why are most beautiful women so typically closed off and shallow? (Page 10)

Date: 01-02-2011 2:54 pm (13 years ago) | Author: chris .A. chris
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14
- Beauti4 at 2-02-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 11:42 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-02-2011 11:32 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 11:31 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-02-2011 11:24 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  2-02-2011 11:23 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-02-2011 11:22 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  2-02-2011 11:10 PM
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-02-2011 11:07 PM
This your sentence feels like a proverb to me, so i really don't how to ans u man
beauti na me u dey tell

i dey talk to poster, i don't undersit wetin him talk
u need help?

Yeap!
he said that why is it,most of the beautiful woman thats lack knowledge or lacking depth of character are going only after rich men...i hope you got me?

Oh...lovy God bless u. wow he was talkin like a Proverbism
lol.funny you  Cheesy proverbism indeed.naija get people wey go school na  Grin u r welcome,God bless u too.u go comment as i don explain.

lolz...i knw say plenty pple dey for naija my dear...but its not funny...i was really battling with his statement. well, these ladies don't knw how to socialize, they r not independent, they r like a smoke in the air, they don't where they are goin, where they come from or where they will end. Its all about the outta world. And its weaken 89% of men when they see these gurls. They just wants fame and nothing more!
Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 2-02-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-02-2011 11:50 PM
This your sentence feels like a proverb to me, so i really don't how to ans u man
beauti na me u dey tell

u need help?

Yeap!
he said that why is it,most of the beautiful woman thats lack knowledge or lacking depth of character are going only after rich men...i hope you got me?

lol.funny you  Cheesy proverbism indeed.naija get people wey go school na  Grin u r welcome,God bless u too.u go comment as i don explain.

lolz...i knw say plenty pple dey for naija my dear...but its not funny...i was really battling with his statement. well, these ladies don't knw how to socialize, they r not independent, they r like a smoke in the air, they don't where they are goin, where they come from or where they will end. Its all about the outta world. And its weaken 89% of men when they see these gurls. They just wants fame and nothing more!
u made alot of sense..and i agree with u.

Posted: at 2-02-2011 11:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 3-02-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmm Love Doc! 10q o....lolz
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 3-02-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago)
hehehe..where u go hide?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mazi at 3-02-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 10:37 PM
Quote from: mazi on  1-02-2011 07:36 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 02:54 PM
do you think most beautiful women are stereotypically shallow and only after rich men.

if u give me d statistics i'll b able to respond.
are you serious with your question huh? are you trying to tell you got no idea about this issue? i doubt.

i dnt like commonly held believes as dey lack originality. cos wen u think stereotypically u oversimplify or overstate the issue or opinion cos of it's lack of spontaneity.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- e4ma at 3-02-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  2-02-2011 02:05 AM
Quote from: e4ma on  2-02-2011 12:29 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  1-02-2011 07:27 PM
BEAUTY OR NO BEAUTY, ALL WOMEN LOVES MONEY, IF YOU DONT HAVE THE MONEY, THEY'LL DUMP YOU. THEY'LL DO ANYTHING TO GET THE MONEY.

and where did u get that from?...........  Angry  Angry
I'VE BEEN AROUND AND I'VE CAME ACROSS ALOT OF GIRLS. YOU DONT HAVE TO BE BEAUTY TO LOVE MONEY. BECAUSE OF MONEY MARRIAGES IS NO LONGER A LIFE TIME WARRANTY. IF A WOMAN HAPPENS TO BE A BREAD-WINNER IN THE FAMILY, FORGET ABOUT THAT MARRIAGE. IN ABUJA ALOT OF MARRIED WOMEN HAVE BEEN IN A POSITION OF NO CHOICE, ENDS UP SLEEPING WITH THE BOSS JUST TO GET THE CONTRACT. IN SCHOOLS  WOMEN TURNS INTO PROSTITIONS AND HAVE SO MANY SUGARDADDIES JUST TO SHINE UP. IN ABUJA WE'VE ALOT OF WOMEN PARADING IN THE STREETS. NOWADAYS WOMEN CHASE MEN NOT THE OTHER WAY ROUND. WOMEN TRIES TO MEET UP, YOU DONT HAVE TO BE BEAUTY.

so u generalized that as "ALL WOMEN" abi?.........MCHWWWWW
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 3-02-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago)
Favour is deceitful, and BEAUTY is VAIN: but a woman that feareth the LORD, she shall be praised.
Read it in King Solomon's context,dont put yr twist and turn to it, but I know this is an open forum,I know you will put yr spin on it.
Just to help you out a little bit,nothig is wrong wth beauty,it all depends who beautifies them,Beauty can be a blessing or a curse.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 01:54 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 3-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
let me take a walk round town and see.will have to check.............. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
OK REPORT BACK UR FINDINGS.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- adelanjam at 3-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
not all but most i admit may be because they think beauty is all about  life and with that they can pay their way throught life
Posted: at 3-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adelanjam on  3-02-2011 12:44 PM
not all but most i admit may be because they think beauty is all about  life and with that they can pay their way throught life
u got it right.and i didn't mention "all"   Smiley
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on  2-02-2011 11:50 PM
beauti na me u dey tell

u need help?

Yeap!

i concur the red  Wink
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-02-2011 12:34 AM
do you think most beautiful women are stereotypically shallow and only after rich men.

are you serious with your question huh? are you trying to tell you got no idea about this issue? i doubt.

i dnt like commonly held believes as dey lack originality. cos wen u think stereotypically u oversimplify or overstate the issue or opinion cos of it's lack of spontaneity.
HMM, MAZI DON TALK AM FINISH.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  3-02-2011 01:54 AM
Favour is deceitful, and BEAUTY is VAIN: but a woman that feareth the LORD, she shall be praised.
Read it in King Solomon's context,dont put yr twist and turn to it, but I know this is an open forum,I know you will put yr spin on it.
Just to help you out a little bit,nothig is wrong wth beauty,it all depends who beautifies them,Beauty can be a blessing or a curse.
i can't recall,saying negative thing(s) about beauty..nope!nothing like a"twist".its all depends on individual understanding with my statement.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on  2-02-2011 10:24 PM
Quote from: sobeit on  2-02-2011 02:40 PM
Quote from: dukkieson on  2-02-2011 04:32 AM
Quote from: sobeit on  1-02-2011 03:31 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  1-02-2011 03:23 PM
AGAIN WOMEN. SOBEIT NA WETIN UNA SEE
make una no vex my ladies,but remember i emphasized on one particular group of women.note i didn't mention Nigeria.. it's a world issue & statistically proven.  Cool

What statistics or empirical stuidies did you base you assertion? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Its not only beautiful women because those you term 'ugly' will also want the best money can buy with their bottom power. Remember that woman is only a rib of man. She is delicate and fragile. It is in their nature to want luxury and therefore go after the rich no matter how ugly the dude is. Go and ask the typical village girl what she wants in life and you be will be amazed at her wish list.
i understand your point,but bear it in mind everybody has wishers.but only few & those who are opportune enough gets it.that's why i emphasized on the "most beautiful ones".& pls note;i never mention about "ugly"you did.

I think you misunderstood the point being made. What yardstick did you use to classify 'most beautiful'? Of the billions of women on planet earth, how can you group some as most beautiful when  both their physical and intellectual attributes are as varied as there are numbers. You might not have used the word 'ugly', the contrary of beauty is ugly, which readily comes to mind reading your post.

here you go again,you get it all wrong.do i need more elaboration to my statement b4 some of you get it.(1)i never meant the most beautiful...but most of the beautiful ladies.(2)i never had "ugly" in mind b4 writing it...i don't believe in ugly cuz everybody is unique in his/her own ways..but you and i won't deny the fact that,they're set of ladies if they passes by, you must turn and admire their beauties. is a fact!...the problem here is that,some of you just translate my statement in your view and understanding..thx anyway for your contribution.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 02:32 PM
make una no vex my ladies,but remember i emphasized on one particular group of women.note i didn't mention Nigeria.. it's a world issue & statistically proven.  Cool

What statistics or empirical stuidies did you base you assertion? Beauty is in the eye of the beholder. Its not only beautiful women because those you term 'ugly' will also want the best money can buy with their bottom power. Remember that woman is only a rib of man. She is delicate and fragile. It is in their nature to want luxury and therefore go after the rich no matter how ugly the dude is. Go and ask the typical village girl what she wants in life and you be will be amazed at her wish list.
i understand your point,but bear it in mind everybody has wishers.but only few & those who are opportune enough gets it.that's why i emphasized on the "most beautiful ones".& pls note;i never mention about "ugly"you did.

I think you misunderstood the point being made. What yardstick did you use to classify 'most beautiful'? Of the billions of women on planet earth, how can you group some as most beautiful when  both their physical and intellectual attributes are as varied as there are numbers. You might not have used the word 'ugly', the contrary of beauty is ugly, which readily comes to mind reading your post.

here you go again,you get it all wrong.do i need more elaboration to my statement b4 some of you get it.(1)i never meant the most beautiful...but most of the beautiful ladies.(2)i never had "ugly" in mind b4 writing it...i don't believe in ugly cuz everybody is unique in his/her own ways..but you and i won't deny the fact that,they're set of ladies if they passes by, you must turn and admire their beauties. is a fact!...the problem here is that,some of you just translate my statement in your view and understanding..thx anyway for your contribution.

AM ONE OF THEM.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  3-02-2011 12:34 AM

point of correction,it get nothing to do with "commonly held believes".it's the reality of life,if you think i oversimplified it.well its all good.we're different people with different views & understanding.but the fact remains, these things do happen in our different environment.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 02:34 PM

of course you are! nwanyi oma  Grin but the problem is that you're a married woman & i'll try to avoid the temptation  Lips Sealed Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 3-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  3-02-2011 02:46 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  3-02-2011 02:34 PM

of course you are! nwanyi oma  Grin but the problem is that you're a married woman & i'll try to avoid the temptation  Lips Sealed Grin Grin
LOOKING IS NOT A SIN BUT TOUCHING.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 3-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
hehehe but one thing leads to another..from looking its will lead to toughing and smooching  Grin Grin don't you think so?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 14

1. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

2. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

5. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

6. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

7. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

6. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

7. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

10. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider