply said that you should  go back to youe God forsaken country and you are barking at me. Nigerians have rejected you ,  go home

i think its time now that we make use of you fully , you will now be made to sweep our streets now you are a slave in our community and no lass and unrecognised citizen
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- joey1 at 3-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago)
OMG! My sister iz dere i ope notin hapens to her
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 4-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 04:14 PM
place.

HAHAHAHAHA, WHICH YOUR STREET? ARE YOU STILL STRUGGLING TO BE RECOGNIZED AS NIGERIAN? Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy YOU ARE NOT AND CAN NEVER BE, OR ARE YOU TALKING OF YOUR FILTHY MOTHERS ABODE Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin. WELL, IF YOU ARE TALKING OF STREETS IN NIGER REPUBLIC YOUR CURSED FATHER LAND, SORRY B/C I WILL NEVER BE THERE, AND FORM STREETS IN NIGERIA, YOUR FCKING MOTHER AND BEGGAR RELATIVES ARE THE ONLY SMELLY RUBBISH THERE, I THINK YOU BETTER GO TAKE THOSE THINGS OFF THE STREET BEFORE THEY ARE BURNT WITH THE WASTES THERE
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 4-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
AJANNI THE MOST HATED INDIVIDUAL ON NAIJAPALS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 5-02-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago)
you dey craze well well , shameless animal , i will expect you to jump into lagoon in frustration , animal
Posted: at 5-02-2011 09:29 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 7-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
... hahahahahaha, i'm ok ajanni, have you forgotten that suicide is part of your religion?alla akbar Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, may your sisters and brothers join  you in your journey alla akbar Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 7-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
who tells you say you be ok ? you must be deceiving your self so animal , useless pig
Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 7-02-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on  3-02-2011 01:36 PM
ba masala...ama in sun taba iyaye na...ni ban san abun da zai faru ba.Ama ka yarda wei bahushe sunna nimar fada ba kadan ba?An che su bari abu, sun ki.Sun na son su korai duk christains a Jos?To, mai da kashe nyanmiri?su ne sun yi fada a shandam ko a vom?Mai da kashe yan makaranta ?Ka san gaskia ama ba ka son yada ba...NI NA GAJI DA FADAN JOS....NA GAJI DA KASHE, KASHE...Ku ya'kuri mana..Haba!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

TO NI BARI IN GAYA MAKI, AN KASHE KANE NA WANDA MUKE UWA DAYA UBA DAYA DA SHI A RIKICIN JOS. AN KUWA KASHE SHI NE A LOKACIN DA JASAWA SUKA YAYYANKA MUSULMAI A YELWA. NI BAN CE ZAN YI WANI ABU BA SAI KE DA HAR YANZU BA'A KASHE MAKI KOWABA? KI YI TUNANI MANA.....

Posted: at 7-02-2011 06:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- meetashley at 7-02-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
I wonder why Those Malams are still in Nigeria. somebody should ship them to Arab that is where they belong to. Stupid Idiots. Malams. Cow killer and human killer. This world would have been beautiful without Muslims. They believe that when you kill you go to heaven. According to their stupid koran. Anuofia Ajuru Aju.
Posted: at 7-02-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-02-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago)
you dey craze well well and no be small sef , useless street girl
Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ganster-kid at 8-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-02-2011 06:45 PM
who tells you say you be ok ? you must be deceiving your self so animal , useless pig

bigs are known o be dirty animals just like ajannis mother out there on the street Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 8-02-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  7-02-2011 09:17 PM

hahahahahahzahaha, ajanni she is better than your sex toy sister with her 78 years old husband. imagine your 8 years old sister with her 78 years old husband in bed Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 8-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago)

bush meat, every girl that don't put on masquerade like your oppressed sisters to you is instrument of sex Grin Grin Grin see Aboki Brain Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  worse than animal, not your fault you were only meant to learn and believe in a terrorist manual book called koran
Posted: at 8-02-2011 02:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yuswad at 8-02-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago)
WACO, d kind of you is the reason this country will not move from its present states. wen u speak, speak intelligently like the educated illiterate that you are. ''90% of muslims are illiterate'' infact you are the greatest illiterate of all.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 05:16 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  8-02-2011 02:08 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  7-02-2011 06:45 PM

bigs are known o be dirty animals just like ajannis mother out there on the street Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

i don,t think you can even see well so , you had better go and exchange your bad eyes with that of e-goat , it will seved you better , atleast thats much prefareble than that of pig ,
big baboon
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-02-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  8-02-2011 02:11 PM

hahahahahahzahaha, ajanni she is better than your sex toy sister with her 78 years old husband. imagine your 8 years old sister with her 78 years old husband in bed Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

look at it again , my sister at 8yrs , you dey crazy well well , and whoso ever says you are not craze , he or she too dey mental , idiot , he hardly think with the fish brain he carry for head ,
i know that street girl is your relative so , the madness is in your blood already and will never get out until the comming of jesus --- onye iberi-ibe
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  8-02-2011 02:15 PM

bush meat, every girl that don't put on masquerade like your oppressed sisters to you is instrument of sex Grin Grin Grin see Aboki Brain Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  worse than animal, not your fault you were only meant to learn and believe in a terrorist manual book called koran

e go die so ooo
big baboon ,
make you get lost so .
dirty animal
Posted: at 8-02-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11