huh you de ask what next for them, you wey been dey naija never know the next thing na people wey just come naija.... dem go join the suffering dey go...
Yes ohhhhh,becox nothing better for them here...
Quote from: chisparlis on 3-02-2011 08:41 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 3-02-2011 06:58 PM WELCOME BACK AND GOOD JOB FOR THE FED. GOVERNMENT BUT WHAT NEXT FOR THEM. huh you de ask what next for them, you wey been dey naija never know the next thing na people wey just come naija.... dem go join the suffering dey go... Yes ohhhhh,becox nothing better for them here...
True talk! Reply
WELCOME Reply
Quote from: twinster on 3-02-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 3-02-2011 08:41 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 3-02-2011 06:58 PM WELCOME BACK AND GOOD JOB FOR THE FED. GOVERNMENT BUT WHAT NEXT FOR THEM. huh you de ask what next for them, you wey been dey naija never know the next thing na people wey just come naija.... dem go join the suffering dey go...
Quote from: Mma4life on 3-02-2011 08:55 PM Una welcome! Una don knw say, no place fine pass home. 4 dis home, una go enjoy yam. If una no keep anythin make una kukuma go back oh, cos igo betta 4 una. If na death make una die stright dan 2 come nd surffer yet die. Abeg na advice i dey give oh! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: llbhuds on 3-02-2011 11:05 PM when would nigerians and nigeria govt stop dis deceptive acts. the killings happening in nigeria is 200% higher dan that happening in egypt. runnin from fry pan to hell. lucifer welcomes you home There is some truth in your post. Our leaders need to remember that one of the reasons for the riot and uprising in Egypt is gross corruption in the government.......much like what we have here in Nigeria. High enemployment breeds social unrest. Too many university graduates wthout jobs in Nigeria ...just like in Egypt. Dan fulani
its if worse here in Nigeria. It safer for them in Egypt than here in Nigeria Reply
then you go there right now , animal Reply
una welcome back my brothers and sister, na who de alive de find money. Reply
Na the same aboki way get for Nigeria Na them be Egyptian them no pass each others ReplyAny where them dey Na trouble/fight be there food[/size][/size]
rubbish Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 7-02-2011 06:29 PM then you go there right now , animal hahahahahahaha,aare you disappointed that what you expected didn't happen again in egypt? hahahaha,i know you expected break down of law and order to create space for you bloody terrorists to do what you are doing in iraq and afghanistan, and a space to submit your remaining sister for suicide bombing. i can understand your frustration beast, however you can still go die like a dog on the street,your alla will still give you your seven maiden ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 15-02-2011 03:56 PM rubbish
u na welcome............ Reply
Quote from: twinster on 3-02-2011 10:26 PM Quote from: chisparlis on 3-02-2011 08:41 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 3-02-2011 06:58 PM WELCOME BACK AND GOOD JOB FOR THE FED. GOVERNMENT BUT WHAT NEXT FOR THEM. huh you de ask what next for them, you wey been dey naija never know the next thing na people wey just come naija.... dem go join the suffering dey go... listen to a suffer man,u dey enjoy for nija abi,no light,no security,no health care,no water suply,no good education ,my man una dee suffer jo
they can go back there now , things have becomes normal Reply
NO, You try there first.............. Reply
why una go there in d first place! Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: moniconyez on 17-02-2011 07:29 AM NO, You try there first.............. na who dey talk to you ? international Amebo
Quote from: llbhuds on 3-02-2011 11:05 PM when would nigerians and nigeria govt stop dis deceptive acts. the killings happening in nigeria is 200% higher dan that happening in egypt. runnin from fry pan to hell. lucifer welcomes you home Some people here were born with 'bad mouth!'