Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:36 PM Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:24 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:12 PM haven't seen a female coal miner b4 ... Av seen a woman miner. I read it in the internet and saw her photo when she was being interviewed.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I havent seen a woman take any senior national side to the senior football world cup, but men have been taking the women senior national sides to world cups....anybody wanna challenge that?........... ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-02-2011 05:44 PM Have never seen a woman with big curly moustaches. Excuse me? ![]() ![]() ![]() The man himself is responsible for those? Come on! ![]() ![]() ![]() Live and let live!
[quote author=onyimau20 link=topic=58552.msg1814296#msg1814296 date=1296751670] ReplyHv not seen a woman watching after gate (gate-man) before. [/quote]hmmm (thinking)
Quote from: onyimau20 on 3-02-2011 05:47 PM Hv not seen a woman watching after gate (gate-man) before. them dey......but na professional gate-women dem be.......... ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Hv not seen a female masquerade b4. Reply
Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:31 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 3-02-2011 05:29 PM l hvnt seen a woman pregnanting fellow woman b4 ![]() ![]() Lol! whats funy? ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-02-2011 05:46 PM Have seen a woman been castrated. is there anyone out there ? You fall my hand Big time! Live and let live!
Quote from: divineproject on 3-02-2011 05:48 PM I havent seen a woman take any senior national side to the senior football world cup, but men have been taking the women senior national sides to world cups....anybody wanna challenge that?........... nope! no challenge on this one...
Quote from: divineproject on 3-02-2011 05:50 PM Quote from: onyimau20 on 3-02-2011 05:47 PM Hv not seen a woman watching after gate (gate-man) before. them dey......but na professional gate-women dem be.......... ![]() ![]() Really ![]()
Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:36 PM Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:24 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:12 PM haven't seen a female coal miner b4 ... Av seen a woman miner. I read it in the internet and saw her photo when she was being interviewed.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: bittersweet on 3-02-2011 05:46 PM Quote from: mazi on 3-02-2011 05:41 PM Quote from: bittersweet on 3-02-2011 05:33 PM Quote from: mazi on 3-02-2011 05:29 PM so far no woman army chief ![]() wow!...nice one. which country is dis? US,WASHINGTON! ![]() Chief of Staff of the Army Incumbent: GEN George W. Casey, Jr. Since: April 10, 2007 First LTG Samuel B. M. Young Formation August 15, 1903 Website Official Website The Chief of Staff of the Army (CSA) is typically the highest ranking officer in the United States Army (unless the chairman and/or the vice
Men Stick themselves In Things. ReplyYep, we can stick ourselves into the middle of things better than anything else. Of course!! I haven't seen a woman done that before. is there anyone out there, that have seen or have done it. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Pepesy on 3-02-2011 05:51 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:31 PM Quote from: Pepesy on 3-02-2011 05:29 PM l hvnt seen a woman pregnanting fellow woman b4 ![]() ![]() Lol! whats funy? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Men get sexier as they age..... But Women got wrinkles , Women is that not true ? Never seen women getting sexier as they age, because Men's Hormones gives them thicker skin and less wrinkles. even some men can still play hard cow boys at age 80yrs. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: onyimau20 on 3-02-2011 05:50 PM Hv not seen a female masquerade b4. You dey go open their face to know whether dem be male or female?............hehehehehe.......... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:52 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:48 PM Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:40 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:36 PM Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:30 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:26 PM Quote from: lanudja on 3-02-2011 05:24 PM Quote from: sobeit on 3-02-2011 05:12 PM haven't seen a female coal miner b4 ... Av seen a woman miner. I read it in the internet and saw her photo when she was being interviewed.![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 3-02-2011 05:56 PM Men get sexier as they age..... But Women got wrinkles , Women is that not true ? Never seen women getting sexier as they age, because Men's Hormones gives them thicker skin and less wrinkles. even some men can still play hard cow boys at age 80yrs. DK I go wound you ooo............talk about things we can control.......not things that are dictated by nature....... ![]() ![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
no mind Divine Project , she fit reproduce by herself ? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()