Valentine Wahala!.......... (Page 9)

Date: 01-02-2011 12:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11
- mazi at 1-02-2011 06:16 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: yukicares4u on  1-02-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: yukicares4u on  1-02-2011 12:41 PM
ok i gat it now...i'll let him go...we'll sort things out wen he comes back...but first i'll forward d mgs 2 ma fone!!! Tongue Tongue
why will u let him go and how u go sort it out later ?

my dear fly....evidence dear....wen u gat evidence he cant deny it...not wen u have the  mgs n the no. dat sent it...starting a fight to stop him wont help at all...men will alwaz be men...smtimes its better 2 let them do wat's in their mind!!! Tongue

......nd if u r d culprit?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 1-02-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago)
everybody is talking abt wot to do if dey caught their partners, especially d gals.
so r u ppl saying u r saints dat do no wrong?
so if u r d culprit, let us knw how u'll wriggle out of it.

nd moreover.....why will u be going thru ur partner's fone, isn't dat wrong?
after all, wot u dnt know never hurts.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 1-02-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 05:57 PM
Adding two and two together KB.........and besides you were quoting me, therefore it means DP......but nothing do you and nothing do me......... Cool

MI LIKE KE  Wink Wink

Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:25 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- macgreat at 1-02-2011 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 12:47 PM
I THINK IT WILL BE BETTER TO CONFRONT HIM WITH THE FACTS ON GROUND, IN A FRIENDLY MANNER NOT SHOUTING AND CALLING HIM NAME, NO.

TO BE SINCERE WITH YOU, I WILL FORWARD THIS MESSAGE TO MY PHONE, BC MEN CAN BE SOMETHING ELSE.
Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 1-02-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 05:43 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 05:31 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 05:25 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 05:14 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 04:48 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  1-02-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 12:26 PM
Let's assume this:

For the ladies, during this valentine season you find a text in your husband's/partner's/boy friend's phone that reveals to you that he is going to another part of the country to spend the valentine with his gal friend whose birthday falls on that val day.  Meanwhile this your guy/husband has told you that he would be traveling out of the country on official duty.  But the text is saying otherwise.  What would you do with this discovery?  Would you confront him with the evidence? Would you try to stop him from going and how would you do that?

For the guys, if you find out that your little secret has been discovered, how would you patch things up in other to avoid trouble with your woman?  What is going to be your reaction?

Lets go there!.........
well i can still deny it if i want to.......................dont ask me how cos i wont tell u

whisper it into my ears abeg.....I wan learn........... Grin Grin
hahahahaha......................................na dat 1 i no fit na

why naa??...wetin I do you?....be your sister's keeper?
ah ah............i no say u do anything oohhh............i am ur keeper already thats y i will not tell u..................lol

knowledge is power na....so arm me with such power......... Grin
yes i know but i am not gonna arm u ........................d result will be disastrous

Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 1-02-2011 06:48 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-02-2011 06:24 PM
everybody is talking abt wot to do if dey caught their partners, especially d gals.
so r u ppl saying u r saints dat do no wrong?
so if u r d culprit, let us knw how u'll wriggle out of it.

nd moreover.....why will u be going thru ur partner's fone, isn't dat wrong?
after all, wot u dnt know never hurts.

HMM, MAZI DON' TALK ANOTHER ONE.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 1-02-2011 06:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 12:57 PM
this is serious!

First of all, if my man is going away during Valentine's,or our anniversary-we r going together !whilst he is at the seminar,conference,training,meeting or whatever excuse he was planing or feeding me,, I will b at the hotel getting pampered and waiting for him to come back. When he comes back we can have our Valentine's date be it room service or dressy occasion or just staring at each other all nite long. The point is that we gotta spend that evening together and that is non negotiable.

On that note, I doubt that i will b faced with this situation.
are you serious with those lines huh? and what makes you think is not negotiable?

becuz I sed so! Grin
jokes out- if my man is really sorry n had to go away during wat shud b a special time 4 us, he shudnt b against my idea of coming down.
and my asking to come along is not becuz of lack of trust but is more like bringing mountain to mohamed
aww now you're talking  Cheesy nice one,i like your idea  Wink Cheesy

yu like my idea? so why u con dey hala me for now?
Posted: at 1-02-2011 06:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-02-2011 07:03 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 06:55 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 12:57 PM
this is serious!

First of all, if my man is going away during Valentine's,or our anniversary-we r going together !whilst he is at the seminar,conference,training,meeting or whatever excuse he was planing or feeding me,, I will b at the hotel getting pampered and waiting for him to come back. When he comes back we can have our Valentine's date be it room service or dressy occasion or just staring at each other all nite long. The point is that we gotta spend that evening together and that is non negotiable.

On that note, I doubt that i will b faced with this situation.
are you serious with those lines huh? and what makes you think is not negotiable?

becuz I sed so! Grin
jokes out- if my man is really sorry n had to go away during wat shud b a special time 4 us, he shudnt b against my idea of coming down.
and my asking to come along is not becuz of lack of trust but is more like bringing mountain to mohamed
aww now you're talking  Cheesy nice one,i like your idea  Wink Cheesy

yu like my idea? so why u con dey hala me for now?
lol. i meant the backup comment, not the first one.
Posted: at 1-02-2011 07:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 1-02-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago)
Let's assume this:

For the ladies, during this valentine season you find a text in your husband's/partner's/boy friend's phone that reveals to you that he is going to another part of the country to spend the valentine with his gal friend whose birthday falls on that val day.  Meanwhile this your guy/husband has told you that he would be traveling out of the country on official duty.  But the text is saying otherwise.  What would you do with this discovery?  Would you confront him with the evidence? Would you try to stop him from going and how would you do that?

For the guys, if you find out that your little secret has been discovered, how would you patch things up in other to avoid trouble with your woman?  What is going to be your reaction?

Lets go there!.........

firstly i don't ever go through my man's phone so i might not get to see such text but if i ever did see it ..i cannot attack him , i would allow him to go ..i'd proably be crying but when he gets bck its time to get down to bizness, i would ask him abt the trip and the text depending on his answer  i'd look for signs that can tell me if he's no longer interested and get ready to bounce ..i don't like drama of such nature so i'd just leave  Sad

Posted: at 1-02-2011 11:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 2-02-2011 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-02-2011 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
what DP  Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2011 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 2-02-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: macgreat on  1-02-2011 06:26 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 12:47 PM
I THINK IT WILL BE BETTER TO CONFRONT HIM WITH THE FACTS ON GROUND, IN A FRIENDLY MANNER NOT SHOUTING AND CALLING HIM NAME, NO.

TO BE SINCERE WITH YOU, I WILL FORWARD THIS MESSAGE TO MY PHONE, BC MEN CAN BE SOMETHING ELSE.
Undecided Undecided Undecided
why that face?
Posted: at 2-02-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 2-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on  2-02-2011 03:12 PM
what DP  Cheesy

Nothing.......just dat I dey see people we no like to fight just like me.....but if I discover such thing, I will let him know I have seen it, just before he leaves, if he doesnt have a conscience, let him go and come back.........but God knows I will not fight over a man...

Posted: at 2-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 2-02-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  2-02-2011 04:27 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on  2-02-2011 03:12 PM
what DP  Cheesy

Nothing.......just dat I dey see people we no like to fight just like me.....but if I discover such thing, I will let him know I have seen it, just before he leaves, if he doesnt have a conscience, let him go and come back.........but God knows I will not fight over a man...

same here  Cheesy

Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 2-02-2011 07:34 PM (14 years ago)
Let's assume this:

Lets go there!.........

I'll rather not know in the first place, but if i know it won't be funny trust ME!

Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 2-02-2011 07:36 PM (14 years ago)
Jumpin out

Posted: at 2-02-2011 07:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 3-02-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  1-02-2011 06:15 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  1-02-2011 12:37 PM
hmmm dis is not easy....am tinkin of a way i can reveal it bcos how did i find d text message or note?

is it bcos he wasnt careful enuf or am i checkin his personal tins??

wot if u r d culprit?
if am d one who wan go cheat?? if my man confront me wit d message i go confess stay home
Posted: at 3-02-2011 08:14 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Desaintsweet at 3-02-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
He can't be me nor my woman
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 3-02-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago)
jumping out again

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:52 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Emmandazie at 4-02-2011 08:44 AM (14 years ago)
Let's assume this:

Lets go there!.........

It is shameful playing dirty tricks! If I find out my secret, (God forbid me having such secrets!) has been discovered, I simply cancel the trip, get a dictionary to search and give her all the words that have a link with apology.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 08:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11