'People Only Find Justice For The Dead' -Portable Cries Out From Hospital Bed Days After Being

Date: 26-01-2024 9:23 pm (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 26-01-2024 09:23 PM (3 months ago)

Controversial Nigerian singer, Portable has appealed to fellow Nigerians after being hospitalised amid being assaulted by his colleagues.

He posted a video of himself in the hospital sobbing out of agony on his Instagram account. He cried out to God, saying he doesn’t want to pass away too soon.

Portable remarked that although there are many who despise him, only God is keeping him safe, warning those who want to kill him that they will perish young if they attempt to ruin his reputation in front of his supporters.

In a post on his Instagram page, he questioned if it’s only the dead Nigerians fight for.

He pointed out that despite the abundance of proof, no one is demanding that he be given justice.

“Feeling so much pain right now, just your prayer I don’t want to die young.

Why them wan make I fall. If you spoil me for who loves me you go die young. Surrounded by haters, no one 2cover me only God. Sos save our soul.

Evil people them want fall me, thank God say man no be God

Nobody fight for me but I get GOD. Truth only always on my right. If God is GOD I no go fall Zazuu

Didn’t get myself right since I was beaten by those guys, from one pain to another. Just being strong for myself and lover pray for me make God heal me totally “.

“Nah only d dead una dey find justice for?

Evidence dey but no one do as of dey c it.

May our weak points not be used for our downfall.

When the pain is deep go deeper in prayer. If God is God am not losing I promise I no go die young”.

SEE POST:

Posted: at 26-01-2024 09:23 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 26-01-2024 09:28 PM (3 months ago)
Quick Recovery baboon
Posted: at 26-01-2024 09:28 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-01-2024 10:06 PM (3 months ago)
why baboon of Africa!!  Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 26-01-2024 10:06 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- Benti247 at 27-01-2024 12:48 AM (3 months ago)
God Pass Them my brother. Wahala is too much outside. Rest In Peace there.
Posted: at 27-01-2024 12:48 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 27-01-2024 07:15 AM (3 months ago)
who beat Zazoo like this nah

Posted: at 27-01-2024 07:15 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- blowout at 27-01-2024 07:46 AM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Benti247 on 27-01-2024 12:48 AM
God Pass Them my brother. Wahala is too much outside. Rest In Peace there.
Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-01-2024 07:46 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 27-01-2024 09:00 AM (3 months ago)
I wish you speedy healing
Posted: at 27-01-2024 09:00 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 27-01-2024 09:10 AM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Holopid on 26-01-2024 09:28 PM
Quick Recovery baboon
You people re very funny, imagine calling someone that looks like you a Baboo. Wonder what that makes you
Posted: at 27-01-2024 09:10 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 27-01-2024 10:47 AM (3 months ago)
It is time portable drops his Agbero way of life. He should always see his job through when paid.
Posted: at 27-01-2024 10:47 AM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 27-01-2024 12:32 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 27-01-2024 09:10 AM
You people re very funny, imagine calling someone that looks like you a Baboo. Wonder what that makes you
He Said in one of his  concert Performance that he is a baboon and live in the zoo.na 4 His mouth i hear it
Posted: at 27-01-2024 12:32 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 27-01-2024 05:20 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: Holopid on 27-01-2024 12:32 PM
He Said in one of his  concert Performance that he is a baboon and live in the zoo.na 4 His mouth i hear it

Ah ok, fair enough my bad lol.
Posted: at 27-01-2024 05:20 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac