Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? (Page 23)

Date: 08-02-2011 10:46 am (13 years ago) | Author: Adrienn
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 41
- aszajba at 10-02-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Does it matter?? We talking abt facts... I'm not saying that all are treating wifes wrong...We can not all put on the same level..right?... But lot  of them are doing things like that... And its sad for me... This impinges on the opinions of others....
Posted: at 10-02-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 10-02-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Please people what the meaning of all these?
we are to debate on reasonable tpics not things like this.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simpson_1us at 10-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
I am an American living in germany and I see alot of Germans marry African ladies, mistreat them, get them pregnant and then dump them.  It is very sad and sick.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adikpe at 10-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 11:05 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 11:04 AM
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 10:59 AM
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 10:58 AM
poster,i need ur help o

And so?
help out na.... or u wan me to lie to u?

Cheesy crazy Smiley

......for seeking a help from you?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 10-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: simpson_1us on 10-02-2011 12:47 PM
I am an American living in germany and I see alot of Germans marry African ladies, mistreat them, get them pregnant and then dump them.  It is very sad and sick.
thank u my dear u are always truthful.not like those ones seeking favour from this fake germans.who nothing but hatred and resicism.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 10-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago)
>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- austineok at 10-02-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago)
@poster i no blame u jare bcos ur Govment has brain washed u guys all wat u knw are racism,Blacks are nobody etc but i go ask u dis WHY EUROPEAN DEY LIKE MARRY BLACK GUYS? Answer na b4 i finish u up
anyway i remember year 2008 wen i land Germany na so one white girl enter my trap and i flog inbtw her legs for just 2 weeks but behold she was admitted for 3 days & i was jailed for 1 day to cut story short she beg me to marry her so wat do u have to say racist?   
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- odogwuololo at 10-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
I THINK IT'S DE EASIEST WAY TO HAVE PAPER. WHEN YOU ARE MARRIED TO A WHITE WOMAN, BUT WE HERE IN CHINA REVERSE IS DE CASE
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:58 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 10-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago)
Bull craps everywhere  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry this post Suck !! Where is Admin !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 Please remove this shyt here before i turn racist over it  Grin Grin is beginning to look like is gonna rain  Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss ur da man

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 10-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
JUST OPEN UR TANK SO THAT U CAN HAVE ENOUGH WATER.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 10-02-2011 07:33 AM
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on  8-02-2011 10:46 AM
Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? I know they come here and they need paper that they can stay in europe, but why they start to lie becos of this paper? I think they dont need to lie for this, if somebody tell the true….example one guy come and say that i need ur help and ask that can u help for me, i can decide that i want to help or not. I dont know that in africa the marriage is a big thing or not, but example me its a big thing. What do u think about that?

The reason is very simple
1.Marriage is big thing very where in the world,you need it those guys need it,beside i know the kind of woman that those guys ask from marriage,any guy who sincerely want to marry an europea woman will not go for the fat ones but those sexy girl
2,.this guy dont want to be embarrass by the authority the only option to get paper is to marry and the lady will be cover to him.
3.the eurpean women know how active african guy in the bed room,something the called this guys paid them for service.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin i dey laff ooooooooo

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajiluv on 10-02-2011 08:12 AM
Why a lot african people come to europe and want to make marriage? I know they come here and they need paper that they can stay in europe, but why they start to lie becos of this paper? I think they dont need to lie for this, if somebody tell the true….example one guy come and say that i need ur help and ask that can u help for me, i can decide that i want to help or not. I dont know that in africa the marriage is a big thing or not, but example me its a big thing. What do u think about tha

if there is equality they won't be thinking of marrying u,they v got tast they decided to settle for the less coz ur forfathers
  came to africa...u know the rest of the stories.if you have experience what hunger and starvation means u will marry to legalised.

omg........................... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aszajba on 10-02-2011 08:44 AM
That's truth... And real reason of that is unfortunately America and Europe.We using water to water the grass,throw out huge quantities of food , in the same time millions are suffering hunger. In order to justify sent humanitarian aid, but it really shoul does not give a fish but a fishing rod. But the real problem are yahoo boys... They make a feedback to all Africans.. And thats really sad.. I can understaind , why Africans searching for wife in Europe , but  I will never understaind why they are treating their wifes so bad if they catch one.. 

shaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaarrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrruuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuppppppppppppppppp  Angry Angry Angry Angry b4 ur account wil be deactivated

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 10-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
people want me to turn monster on this stupid post...admin. do ur job, b4 i go all in on this topic. Cool
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-02-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Soon, I will send down the rain as well. this is arrant nonsense, I wander why the world is not seeing other people's crime, Only Pointing fingers on my African brothers.

The Germans killed 6 millions Jews, No one is talking about it, The hiroshima Bombing no one is talking about it, All the suicide bombers no one is talking much about that.

someone is coming here telling me that My Black brothers are marrying for Papers or another will come telling me they're doing them Yahoozee or 419.

The whites started the 419 on Africans long time ago, what you silly white heads did to Africans is coming back to you all. by feeding my brothers to shark in the Atlantic ocean, feeding them to Lions and tigers, turning them into your slaves for just peanuts you came and trick our Ancestors..No one is talking about that. Just recently they put the Great Benin kingdom Mask to auction in London, they stole from Nigeria, No one is talking about that.

You white dick heads should start to think twice before you point your sticking fingers on my black fellows. You all suck !!  Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 10-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 02:04 PM

kebella why you dey believe this lie Huh?
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 10-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-02-2011 02:38 PM

is never a lie my dear pls.l know a kenya girl who pregnant by a german boy and disapear.till the law fish him out.but still he is taking care the baby.a benin girl in nunberg was living wit a german at home got her pregnant after few mounths the deny he is responsible.her aduro was finish already only for him to call police and she was deported back home to have the baby in nigeria.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on 10-02-2011 02:38 PM

tn2............just passingby ...............i wonder this kinda  Huh?

Posted: at 10-02-2011 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 ... 41