Actor, Sean Jimoh Slams Nigerians For Not Demanding Justice For Kidnapped Abuja Kids, But Quick

Date: 16-01-2024 8:59 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-01-2024 08:59 AM (1 year ago)

Actor, Sean Jimoh has slammed Nigerian youths for failing to demand justice for the children kidnapped in Abuja but were quick to begin Justice for late singer,  Mohbad.

In a post shared on Instagram, Jimoh wondered why there hasn’t been any outcry for the abducted kids and wondered if it is because they are not celebrities. He went on to say that he has hardly seen a genuine cry for justice in Nigeria and that most times, protests are either turned into opportunities to party or to insult people who do not agree with that particular protest.

Ten children were abducted by bandits who invaded an estate in Abuja on January 7. Three have been killed so far while the abductors have raised the ransom for the release of the remaining children to N700 million.

Read Jimoh's post below…

Posted: at 16-01-2024 08:59 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 16-01-2024 11:11 AM (1 year ago)
You can actually start it. Abi e get anybody wey you dey wait for? Northerners always oppose whatever Southerners do. Whenever we call for justice, they go the opposite way. I remember EndSars, they formed a paid counter protest in support of the Police. So how do you expect same Southerners to fill the streets for those people? People that killed Deborah and nothing was done about it? Let them start it sha, we might out of our kindness, help out later.

Posted: at 16-01-2024 11:11 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Benti247 at 16-01-2024 12:49 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 16-01-2024 11:11 AM
You can actually start it. Abi e get anybody wey you dey wait for? Northerners always oppose whatever Southerners do. Whenever we call for justice, they go the opposite way. I remember EndSars, they formed a paid counter protest in support of the Police. So how do you expect same Southerners to fill the streets for those people? People that killed Deborah and nothing was done about it? Let them start it sha, we might out of our kindness, help out later.

Nice One Bro. Almost 50 innocent worshippers were allegedly  murdered at a Catholic Church in Ondo State by terrorists from the North . No arrest was made nor did  northerners protest against the evil act by their people? Protests against the abduction of their Chibok girls were championed by southern women notably Oby Ezekwesili and Aisha Yusufu. The only northern woman amongst them Hadiza Bala Usman abandoned the #BRINGBACKOURGIRLS# to take up federal  government appointment as the MD of Nigeria Ports Authority.  Look at what is happening in Benue and Plateau States. Who are the perpetrators? The same North.
Posted: at 16-01-2024 12:49 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac