Nigeria to commence Islamic banking soon – Sanusi (Page 2)

Date: 04-02-2011 7:00 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-02-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago)
THIS IS VERY VERY CRAZY. THIS SHIT WILL NEVER WORK IN NIGERIA BECAUSE WE'RE NOT IN UNITY. THE BEST THING FOR NIGERIA IS TO DIVIDE IT INTO TWO. WHEN THE CHRISTIANS PLANS TO DO SOMETHING IN THAT COUNTRY, ITS ALWAYS COSTING THEIR LIVES. SO WHAT MAKES THEM BELIEVE THAT BRING A MUSLIMS BANK WILL NEVER COST TROUBLE.

Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eomo at 5-02-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago)
My people, Islamic bank dey for UK here wey me I dey. The thing be say for their bank, them no dey pay interest at all at all, na wetin you put in, you go get.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-02-2011 02:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: funichi on  5-02-2011 12:42 AM
am sory am not anit-islam, but there is supposed to be separation of church and state, which means no religion should be held above another. The muslims are taking us for mumus and slowly taking control of nigeria, best way to take over a country, through it wealth. You guys stay there and keep saying its for the best,rubbish .
YOU RIGHT MY SISTER, THE MUSLIMS ALWAYS THINK THEY ARE FIRST BEFORE ANY BODY. THEY BELIEVE NIGERIA BELONGS TO THEM. SEE WHAT HAPPENED AT THE INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT LAGOS WHERE THEY WENT AND BUILT A MOSQUE WITHOUT ANY BODY'S CONSENT. SO BECAUSE OF THIS, CATHOLICS BUILT THEIR OWN CHURCH CLOSED TO THE AIRPORT TOO. LOOK AT ALL POLITICAL PARTIES IN THE COUNTRY, THEY ALL HAVE A MUSLIMS PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE EXCEPT PDP. EVEN PDP IS HAVING TROUBLE BECAUSE OF JONATHAN THAT IS RUNING FOR THEM. THEY WANTS TO RULE THAT COUNTRY ALL THE TIME.

Posted: at 5-02-2011 02:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugaDaddy1forU at 5-02-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on  5-02-2011 12:39 AM
U KNOW NIGERIAN MUSLIM MAKE USE OF THINGS, IN OPPOSITE SIDE, WE HOPE IT WILL NOT BE AN AVENUE OF SPONSORING SUCIDE MISSION BY ARAB country TO NIGERIA?
THE BEST THING IS TO CANCEL THE IDEA INSTEAD OF HOPING THAT NOTHING HAPPENS.

Posted: at 5-02-2011 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yettyness at 5-02-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago)
Why do muslims need a islamic bank? Why can't they get their money in a normal bank like everyone else. If they maintain that this bank is for everyone, then why aren't the ones we have already good enough? This separateness is always questionable. What happened to Zenith bank is troubling... It just seems  all they want a islamic world.

Posted: at 5-02-2011 03:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jeff_martins at 5-02-2011 03:41 AM (13 years ago)
they want to check Christians and Muslims ...the religion way get money pass because if this Islamic bank of a things starts then na only Christians go de bank for ordinary bank and Muslims have their own..then from there them go add and minus and check to know the capacity of the religions......but them forget say aboki man no de go bank now and na for him west him de carry him own money and if you say na lie make you go amausa now,,,,,unless na for Abuja them fit say all this government officials fit de bank with them still forget say all the carry their money go abroad....hahahahahhhah
Posted: at 5-02-2011 03:41 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Horrorswagger at 5-02-2011 04:20 AM (13 years ago)
Why must that happen?
It's like they are cheating 'WE' the so called christians. They first started with Nasmalt and now Islamic bank is their next project and i'm of the believe they'll accomplish their mission, cos we have plenty of muslim in the senate and house of representative respectively that will support the motion and make it work.
What's in it for us? I MEAN WE THE CHRISTIANS?
Posted: at 5-02-2011 04:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- unknown78 at 5-02-2011 05:07 AM (13 years ago)
WAOOO''.THAT IS VERY NICE TO HEAR..
Posted: at 5-02-2011 05:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- tyabo at 5-02-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: martiz on  5-02-2011 12:39 AM
U KNOW NIGERIAN MUSLIM MAKE USE OF THINGS, IN OPPOSITE SIDE, WE HOPE IT WILL NOT BE AN AVENUE OF SPONSORING SUCIDE MISSION BY ARAB country TO NIGERIA?

