THANK GOD Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 7-02-2011 05:59 PM ohh thats a gud news today, welcome to the world ohh new baby DIS ONE NA D KIND OF STORY WE WAN DEY HEAR NON B DAT ONE KILL DAT ONE WELL I THANK GOD 4 HER thank for thr free delivery,since there was no complication , no body to blaim but the woman should have known her deliverya week if not exactly but atleast approximate so that she could have being in the hospital or etc
thank God>>> Reply
Thank God for everything,no one to be blame,the new born baby your welcome to my pal,call me any time any day,if u wish to live in china contact me as soon u grew up Reply
PRAISE BE TO GOD,HALLELUJAH. Reply
@CONAKRY..........GBAM ON THE POINT..................THANK GOD.......................DID HER MATERNITY LEAVE TRAVEL? Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-02-2011 08:21 PM i am happy for her....may she carry the baby for pastor to pray for him..so the baby will not grow up to be a bus driver. so funny ,,i love that ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-02-2011 08:21 PM i am happy for her....may she carry the baby for pastor to pray for him..so the baby will not grow up to be a bus driver. ![]() ![]() Hope you never cease to amaze me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Sheree on 8-02-2011 07:59 AM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-02-2011 08:21 PM i am happy for her....may she carry the baby for pastor to pray for him..so the baby will not grow up to be a bus driver. ![]() ![]() Hope you never cease to amaze me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 7-02-2011 08:21 PM i am happy for her....may she carry the baby for pastor to pray for him..so the baby will not grow up to be a bus driver. ![]() ![]() bus driver and arm robber which one is better
Is a miracle child,congrat. Reply
Thank God for her Reply
Quote from: conakry on 7-02-2011 02:38 PM Thank God, but ordinarily the woman suposse to have started her matrnity leave. no be small thing i wonder why she has not started her maternity leave yet. I had they normally give them 2weeks to their delivery date. Na wa o they will be breaking the law if it were to be here in abroad
Thank God for her safe dalivery. What will the child be called ? Maybe ketu or abisona lol Reply
Quote from: cherryA on 8-02-2011 08:57 AM Thank God for her safe dalivery. What will the child be called ? Maybe ketu or abisona lol See oooh no be story u hear? na u go com giv am name!!!!!!!!!!!! My frnd knee down dere.
Thats great news! Replyvisit http://hub84.com to find jobs, business ideas etc
glory be to God Reply
To God be the glory Reply