but take hrt but dont date any body u knw is married or not ready to marry u when the time comes
Quote from: interpo77 on 31-01-2011 09:23 PM ohh very sorry dear, here every one is claiming macho,havent u come across such news in nigeria? i love that bad country,bad ogas,bad boss,bad job i just want to comment on this the other way round. ohh baby i know how u feels but just take every thing to God ask him to open ur way , for the boss, forget abt him cos what re u going to do him then never do such aagain ok, bad country, bad ogaas,bad boss, bad job ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
the na fine girl na oga say e most chop Reply![]()
When you know you can efficiently do your job, you wont stoop this low becos you are looking for a job.........we know times are hard but then why start something you might not finish?........ ReplyWho knows, maybe the man wanted to continue the show and she said NO and he dealt with her.. A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
@peterachor who is a basterd for christ sake? Reply![]()
Quote from: divineproject on 1-02-2011 01:23 PM When you know you can efficiently do your job, you wont stoop this low becos you are looking for a job.........we know times are hard but then why start something you might not finish?........ Who knows, maybe the man wanted to continue the show and she said NO and he dealt with her.. Exatry.........
Quote from: divineproject on 31-01-2011 05:49 PM I can NEVER find myself in such situation...........if I cant be employed, I can become an employer wellsaid and supported
she is stupid by allowing dat manager 2 mess up wit her Reply
hmmmmmmmmm,a disgrace to woman womb! no mater what i can never my boss to mess m i up like dat Replywe girls,we should learn how to kip our dignity and for public.
Quote from: Ann4Best on 1-02-2011 01:52 PM she is stupid by allowing dat manager 2 mess up wit her I wonder.......
This is y sm body said men re bad. OOoooOooOoooooO God Reply
some people are bad so girls have to be careful their have to lain from this Reply
too bad Reply
GBAM...... Reply
can NEVER find myself in such situation...........if I cant be employed, I can become an employer Replyi like dis comments ME TOO ME THREE
l wonder why men can be so heartless,ladies 4 yo own information no matter how beautiful,caring,loving,understanding,passionate,romantic,well grown u can be a man will never appreciate what ur but he will just find it a great opportunity to hurt u,to use u,mess u up,cheapen u and later tell the world how cheap,useless,fake ur.so lets just be careful.ok!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
when will Nigerian grow up i think that Nigerian have grow above this Reply
Quote from: nwonukwue on 1-02-2011 10:12 AM NOTHING KILL FASTER THAN COMPROMISE..................SHE REAP WHAT SHE SOW BUT STILL YET SHE HAS LEARN T HER LESSON I THINK..............LET HER BE FOCUSED & BE BELIEVE THAT PRAYER AND HARD WORK CAN BRING THE RIGHT ANSWER 4 NOW.......LET HER NOT DWELL IN THE PAST...............PLS TELL THAT BABE THAT (Abraham Lincoln (February 12, 1809 – April 15, 1865) served as the 16th President of the United States from March 1861) HE DID NOT QUIT UNTIL HE GET THE POSITION ....................LOL BABE cheiiiiiii...Nna ehnnnnnn