Madonna Is The Only University Where A Girl Enters As A Virgin & Graduates As A Virgin- Founder

Date: 21-03-2024 10:02 am (1 month ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-03-2024 10:02 AM (1 month ago)

Rev. Fr.  Emmanuel Edeh, the founder of Madonna University, has said that girls who gain admission into the institution as virgins graduate as virgins.

While speaking at a ceremony in the school today March 20, the Catholic priest said the school helps maintain this standard.

He stated that in the private university, there is no secret cult, and no tolerance for hard drugs and s3xual immorality.

He said;

‘’Madonna is a University where there is no secret cult, molestation, exam malpractice, no bullying, zero tolerance for hard drugs and segxwal immorality. It is only in this university that it is clearly maintained that girls who entered this university as virgins graduate as virgins. They enter our university as virgins and graduate as virgins. Tell me any other university in the whole world that can maintain this.''

Watch a video of him speaking below;

Posted: at 21-03-2024 10:02 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 21-03-2024 11:51 AM (1 month ago)
I am not sure you can swear to that sha.

Posted: at 21-03-2024 11:51 AM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-03-2024 01:10 PM (1 month ago)
Advanced secondary school!! i thought they revoked their little license before  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 21-03-2024 01:10 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- Thankgod44 at 21-03-2024 02:02 PM (1 month ago)
Dangote cement for sale at 6500 call 07010794853 Directly from the factory at a promo price of 6,500 call 07010794853 the marketing manager on 07010794853 or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 500 Naira, minimum purchase is from 100 bags and above. we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. .07010794853 ..Note This offer is for serious buyers only. 07010794853
Posted: at 21-03-2024 02:02 PM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- 419EXHBT at 21-03-2024 02:43 PM (1 month ago)
Only if your school is for minors, otherwise you dey sleep for room wey your leg dey outside.
Posted: at 21-03-2024 02:43 PM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- Holopid at 22-03-2024 03:46 AM (1 month ago)
OK na
Posted: at 22-03-2024 03:46 AM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac