Valentine Wahala!.......... (Page 8)

Date: 01-02-2011 12:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- Pointzero at 1-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 12:26 PM
Let's assume this:

For the ladies, during this valentine season you find a text in your husband's/partner's/boy friend's phone that reveals to you that he is going to another part of the country to spend the valentine with his gal friend whose birthday falls on that val day.  Meanwhile this your guy/husband has told you that he would be traveling out of the country on official duty.  But the text is saying otherwise.  What would you do with this discovery?  Would you confront him with the evidence? Would you try to stop him from going and how would you do that?

For the guys, if you find out that your little secret has been discovered, how would you patch things up in other to avoid trouble with your woman?  What is going to be your reaction?

Lets go there!.........
well i can still deny it if i want to.......................dont ask me how cos i wont tell u

whisper it into my ears abeg.....I wan learn........... Grin Grin
hahahahaha......................................na dat 1 i no fit na

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 04:12 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 03:48 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 03:26 PM
lukin 4 who wil b my Val

Go for MB post, she dey find Val.......
if u b my val na crime?

I WILL BE UR VAL.
hahaha e don tey wey u dey target to punish me ba....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, U CAN'T PUNISH WHO U LOVE. I LOVE U PAS MY PAPA.  Grin Grin Grin

hahahahahahaha........see as e dey LIE like fish and even through her teeth self.........hahahaha Grin Grin Grin
DP, ABEG TELL HIM THAT I LOVE HIM DEARLY.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 50scent on  1-02-2011 05:11 PM
divineproject, chai how ? he go whisper am to ya ear, u go whisper am to my ear shikini

Na by force?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 1-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Let's assume this:

For the ladies, during this valentine season you find a text in your husband's/partner's/boy friend's phone that reveals to you that he is going to another part of the country to spend the valentine with his gal friend whose birthday falls on that val day.  Meanwhile this your guy/husband has told you that he would be traveling out of the country on official duty.  But the text is saying otherwise.  What would you do with this discovery?  Would you confront him with the evidence? Would you try to stop him from going and how would you do that?

For the guys, if you find out that your little secret has been discovered, how would you patch things up in other to avoid trouble with your woman?  What is going to be your reaction?

Lets go there!.........

For those who put demselves in such Situations

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-02-2011 05:13 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 03:13 PM
Quote from: 50scent on  1-02-2011 03:08 PM
divineproject, lie down make u chop cane too

you call it poking around?.......if he is my man, then he shouldnt hide anything...anyway, it is not me ooo.......and you havent answered the question as to what you would do........besides, i heard KB lamenting ooo, she says you plan to leave on 12th and come back 16th, a whopping 4 days......

and 50kobo, you wan cane me?........for wat?.......you no get RED skirt?......... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Why are you surprised KB?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 05:14 PM
Let's assume this:

Lets go there!.........
well i can still deny it if i want to.......................dont ask me how cos i wont tell u

why naa??...wetin I do you?....be your sister's keeper?

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 05:17 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 04:12 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 04:07 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 03:48 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 03:45 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 03:43 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 03:36 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 03:26 PM
lukin 4 who wil b my Val

Go for MB post, she dey find Val.......
if u b my val na crime?

I WILL BE UR VAL.
hahaha e don tey wey u dey target to punish me ba....
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, U CAN'T PUNISH WHO U LOVE. I LOVE U PAS MY PAPA.  Grin Grin Grin

hahahahahahaha........see as e dey LIE like fish and even through her teeth self.........hahahaha Grin Grin Grin
DP, ABEG TELL HIM THAT I LOVE HIM DEARLY.  Grin Grin Grin

I no fit ooo..........how u go love my VAL?........ Grin Grin Grin Grin...you chose the wrong person....

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 1-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 05:25 PM
Let's assume this:

Lets go there!.........

ah ah............i no say u do anything oohhh............i am ur keeper already thats y i will not tell u..................lol

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 1-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 05:24 PM

you call it poking around?.......if he is my man, then he shouldnt hide anything...anyway, it is not me ooo.......and you havent answered the question as to what you would do........besides, i heard KB lamenting ooo, she says you plan to leave on 12th and come back 16th, a whopping 4 days......

and 50kobo, you wan cane me?........for wat?.......you no get RED skirt?......... Grin Grin Grin Grin

THINKING ON HOW TO DEAL WITH THIS LIL ROMANCE GOING ON HERE B/W 50 N' ..........

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 1-02-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago)
kebella, for where honey, i no dey roll with her dont be jealous

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 1-02-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
LEMME KEEP IT COOL 4 NOW STILL ROLLING EYES AROUND

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-02-2011 05:31 PM

THINKING ON HOW TO DEAL WITH THIS LIL ROMANCE GOING ON HERE B/W 50 N' ..........

Abeg ooo....drop me here ooo abeg ooo........the dot can only be DP abi?....becos you have been quoting me..........but let your mind be at rest becos I no get time for 50kobo....

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 05:25 PM
Let's assume this:

Lets go there!.........

ah ah............i no say u do anything oohhh............i am ur keeper already thats y i will not tell u..................lol

knowledge is power na....so arm me with such power......... Grin

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Ann4Best at 1-02-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
ok na
Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 1-02-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 05:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on  1-02-2011 05:31 PM

Abeg ooo....drop me here ooo abeg ooo........the dot can only be DP abi?....becos you have been quoting me..........but let your mind be at rest becos I no get time for 50kobo....

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin WHY RE YU RUSHING IT , IS JUST A DOT   Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked YU MAKE ME WONDER MORE

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 1-02-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Adding two and two together KB.........and besides you were quoting me, therefore it means DP......but nothing do you and nothing do me......... Cool

Posted: at 1-02-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kinkino at 1-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
resadin / observin...
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 1-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 03:00 PM
Quote from: blessedme on  1-02-2011 02:37 PM
Breaking News: February 14th Lovers day has been shifted to June 12th cause Guyz are broke for now. Ladies pls take heart and be patient•••••••• Currently we can't afford India n Brazilian Hair, BB, Lace Wing and Trip to Bahamas....(WE ARE DEEPLY SORRY)... BBC WORLD NEWS

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I follow u laff

Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 1-02-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 02:51 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 01:52 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 01:29 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:28 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 01:20 PM
Quote from: mallorca on  1-02-2011 01:10 PM
they want to hurt there self more and more...

Mallorca, how will you wriggle out of this web?.......what would be your excuse?......how would you convince your wife?
Mallorca is d man of d house...she can cry for 2 days only...i remain d Boss

so if u confess, she can cry for 2 days and if she is not ok yet u no go care at all ?

i will only taker you to Burger king that all

i no like BK sef

but u no go do any effort to make her feel ok again? i mean she is ur wife...how is she suppose to take gud care of
u wen she is down?

I like BK, just not what it does to the body!

Mallorca- u shud treat ur gf better than that
if so we need to hang out...dont worry i will kill my sef for her

yu sure? perhaps i can reconsider n dash yu ma cousin buhh only if yu fit take gud care of her
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 1-02-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 12:37 PM
hmmm dis is not easy....am tinkin of a way i can reveal it bcos how did i find d text message or note?

is it bcos he wasnt careful enuf or am i checkin his personal tins??

wot if u r d culprit?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11