Hardship: Eniola Badmus Replies IG User Who Said She Must Continue To Stand On The Mandate

Date: 20-02-2024 4:11 pm (2 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 20-02-2024 04:11 PM (2 months ago)

Actress, Eniola Badmus has responded to an Instagram user who trolled her using one of APC’s many slogans for President Tinubu, ‘On your mandate we shall stand.’

Eniola who is a staunch supporter of President Tinubu had shared the screenshot on the right which depicts someone who is 'sad,' but will not speak up because he is not a storyteller.

The IG user left a comment saying she hasn’t seen anything yet and on the mandate, everyone must stand.

Eniola responded saying she is still standing on the mandate.

See their exchange below…

Posted: at 20-02-2024 04:11 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 20-02-2024 04:26 PM (2 months ago)
She is a fool, you people can now see the fools you worship as yeyebrities
Posted: at 20-02-2024 04:26 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 20-02-2024 04:28 PM (2 months ago)

Posted: at 20-02-2024 04:28 PM (2 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-02-2024 06:45 PM (2 months ago)
I stand shoulder to shoulder with JAGABAN OF NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!! THE APEX!!! 001  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 20-02-2024 06:45 PM (2 months ago) | Grande Master
- wallies at 20-02-2024 06:58 PM (2 months ago)
SENIOR RESIDENT OLOSHO
Posted: at 20-02-2024 06:58 PM (2 months ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 20-02-2024 07:41 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 20-02-2024 06:45 PM
I stand shoulder to shoulder with JAGABAN OF NIGERIA!!!!!!!!!! THE APEX!!! 001  Cool Cool Cool
Guys gogoman just bless my life oh, and sent me a miracle alert when I need it the most, abeg make we calm down oh, tinibu will work is just a matter of time, God bless the federal republic of Nigeria, if a tinibu supporter can save my life unexpectedly then who am I to go against, God bless gogoman!!!! Apex!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 20-02-2024 07:41 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- askeria at 20-02-2024 08:25 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 20-02-2024 07:41 PM
Guys gogoman just bless my life oh, and sent me a miracle alert when I need it the most, abeg make we calm down oh, tinibu will work is just a matter of time, God bless the federal republic of Nigeria, if a tinibu supporter can save my life unexpectedly then who am I to go against, God bless gogoman!!!! Apex!!!!!!!!
have you seen how foolish and stupid you are, so because of that hopeless animal called ogogoroman gave you a peanut, you are now dancing to his evil tune. becareful so that you dont remain a begar. you would have come to my hometown on january to collect bag of rice and some cash money. olukwu, mumu
Posted: at 20-02-2024 08:25 PM (2 months ago) | Upcoming
- Holopid at 20-02-2024 08:42 PM (2 months ago)
U don chop bribe now Grin
Still stand on the truth oo..Love conquers all but truth matters as Well
Blessing
Posted: at 20-02-2024 08:42 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 21-02-2024 06:23 AM (2 months ago)

MUMU, NA SO TINUBU SHARE MONEY GAVE UNA LESS THEN 7MONTH AGO.. AND ALL YEAH EAT YOUR FUTURE AWAY.  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-02-2024 06:23 AM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 26-02-2024 08:03 PM (2 months ago)
Quote from: askeria on 20-02-2024 08:25 PM
have you seen how foolish and stupid you are, so because of that hopeless animal called ogogoroman gave you a peanut, you are now dancing to his evil tune. becareful so that you dont remain a begar. you would have come to my hometown on january to collect bag of rice and some cash money. olukwu, mumu
You say wetin??? Person dash me money to sustain me in this harsh economy and you said I shouldn't dance to his tune, see if dancing to his tune is the only thing I need to do, sofa the money dey come, I go even lick his yansh join nam, you dey mad, do you know what I am going through, so you want me do die to dance to una tune when una no dey give me anything, I was hear shouting begging to you guys, abeg am dying oh am dying oh, nobody answered me, only him surprised my life unexpectedly and you said I should not dance to his tune, ahhhh make una dey fear God oh!!! I am not problem of Nigeria, even if devil dash me money as e be now , I will dance to his tune, you get it now!!!!
Posted: at 26-02-2024 08:03 PM (2 months ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 12-04-2024 10:44 PM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 26-02-2024 08:03 PM
You say wetin??? Person dash me money to sustain me in this harsh economy and you said I shouldn't dance to his tune, see if dancing to his tune is the only thing I need to do, sofa the money dey come, I go even lick his yansh join nam, you dey mad, do you know what I am going through, so you want me do die to dance to una tune when una no dey give me anything, I was hear shouting begging to you guys, abeg am dying oh am dying oh, nobody answered me, only him surprised my life unexpectedly and you said I should not dance to his tune, ahhhh make una dey fear God oh!!! I am not problem of Nigeria, even if devil dash me money as e be now , I will dance to his tune, you get it now!!!!
LOL, NO WAHALA
Posted: at 12-04-2024 10:44 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

2. Nigerian Woman Passes Away Shortly After Childbirth, Laid To Rest On Same Day (Video)

3. Nigerian Man Arrested For Allegedly Orchestrating Wife's Murder In Abuja

4. Nigerian Singer, Ruger Reveals Ownership Of Firearms

5. Yahaya Bello Disputes Allegations Of Misappropriating State Funds For Children's School Fees

6. Police Arrest Ritualist Gang, Including A Traditonal Ruler Behind Gruesome Murders In Lagos

7. Producer Stanley Nwoko Refers Inquirers To Late Actor Jnr Pope's Brother Over Obituary Queries

8. 55-yr-Old Man, Ahmadu Usman Arrested In Katsina For Culpable Homicide In Botched Delivery

9. Reality Star, Tacha Expresses Frustration With Nigerian Men, Eyes South African Suitors

10. Tragic Tanker Explosion Claims Five Lives, Engulfs Over 70 Vehicles In Rivers State

11. Joint Security Operation Claims Lives Of Three Notorious Bandit Leaders In Zamfara

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

9. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam