“People Are Sabotaging His Efforts” – Sonia Ighalo Slams Nigerians Criticizing President Tinubu

Date: 20-02-2024 10:54 am (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-02-2024 10:54 AM (2 months ago)

Sonia Ighalo, the former wife of Nigerian footballer Jude Ighalo, has taken a stand against those who insult and criticize President Bola Tinubu.

In a series of posts shared on her Instagram page, Sonia Ighalo questioned the audacity of Tinubu’s critics and emphasized his role as the Commander-In-Chief of the federation.

Ighalo’s ex-wife, who expressed concern about the unregulated nature of social media, suggested that it should be controlled before it spirals out of control.

She highlighted how people on social media are undermining the president’s efforts, making the country worse in the process.

Sonia pointed out that the seemingly calm demeanor of a tiger doesn’t equate to timidity, urging Nigerians to show respect to President Tinubu.

She wrote,
“Who gave these people the temerity to disrespect the Commander-In-Chief (POFRON)?

“I believe that social media should be regulated before it gets out of hand. Life Fr.

“People as sabotaging his efforts to make the country worse, but the dull-witted cannot see it”.

In response to a social media user who criticized her for supporting Tinubu and labeled her as “sick,” Sonia dismissed the expectation of an intellectual response.

She wrote, “Well, I didn’t expect an intellectual response from you, so I’m not disappointed”.

Posted: at 20-02-2024 10:54 AM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-02-2024 11:11 AM (2 months ago)
truth is bitter!! just leave them alone!! na so then do buhari and all of them suffer am... pikin wey say make him papa no sleep go suffer too  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 20-02-2024 11:11 AM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 20-02-2024 12:02 PM (2 months ago)
Which one be Sonia Ighalo again? Her father no get name?

Posted: at 20-02-2024 12:02 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 20-02-2024 12:49 PM (2 months ago)
This one dey find ways to trend ,a useless Ex will always be a useless ex so next.....
Posted: at 20-02-2024 12:49 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 20-02-2024 04:01 PM (2 months ago)
Seyi don de 4uck you.  You bastard of a woman.  You think this will gain you access to those in power. You never see anything. I am very happy Ighalo threw u out. Ashawo
Posted: at 20-02-2024 04:01 PM (2 months ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 20-02-2024 04:54 PM (2 months ago)
She is foolish. The masses are not sabotaging his effort but his followers you fool. Go to North and see warehouse full with billions of new naira note that was arrange by crane, does the money belong to the masses Huh? Policies, economy, bandit, kidnapping, insecurity, ritualist, inflation and not even one thing is working out and you want the masses to keep shut.
Posted: at 20-02-2024 04:54 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ashilex at 20-02-2024 06:28 PM (2 months ago)
Useless Ashawo.
Posted: at 20-02-2024 06:28 PM (2 months ago) | Upcoming