Quote from: psly on 8-02-2011 11:43 AM 15k a month? Damn... i'm paying 19 Euro a month for a broadband with a download speed of 20mega/sec. How come in Nigeria, considering the economic situation, ppl are made to pay 15k, for a very poor connection. God pls help us! THE NET IN NIGERIA IS SO GOOD NOW AND WORK SO FAST IN WHICH U CAN EVEN WATCH MOVIE ONLINE WITH OUT BUFFING..... THIS GUY IS ON 15K PLAN NEVER MEAN IS MUCH AND HIGH ANY TIME AM IN NIGERIA I USE MULTILINK AND THEY ARE SO GOOD AND FAST TOO U CAN MAKE A PLAN OF 25O HOURS OR MORE AND IS NOT UP 5 TO 7K AND IS 24 HOURS TILL UR TIME END......... AND AS FOR FAST NET NIGERIA IS KEYING IN TO THE WORLD SO FAST..... bullsh*t na person wey neva try internet for anoda country go say naija internet fast
hmmmmmmm, this a gud business opportunity to nigeria, if nigerians is paying such amount of money for having net line service Replythen one can just move or contact a net service company to form part of it nigeria,there can be some promotions-less charge to attract customers lolllllll
My people I dey work for ISP and I must confess through my over 2 Years experience as an internet marketer, all ISP are not the same. to get a better and Reliable Broadband facility in Nigeria comparable to every other company, its quite expensive depending on the kind of user you are. True Broadband internet service provider are very few. If am to recommend ISP for individual heavy internet user I will start with MTN broadband (3G)modem if you cannot afford to power a modem but if you can afford to power a modem the you should go for ipNX if you are in special location like Lagos, P/H Abuja Kano, Ibadan and you can afford to pay upto 16K monthly. for more detail inbox me you address to forward the price of as many as possible. [email protected], [email protected] Reply
So how can we get those services you get cheaply here in Nigeria? How do u connect? ReplyPlease let us know, maybe the engineers can break this jinx. Thank you.
Quote from: interpo77 on 7-02-2011 09:12 PM hmmmmmmmmmm-----------reading sha, no idea cos am not gud in using pples net services, i do use ma own net service am i know how i do get it work for me .trust 9ja na lol may be follow the services of the 1st reply
Quote from: Neophil on 8-02-2011 05:14 PM My people I dey work for ISP and I must confess through my over 2 Years experience as an internet marketer, all ISP are not the same. to get a better and Reliable Broadband facility in Nigeria comparable to every other company, its quite expensive depending on the kind of user you are. True Broadband internet service provider are very few. If am to recommend ISP for individual heavy internet user I will start with MTN broadband (3G)modem if you cannot afford to power a modem but if you can afford to power a modem the you should go for ipNX if you are in special location like Lagos, P/H Abuja Kano, Ibadan and you can afford to pay upto 16K monthly. for more detail inbox me you address to forward the price of as many as possible. [email protected], [email protected] Neophil u don use style advertise ur business,no worry i go inbox u......lol.
Can't suggest coz I am using mobile. Reply
Well don't know sha. ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
Quote from: Ascondy on 8-02-2011 09:06 AM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 7-02-2011 09:25 PM i no knw d cheapest one, but am d most expensiv one Na who b dis again naaaaaah!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
nt sure...... Reply
NIGERIA IS 4kin Backward....I spend Just 2k monthly for my 24 hours Unlimited Network Here in (Bahrain.Manama). ReplyUsing Etisallat Mpv4 Media Enabled Network, Speed 100.0 mb per seconds And i can download and Upload a 350p 1 hour videos from any site in just maximum 5 min. And H.D videos in mas 10 Min......Shame to Nigeria.. Even Calling Local calls here remain as low as 10 naira per Min Why international is just 30 naira per Min Not to talk about free Skype and Internet VoIP calls. My Sister...There is no two way about it. Living Nigeria Is my advise to this upcoming 3-4g generations. As Nigeria Sucks Badly.....Because the Reach Keep Improving in Wealth,. Why the poor and average remain in Savage..... There is a Real Big Difference in Naija and the Developed World.. Because of the Unstoppable Bribing and Corruption engineering by our corrupted Politicians in Nigeria...Why Boko AramGoats remain active Na Waaahoooooooooo.....I'm No Coming Back Home again 4uk it. it stink Wearily.
Quote from: Tunscolo on 8-02-2011 07:36 PM So how can we get those services you get cheaply here in Nigeria? How do u connect? Please let us know, maybe the engineers can break this jinx. Thank you. NIGERIA IS 4kin Backward....I spend Just 2k monthly for my 24 hours Unlimited Network Here in (Bahrain.Manama). Using Etisallat Mpv4 Media Enabled Network, Speed 100.0 mb per seconds And i can download and Upload a 350p 1 hour videos from any site in just maximum 5 min. And H.D videos in mas 10 Min......Shame to Nigeria.. Even Calling Local calls here remain as low as 10 naira per Min Why international is just 30 naira per Min Not to talk about free Skype and Internet VoIP calls. My Sister...There is no two way about it. Living Nigeria Is my advise to this upcoming 3-4g generations. As Nigeria Sucks Badly.....Because the Reach Keep Improving in Wealth,. Why the poor and average remain in Savage..... There is a Real Big Difference in Naija and the Developed World.. Because of the Unstoppable Bribing and Corruption engineering by our corrupted Politicians in Nigeria...Why Boko AramGoats remain active Na Waaahoooooooooo.....I'm No Coming Back Home again 4uk it. it stink Wearily.
And some ppl are saying its fast in Nigeria! ReplyLook, Nigeria is yet to get a dsl line and as far as i'm concern, it'll take a very long time. Since our Nitel is a forgotten story, you don't get real broadband without a landline or fibre optics (if thats what they call it in English). Speach is silver, silence is Gold!
the cheapest is still etisalat....either by their internet bundle that hav different packages or just by recharging with just 200 naira and have 15mb free to browse with. Replyit doesnt count like others...you can use that for a long time through d day
@:typicalman84-$29.99/month and ekezieprince ($10per month ?), you people got to be kidding me- Am paying $46 for Clear 4G network -per month. pls. help me out, Am in Houston Texas. Reply
damn expensive Reply
hello guys, just visit my blog for the latest cheat @ www.arthurokonkwo.blogspot.com or mail me @ [email protected] for your free browsing problems Reply