VIDEO: 'Don’t Be Faithful Until You’re Married' - BBN Star, Tacha Advises Fans

Date: 24-01-2024 6:10 pm (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 24-01-2024 06:10 PM (3 months ago)

Former Big Brother Naija reality TV star and media personality Natacha Anita Akide, popularly known as Tacha, has urged women in relationships not to be faithful to their partners until they are married.

According to her, there is no oath in a relationship that says women should faithful.

The controversial reality TV star maintained that women in relationships are single until they are married.

Speaking in the latest episode of the Spill With Phyna podcast, Tacha said: “You have to be in a relationship and not be faithful until you probably get a ring or until you’re getting married, where you have to swear an oath.

“Because which oath did you swear in a relationship that you are faithful? You are single until you are married.”
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=buMwzORQTcw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=buMwzORQTcw</a>

Posted: at 24-01-2024 06:10 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-01-2024 06:15 PM (3 months ago)
women are not faithful even after marriage!!!! they women are just using men Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-01-2024 06:15 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- KDoinspire at 24-01-2024 07:14 PM (3 months ago)
Bastard
Posted: at 24-01-2024 07:14 PM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 24-01-2024 07:35 PM (3 months ago)
Is this what you'll tell your children?
Posted: at 24-01-2024 07:35 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac