i just want to say Baba ooooooooooo adukpeooo i just want to say Baba ooooo adukpe. Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 8-02-2011 05:27 PM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 7-02-2011 11:21 PM Ajani please don't drop am; dey carry dey go..... God go see u thru !!!!!! goodThank you ooo. but GOD had seen me through alredy now , i am a good samartan , i am from samarian , and the goody on my head and hand is ment for the understanding persons from human being and ----- ma broda kindly drop sme for me u hear ??
The new Nigerian artist has won Grammy awards see in the link below Replyhttp://www.naijapals.com/music/Barbados_by_Green_Gee_GREEN_GEE-13097 TO DOWNLOAD TO YOUR PC http://www.4shared.com/audio/7ZeqoscC/Barbados_by_Green_Gee.html
NA NAIJA WE DEY, THE BANKS ARE SMILING WITH MUCH ABNORMAL PROFITS, THE ENSLAVE THE WORKERS, OPEN DIFFERENT KIND OF OFF-SHORE ACCOUNT AND OVERSEA BRANCHS SO THAT THEY CAN EASILY SIPHON OUT DEPOSITORS MONEY, SO IF THEY GIVE THE PREGNAT WOMAN LEAVE WHO WILL LABOUR FOR THEM? THEY PAY LESS FOR WHAT THE GET IN RETURN, IF YOU THINK THE PAY IS EXTRA-ORDINARY, YOU MUST HAVE A RE-THINK, THEY PAY THEIR WORKERS THE BAREST MEANS OF SUBSTANCE.....IF DONT GET WHAT I MEAN THEY PAY SO THAT YOU CAN EAT AND HAVE THE ENERGY TO CONTINUE SLAVING FOR THEM...... Reply
:oNA NAIJA WE DEY, THE BANKS ARE SMILING WITH MUCH ABNORMAL PROFITS, :'( THE ENSLAVE THE WORKERS, OPEN DIFFERENT KIND OF OFF-SHORE ACCOUNT AND OVERSEA BRANCHS SO THAT THEY CAN EASILY SIPHON OUT DEPOSITORS MONEY, SO IF THEY GIVE THE PREGNAT WOMAN LEAVE WHO WILL LABOUR FOR THEM? THEY PAY LESS FOR WHAT THE GET IN RETURN, IF YOU THINK THE PAY IS EXTRA-ORDINARY, YOU MUST HAVE A RE-THINK, THEY PAY THEIR WORKERS THE BAREST MEANS OF SUBSTANCE.....IF DONT GET WHAT I MEAN THEY PAY SO THAT YOU CAN EAT AND HAVE THE ENERGY TO CONTINUE SLAVING FOR THEM... Reply![]()
If the baby is not premature, why is this lady not resting at home? Reply
eku wu omo ooooo Reply
Quote from: enoeno on 8-02-2011 06:54 PM Quote from: ajanni on 8-02-2011 05:27 PM Quote from: deboalabi262 on 7-02-2011 11:21 PM Ajani please don't drop am; dey carry dey go..... God go see u thru !!!!!! goodThank you ooo. but GOD had seen me through alredy now , i am a good samartan , i am from samarian , and the goody on my head and hand is ment for the understanding persons from human being and ----- ma broda kindly drop sme for me u hear ?? ok some for you right now with all pleasures
Lol ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
that's brt baby i thiink the organisation sud recognise her Reply
![]() She should av been given ha mrtnty lve.
That baby is greatness in waiting Reply
Glory be to the almighty God because he has a purpose of doing it in that way,so we can not question God. ReplyOnce again thank you JESUS what you have done. Iyke.
God is awesome, I thank God for her life. Reply
Quote from: lagosgirl on 9-02-2011 05:21 AM that's brt baby i thiink the organisation sud recognise her u b lagosgirl so u knw d best 4 her HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Glory be to Almighty God. Reply
Some of us here are just talking out of experience. Let me let us know one thing, scan date is not reliable a times, it might give you a date and you may deliver one week before or after that date or some days before or after the date. so is not something you can rely on. it has happened to me whereby i applied for maternity leave 2 weeks before delivery date but my boss refused to approved the date i applied for and shifted it but thank God i did not delivered that week it was about three weeks after the date scan and doctor gave me and my second child was a day to the date scan/doctor gave me. so you see you cant depend on scan/doctors date it might go down or up it is only God that knows. Reply
Glory be to Almighty God. Reply
Quote from: godfirst1 on 8-02-2011 04:32 PM what would the child's name be call? i guess BRT Mr. BRT Babatunde Raji Fashola Jnr. ![]() ![]() ![]()
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost