Valentine Wahala!.......... (Page 10)

Date: 01-02-2011 12:26 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  4-02-2011 08:44 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 12:26 PM
Let's assume this:

For the ladies, during this valentine season you find a text in your husband's/partner's/boy friend's phone that reveals to you that he is going to another part of the country to spend the valentine with his gal friend whose birthday falls on that val day.  Meanwhile this your guy/husband has told you that he would be traveling out of the country on official duty.  But the text is saying otherwise.  What would you do with this discovery?  Would you confront him with the evidence? Would you try to stop him from going and how would you do that?

For the guys, if you find out that your little secret has been discovered, how would you patch things up in other to avoid trouble with your woman?  What is going to be your reaction?

Lets go there!.........

It is shameful playing dirty tricks! If I find out my secret, (God forbid me having such secrets!) has been discovered, I simply cancel the trip, get a dictionary to search and give her all the words that have a link with apology.

hahahahahaha, this one serious ooo...........lol

Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:01 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- 50scent at 4-02-2011 11:11 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm

Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:11 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- desiresluv20 at 4-02-2011 11:12 AM (14 years ago)
It hurts

Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 11:47 AM (14 years ago)
what hurts?

Posted: at 4-02-2011 11:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Emmandazie on  4-02-2011 08:44 AM
Quote from: divineproject on  1-02-2011 12:26 PM
Let's assume this:

For the ladies, during this valentine season you find a text in your husband's/partner's/boy friend's phone that reveals to you that he is going to another part of the country to spend the valentine with his gal friend whose birthday falls on that val day.  Meanwhile this your guy/husband has told you that he would be traveling out of the country on official duty.  But the text is saying otherwise.  What would you do with this discovery?  Would you confront him with the evidence? Would you try to stop him from going and how would you do that?

For the guys, if you find out that your little secret has been discovered, how would you patch things up in other to avoid trouble with your woman?  What is going to be your reaction?

Lets go there!.........

It is shameful playing dirty tricks! If I find out my secret, (God forbid me having such secrets!) has been discovered, I simply cancel the trip, get a dictionary to search and give her all the words that have a link with apology.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- celibate at 4-02-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 12:53 PM
DP, I HOPE YOU KNW THAT SOME MEN WHEN CUT, TURNS A LION AND CAN DO ANYTHING TO YOU.

SOME WILL START A FIGHT WHERE THERE IS NONE JUST TO HAVE THEIR WAY.  NNE IS NOT EASY SAMSAM.

Smiley men can be sometimes cunning, so i'll forward the msg to my fone b4 he goes out,     
when he comes back i'll try to settle the matter amicably but if he tries to deny i'll show him d prove

Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted: at 4-02-2011 04:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 4-02-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 11:47 AM
what hurts?

I think he just woke up
Posted: at 4-02-2011 04:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago)
probably.......... Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 05:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 4-02-2011 06:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 07:03 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 06:55 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 03:12 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 02:57 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 02:00 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on  1-02-2011 12:57 PM
this is serious!

First of all, if my man is going away during Valentine's,or our anniversary-we r going together !whilst he is at the seminar,conference,training,meeting or whatever excuse he was planing or feeding me,, I will b at the hotel getting pampered and waiting for him to come back. When he comes back we can have our Valentine's date be it room service or dressy occasion or just staring at each other all nite long. The point is that we gotta spend that evening together and that is non negotiable.

On that note, I doubt that i will b faced with this situation.
are you serious with those lines huh? and what makes you think is not negotiable?

becuz I sed so! Grin
jokes out- if my man is really sorry n had to go away during wat shud b a special time 4 us, he shudnt b against my idea of coming down.
and my asking to come along is not becuz of lack of trust but is more like bringing mountain to mohamed
aww now you're talking  Cheesy nice one,i like your idea  Wink Cheesy

yu like my idea? so why u con dey hala me for now?
lol. i meant the backup comment, not the first one.

if yu say so
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 4-02-2011 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 5-02-2011 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
wetin yu see mds! long time
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 5-02-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
He be Seer

Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 5-02-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago)
uncle Kennee, I like that your flower business ooo.........make I come join you?............ Grin Grin

Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 5-02-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  5-02-2011 01:26 PM
uncle Kennee, I like that your flower business ooo.........make I come join you?............ Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Oya na, no Shaking, but yur Commission go be just 15% ooo and dat na becos yu be my Gee ooo  Cool

Posted: at 5-02-2011 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 5-02-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  5-02-2011 11:59 AM
He be Seer

general overseer or just seer  Tongue
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 5-02-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago)
E Don Graduate to the First one

Posted: at 5-02-2011 10:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 5-02-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 6-02-2011 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
If he is my husband I will confront him right away but in a nice manner. Talk everything with sincere feelings towards our marriage relationship. Having another woman is not easy but I must know the reasons why. Then whatever things discussed, decision will follow. I will let him go or stop him.

If he is only a boyfriend, I will let him go. Let him compare which one he will settle down with. If he will go back to me, that means I won but I will tell him that I know whats happening.

Any relationship must be transparent to both party. Honesty will set you free. If a man still wants another woman it means he is looking for something he haven't seen from you. You cannot be with your life time partner wherein you're still seeking for something. Once you chose, then its forever. Whatever the circumstances.

Posted: at 6-02-2011 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princeoke at 6-02-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
alot of people are going to die this month mentaly inside becus they are celebriting the month of the god of death.(feb)dnt believe me check it out.
Posted: at 6-02-2011 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11