Shocking Video Of Man Tied Inside A Bottle, Gains Back His Senses After 30Yrs Gone Viral

Date: 30-01-2024 9:10 pm (3 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 30-01-2024 09:10 PM (3 months ago)

A video of a man reportedly gaining back his senses after thirty (30) years of being tied inside a bottle has gone viral online.

According to the video shared by Gistlover on his page, the current wife of the man used charms to chase the wife of the man out of the marriage and got married to him 30 years ago.

However, the man was set free when the bottle was discovered in the house. Reports say the man was cleaning the house when he dug out a bottle with his picture inside it.

The bottle was reportedly destroyed causing the man to regain his senses back.

Social media users have reacted to the video differently;

@Do2dtun: “Why would you tie someone for 30 years. He literally spent his whole life in a bottle dancing AZONTO to one just one song with no space to dance.. this is wickedness in AI”

@Its_Tegadominic: “If he was home, e for happen? Men Dey one place you say no, serves him right…”.

@Madamluvme: “The God that did it for him should please Locate YUL EDOCHIE”.

@Fadeyluv: “One thing I know is that, if you don’t cheat on your first wife juju no go catch you you gave a space to devil to perform miracle in your home”.

@Endylight2: “The Next person is gonna be YUL, can’t wait for him to Regain his freedom.”

@Chiterlor: “No be say the man get money . Do some women even have sense?Huh??”.

@Jennyebuwa: “30yrs eeeya if to say he stay one place dem for no tie am”.

Posted: at 30-01-2024 09:10 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 30-01-2024 09:28 PM (3 months ago)
They should kill the woman
Posted: at 30-01-2024 09:28 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 30-01-2024 10:00 PM (3 months ago)
Eeyah sorry sorry sorry
Posted: at 30-01-2024 10:00 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 30-01-2024 11:10 PM (3 months ago)
what did i tell u about women?   Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes make una continue believing those creature  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2024 11:10 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 31-01-2024 12:51 AM (3 months ago)
Kill her

Posted: at 31-01-2024 12:51 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- whodat at 31-01-2024 05:24 AM (3 months ago)
All I heard is people screaming, hollering and all I saw is poor wretched folks.
Posted: at 31-01-2024 05:24 AM (3 months ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 31-01-2024 08:01 AM (3 months ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 31-01-2024 08:01 AM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 31-01-2024 03:45 PM (3 months ago)
And is this Ogun state???
Posted: at 31-01-2024 03:45 PM (3 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 31-01-2024 10:40 PM (3 months ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 31-01-2024 03:45 PM
And is this Ogun state???

Grin Grin Grin  we are  all something else  on this platform lol
Posted: at 31-01-2024 10:40 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master

1. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Muslim Man Criticised After Sharing Photos Of Him & His Christian Wife Praying In Different Way

4. Woman, Tracy Smeers Allegedly Raped And Murdered By Friend's Boyfriend (Photos)

5. 45-Yr-Old Woman Faces Consequences After Confronting Husband's 21-Year-Old Mistress

6. Rosy Meurer Takes Pride in Her 3yr Old Son, King as He Makes his Modeling Debut

7. Actress Dorcas Fapson Opens Up On How Man Didn’t Date Her Because She Lost Her Mom As A Kid

8. "Ikpeazu Transferred N10bn Airport Funds Into 32 Different Accounts" — Abia Gov. Alex Otti

9. French Football Sensation, Kylian Mbappé Announces Departure From PSG After Seven-Year Spell

10. Bauchi Sharia Court Sentences Man, Abdullahi Sani To Death By Stoning For Homosexuality

11. EFCC Apprehends 64 Suspected Internet Fraudsters In Osun State Raid (Photo)

12. NSCDC Arrests Suspect, Afolabi Ojo For Alleged Rap3 Of 4-Year-Old Pupil In Ekiti State

13. Police Arrest Five Suspected Rap!sts For Defiling Six Minors In Nasarawa State

14. Gombe Court Sentences Fraudster, George Habu Nuhu To Six Months Imprisonment

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

9. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis

10. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua