Quote from: princedafe on 3-02-2011 07:16 PM Nothing they should remain in cairo supported HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
welcome home Reply
welcome home Reply![]() ![]()
hahaaahaa! what's chasing them back? They no wan die? lol. Nywys that was d best thing to do.... obviously Reply![]()
Quote from: llbhuds on 3-02-2011 11:05 PM when would nigerians and nigeria govt stop dis deceptive acts. the killings happening in nigeria is 200% higher dan that happening in egypt. runnin from fry pan to hell. lucifer welcomes you home lol @ poster! D devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
welcome come back home. Reply
MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS YOU PEOPLE ARE FULLY WELCOME HOME, BECAUSE NO PLACE LIKE HOME EVEN IF YOU DIE IN YOUR COUNTRY, YOU ARE A HERO. IF YOU DIE IN ANOTHER MAN COUNTRY NO BODY WILL RECOGNIZE YOU AND YOU WILL BE BURIED THERE (OUTSIDE UR COUNTRY). ReplyMY PEOPLE I AM YOUR FELLOW NIGERIAN THAT IS IN DIASPORA (ABROAD), JOINING WITH OTHER NIGERIANS OVER HERE TO SEE WELCOME TO YOUR FATHER LAND...... I SALUTE THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF NIGERIA AS A WHOLE AND ALSO THE INCUMBENT PRESIDENT (GOODLUCK JONATHAN) PEOPLE OF NIGERIA FOR THEIR GREAT WORKS. MY GOD WILL STRAIGHTEN ALL OF YOU IN JESUS NAME I PRAY AMENNNNNNNN....
mtcheww they should have stayed back and toughened it out, i mean things in naija are hard enough. compared to things happening in northern nigeria each week, egypt is heaven. Most of these people, except those their parents a government looters, have no security coming back to naija. Reply
Nice 1 ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Welcome to ur home land. There is no place like home Reply![]()
Welcome home my brothers and sisters! Thank you Mr. President for that wise decision you've made to bring back your children who are in a danger zone. This's what our government is expected to be doing in other to protect it's citizens.Once again welcome back!GREAT NIGERIANS...............GREATOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO. Reply
pls foreign afair minister i am looking for visa to go egypt bcos opportunity has call. Reply
Quote from: Mma4life on 3-02-2011 08:55 PM Una welcome! Una don knw say, no place fine pass home. 4 dis home, una go enjoy yam. If una no keep anythin make una kukuma go back oh, cos igo betta 4 una. If na death make una die stright dan 2 come nd surffer yet die. Abeg na advice i dey give oh! ![]() JUST SHARRRRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP IF YOU DONT KNOW WHAT TO COMMENT ON. ABEG MY PEOPLE MAKE UNA NO MAKE THAT GIRL WEY DEY COMMENT TRASH, WELCOME HOME. SWEET HOME ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: funichi on 4-02-2011 07:59 AM mtcheww they should have stayed back and toughened it out, i mean things in naija are hard enough. compared to things happening in northern nigeria each week, egypt is heaven. Most of these people, except those their parents a government looters, have no security coming back to naija. NO DEY COMMENT LIKE THIS FOR PUBLIC. HELP REBUILD NAIJA BY COMMENTING RIGHT. NO FORGET PEOPLE DEY WATCH OOOO ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
una well come ReplyThey can close the door against me but can't stop me frm coming in ![]() ![]()
welkom bck, ajo oda bi ile.. Reply
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 3-02-2011 06:58 PM WELCOME BACK AND GOOD JOB FOR THE FED. GOVERNMENT BUT WHAT NEXT FOR THEM. Apku and draw soup form morning till evening.
Quote from: Cyberp on 3-02-2011 08:18 PM ok, they are welcome... Enjoy Nigeria and all her goodies! Yeah and all the goodies indeed.
Quote from: Mma4life on 3-02-2011 08:55 PM Una welcome! Una don knw say, no place fine pass home. 4 dis home, una go enjoy yam. If una no keep anythin make una kukuma go back oh, cos igo betta 4 una. If na death make una die stright dan 2 come nd surffer yet die. Abeg na advice i dey give oh! ![]() U try jo.