u are so biased in all ur comments..
Posted: at 5-02-2011 05:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victor-dan at 5-02-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago)
God. why is this man trying to plunge us into more troubles. this country he mentioned are far civilized than nigeria but thank god he does'nt have the power to create one, it wld have to go through the legislative and the executive arms b4 anything can be done and believe me it wld not see light of the day. how wld it help the economy when if that time comes now they wld start telling you as christian u can work with them cos they are some stuff you wld have to respect that u wld not. this is problem in disguise. a nation that was not even pronounced an islamic nation or hausa nation they are trying to lay claim to it that is there right to be president talk more of when they say this bank is islamic bank. please if they are so kin on having a bank of their own and can not share the public bank, they should please go and open a micro finance bank for themselves. quietness or asking for peace is not cowardliness but maturity. he wld be surprise what the response wld b if he dares it.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:19 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- greatmichael at 5-02-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
let us wait and see
Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- greatmichael at 5-02-2011 06:27 AM (13 years ago)
Nigerians are here to help them
Posted: at 5-02-2011 06:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- moralemike07 at 5-02-2011 07:10 AM (13 years ago)

WOW! WHAT'S THIS BANKING SYSTEM ALL ABOUT. WATCH WHAT YOU INTRODUCE NOT TO DISRUPT PEACE IN THE COUNTRY.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- efe2004 at 5-02-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked :oWHAT IS WRONG WITH SANUSI, WHY ISLAMIC BANK Huh? Huh? GOD WILL PUNISH MR. SANUSI OR WHATEVER THEY CALL HIM, FOR BRINGING THIS STUPID IDEAR THAT WILL INCREASE MORE RELIGIOUS UNREST/CRYSIS TO NIGERIA.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:19 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- truthisbitter at 5-02-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
I HOPE THEY DONT USE THIS SYSTEM TO SPONSOR TERRORISTS ACTIVITIES.............BY BRINGING IN TERRORISTS FUNDS
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe101 at 5-02-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
no need long thing about the whole idea, if its not the will of God it will not come to pass trust me
Posted: at 5-02-2011 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- saddeeq at 5-02-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 11:58 PM
I ve not heard of islamic banking b/4
You'll never hia of it cuz pple lyk u r nt suppose to knw.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 10:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Datu at 5-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truthisbitter on  5-02-2011 08:13 AM
I HOPE THEY DONT USE THIS SYSTEM TO SPONSOR TERRORISTS ACTIVITIES.............BY BRINGING IN TERRORISTS FUNDS

This ISLAM religion tire me self. They are always very hard on themselves and other people around them. Not body knows what this life is about.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- larryjones1962 at 5-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
sanusi if you are crating islamic banking,you should also consider to crate cristernity banking or else you want to cause confution,because i dont really understand this religion ting anymore,everything is all abort islamic.jos islamic ,power islamic, banking islamic.
Posted: at 5-02-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 5-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
I SEE THAT THIS MAN HAVE NOTING DOING IN THE OFFICE IS THAT OUR PROBLEM, ANY WELL THAT'S THEIR WEY NA DEM SABI
Posted: at 5-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 6

1. Popular Content Creator, Chidike Emmanuel Shot Dead In Abuja

2. BREAKING: Police Arrest Singer, Portable Over Alleged G-Wagon Debt

3. I’m Single But Have Broken A Few Hearts Says Singer, Ayra Starr

4. VIDEO: Singer, Reekado Banks Shows Off His Pending Multimillion Naira Project

5. VID: Nigerian Man Cries Out After Delta Govt Demolishes His N100m Building Structure

6. Man, Elisha Allagedly Kills His Girlfriend, Chops Up Her Body In Akwa Ibom

7. Lady Recounts Her Horrifying Ordeal With One-Chance Robbers in Lagos

8. ISWAP Founder's Son Surrenders To Nigerian Security In Borno

9. Breaking: Oil Magnate, Sholaye Jeremi, Loses Mother

10. How Herdsmen Kill Pregnant Woman, 10 Others In Benue

11. JUST IN: ASUU Threatens Nationwide Strike

12. 17 BDC Operators Sentenced To 6 months Imprisonment For Operating Without Licence In Kano

13. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

14. 23 Bandits Reportedly Killed In Zamfara Rivalry Clash

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

4. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

5. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

6. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

9. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony