i need ur help now...can you help me? ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Marriage here is a very big thing. It is something we hold in high regards especially in Nigeria. But, It is so unfortunate some who travels overseas get involved in false marriages to get their papers. Reply
hehe... its not funny! Reply
Quote from: Sheree on 8-02-2011 10:54 AM Marriage here is a very big thing. It is something we hold in high regards especially in Nigeria. But, It is so unfortunate some who travels overseas get involved in false marriages to get their papers. But its not normal. If they want to make their lucky in here, they need to make false marriage, ok. Why they cant tell this?
poster,i need ur help o ReplyHOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 10:58 AM poster,i need ur help o And so?
LIKE THE GUY WHO LIKE TO LIE FOR PAPER COME TELL US THE STORY. Reply
passing Reply
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on 8-02-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 10:58 AM poster,i need ur help o And so? HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
That means nothing can change... There are good people and bad (materialistic). Reply
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-02-2011 11:02 AM passing abeg nobi dis early mornin HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 11:04 AM Quote from: dinkalinka87 on 8-02-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 10:58 AM poster,i need ur help o And so? ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-02-2011 11:02 AM passing abeg nobi dis early mornini won go take my breakfast na
Poster, Reply![]() ![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
BIG....NO COMMENT! ReplyHope my smiles will touch my pals heart ![]()
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on 8-02-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 11:04 AM Quote from: dinkalinka87 on 8-02-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 10:58 AM poster,i need ur help o And so? ![]() ![]() HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-02-2011 11:08 AM Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: chiglamour4u on 8-02-2011 11:02 AM passing abeg nobi dis early mornini won go take my breakfast na HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 11:18 AM Quote from: dinkalinka87 on 8-02-2011 11:05 AM Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 11:04 AM Quote from: dinkalinka87 on 8-02-2011 10:59 AM Quote from: mallorca on 8-02-2011 10:58 AM poster,i need ur help o And so? ![]() ![]() I didnt talk about myself. But maybe u are right, becos i will not help for u, but example i know u and i know that u can respect what i will do for u, i think i can do it.
Quote from: dinkalinka87 on 8-02-2011 10:57 AM Quote from: Sheree on 8-02-2011 10:54 AM Marriage here is a very big thing. It is something we hold in high regards especially in Nigeria. But, It is so unfortunate some who travels overseas get involved in false marriages to get their papers. But its not normal. If they want to make their lucky in here, they need to make false marriage, ok. Why they cant tell this? It beats my imagination. I wish I could find the right answer to that.