Nigerian Accused Of Insulting Governor On Facebook Released (Page 2)

Date: 03-02-2011 5:27 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
ohh come on,  nigeria is big enough to be under down democracy,
 i think every body has right to say his mind or no.even insulted
Posted: at 3-02-2011 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 3-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmm am speechless
Posted: at 3-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funichi at 3-02-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago)
oh my God, this is the problem with nigeria, this is not a democracy,sharia ke? the same sharia that allows a fifty year old to marry a 9year old.the same sharia that blames and jails a woman when she is the victim of rape,mtchewww,nonsense  law.  When the bad out ways  the good, then care should be take and laws amended. imagine  government officials steal billions and get max 12months in prison, but a civilian steal akara because of hunger gets 50yrs in prison. stupid governing laws. Nigeria is the only supposed democractic country that allows this dual law crap.  separation of church and state..helloooo, and its in our constitution. Huh? Undecided Angry
Posted: at 3-02-2011 08:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 3-02-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago)
what happened to the so called FREEDOM OF SPEECH?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 08:46 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 3-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago)
what is it that he said to the mr gov ? we need to know that in order to see if the young man had actually assulted the gov, we all knows the amounts of insults melted on the late president while still alive and in power and likewise we knew the amont of daily insult being passed on the former presido OBJ why should that of JIGAWA  be difference ?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 08:58 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- zeigbo at 3-02-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago)
hmm i der fear to talk abeg

Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terdue at 3-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)
kpele
Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaycee1989 at 3-02-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago)
dts a lie plzz..i ve investigated d matter..nd found out dt it is all false..twas only sahara gossip reporters dt carried d gossip..de said we shud visit d facebook page of gov lamido nd strt cursin him..to ma suprise, wen i wnt to d fb page..i saw dt d so called arrested lawyer is one of d admins of d page..ds is jst a political tarnishin report plz ma pple..evn at it..d insults d lawyer rained on d gov is os much dt if anoda person hs said sm to u..u wud ve stabbed him..we re all humans plzz..put ursef in d shoes of d gov nd know wot u cn do..nt jst bloggin any rubbish here
Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 3-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  3-02-2011 08:58 PM
what is it that he said to the mr gov ? we need to know that in order to see if the young man had actually assulted the gov, we all knows the amounts of insults melted on the late president while still alive and in power and likewise we knew the amont of daily insult being passed on the former presido OBJ why should that of JIGAWA  be difference ?
freedom of speech ke..hw will u feel as an ordinary citizen wen sb jst release dz words to u The text  reads: “O Allah destroy Sule Lamido and the rest of his friends, O Allah disgrace Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah curse Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah expose Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah inflict poverty on Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends Amen and all those for prophet Muhammad (SAW) say Amen.”...jst tnk abt u being insulted ds way nd den cnsider ursef a governor being insulted ds way
Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 3-02-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago)
ds is d insult ooo..d guy go xtreme abeg
The text  reads: “O Allah destroy Sule Lamido and the rest of his friends, O Allah disgrace Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah curse Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah expose Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah inflict poverty on Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends Amen and all those for prophet Muhammad (SAW) say Amen.”
Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kaycee1989 at 3-02-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ammey on  3-02-2011 07:14 PM
is it now a crime to write your personal information on facebook,power drunkards will now use it to get you arrested,so please beware!!!!!!!!!
nt evrytin shud b supported plzz..imagine ursef being abused on ur own page lik ds
The text  reads: “O Allah destroy Sule Lamido and the rest of his friends, O Allah disgrace Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah curse Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah expose Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends, O Allah inflict poverty on Sule Lamido and the rest of his cursed friends Amen and all those for prophet Muhammad (SAW) say Amen.”
Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Ole-rules-naija at 3-02-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Self elected governor Lamido of Jigawa state; you are not only a thief, you and other self elected politicians like you who have been stealing from poor and innocent Nigerians are nothing but a disgrace to the human race. You oppress the people you self elected your self to misgovern; you starve them; you deny them health care, employment and educational opportunities and many have died from stavation and now you want to imprison that innocent young man for speaking his mind? Shame on you shamless bastard. I thought the recent riots in Tunisia and Egypt will teach fools, idiots and animals like you a lesson, but I was wrong. I guess you fools called politicians who have turned Federal Republic of Nigeria into PERSONAL REPUBLIC OF NIGERIA will not learn any lesson until the masses you have impoverished disgrace and force you SCUMBAGS out of office. JERK ASS.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ndjoe at 3-02-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
hmmm see yawa abeg
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- seungbadebo at 3-02-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kaycee1989 on  3-02-2011 09:34 PM
ds is d insult ooo..d guy go xtreme abeg
i dont care wat d boy must have written, it is still not enough reason for some half educated vagabond to subject him to such torture. i see u are a strong supporter of d damn gov bt i got a quick question 4 ya. wat do u tink pres. Bush of USA shld ve done wen a reporter took off his shoe and threw it at him? wat more insult is more dn that? do u knw how many insult pple rain on pres Obama evryday cos of d health reform issues? it is imperative for leaders to have EGO. it helps them to get thru any words spoken against them! see, this is democracy where pple can express d agony they feel. dont u get it? i am ashamed and insulted as a Nigerian by the gov's reaction to a young boy's statement. it shows the gov has got no ego for himself
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- minye at 3-02-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago)
the governor is a BIG BIG MUMU......
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 3-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: goingwithyou on  3-02-2011 05:52 PM
U can imagine .. Am scared to say my mind out in here too bcos i did nt av any one to figh tfor me just God ...
God is able.  When God is for you, who can be against you?

Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sproduction at 3-02-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago)
Moukhtar Ibrahim Aminu you are the best i wish you can be among our freedom of speech well i will contact you. we the new generation have to stand against thIS kind of thing happening (A ZONE FREEDOM OF SPEECH EUROPE ASSOCIATION)
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 3-02-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mma4life on  3-02-2011 06:37 PM
This is rubbish. What has he done currently 2 d well bein of dis great country order dan 2 drive dis young man arround. If he didn't knw what 2 use his time 2 do, let him go 2 bed nd hv some rest nd leave dis young man alon if not, more insult is comin. And to Moukhtar if u hv not apologized jst go nd do so nd leave d rest 2 God. He is governor 2day, who knwz wht u will be 2morow. 
Apologise for what?  Apologise for being beating up in jail and is now in the hospital?
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 3-02-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago)
There was no assault.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jorjou at 3-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
 Governor Sule Lamido of Jigawa State is a big fool and a bastard. What right has a criminal in public office got to be arresting people for expressing their view. rubbish Hisssssssssssssssssssss foolish man
Posted: at 3-02-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7