A LADY RETURNING TO EX AFTER HAVING TWO KIDS FOR ANOTHER MAN (Page 3)

Date: 08-02-2011 5:26 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ABAH S I
1 2 [3]
- FlyMamacita at 8-02-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago)
hmùmmmmmmmmmmm i see but u knw say those sweets na for only 1 person, he no go share oooo
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 8-02-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on  8-02-2011 05:26 PM
My childhood Friend ‘A’ had a girl in our Sec Skul dayz, they both loved each other n promised to get married, to the extent that the girl rejected three suitors bcos of him. As a result, there waz serious problem b/w the two families but the duo still strives in love. When my frnd nd I proceeded to higher institution, in our first yr we learnt dat the girl waz pregnant but for another Guy ‘B’. She delivered a baby boy.

She later came nd apologize to my frnd ‘A’, she was 4given nd dey were back in love. During our third yr, again she got pregnant nd delivered of baby girl for the same Guy ‘B’, this time, the family welcomed her as daughter in-law.  For reasons best known to her, she is pleading in tears to come back to my frnd ‘A’.

PALS MY FRIEND WHO IS GRADUATING THIS YEAR SOLICITS MY ADVICE. I KNOW U GUYS 'CAN' HELP OUT. PLSss its a true live story.

my guy na simple matter be this naaa!i hope ur guy no bey confused fellow wey like to dey enjoy dis kind of use material  Huh? how she go dey go dey burn for B & wan come dey live with A after delivering huh  Huh? ...ABEG MAKE UR GUY CATAPULT HER BACK TO THE "B"

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 8-02-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 08:47 PM
hmmm...............no dey bankrupt cos of anwuru ike oohhh

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 8-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  8-02-2011 09:13 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  8-02-2011 08:47 PM
hmmm...............no dey bankrupt cos of anwuru ike oohhh
nwokem kedu Ije

Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 9-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on  8-02-2011 06:09 PM
@BS, DP, Sheree, chiglamour4u, n diplomatik, apprec8 ya comments. Kiss
@mohammedsuker u r not serious Cheesy

u welcome............. Wink

Posted: at 9-02-2011 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 9-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SNYPER on  8-02-2011 05:26 PM
My childhood Friend ‘A’ had a girl in our Sec Skul dayz, they both loved each other n promised to get married, to the extent that the girl rejected three suitors bcos of him. As a result, there waz serious problem b/w the two families but the duo still strives in love. When my frnd nd I proceeded to higher institution, in our first yr we learnt dat the girl waz pregnant but for another Guy ‘B’. She delivered a baby boy.

She later came nd apologize to my frnd ‘A’, she was 4given nd dey were back in love. During our third yr, again she got pregnant nd delivered of baby girl for the same Guy ‘B’, this time, the family welcomed her as daughter in-law.  For reasons best known to her, she is pleading in tears to come back to my frnd ‘A’.

PALS MY FRIEND WHO IS GRADUATING THIS YEAR SOLICITS MY ADVICE. I KNOW U GUYS 'CAN' HELP OUT. PLSss its a true live story.

Well tell your Guy "A" to leave her and face his life, she is no longer for him. Once bitten, i guess should be twice shy and alert !!

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  9-02-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-02-2011 05:45 PM

Oh,come on!
What's wrong with your "A" guy?He needs some special shades to see the things clear or what?
Slap him hard to wake him up,and tell him to forget about that girl for good!

Abeg tell him oo!! they don't know how to solve their problems always mumurity in asking stupid question that even a child would even give them the answer.....

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Wink

Posted: at 9-02-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SNYPER at 9-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  9-02-2011 11:45 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on  8-02-2011 05:45 PM

Oh,come on!
What's wrong with your "A" guy?He needs some special shades to see the things clear or what?
Slap him hard to wake him up,and tell him to forget about that girl for good!

Abeg tell him oo!! they don't know how to solve their problems always mumurity in asking stupid question that even a child would even give them the answer.....

You really need to see ya Doc. Angry
Posted: at 9-02-2011 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 9-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago)
TELL YOUR GUY MAKE E RUN FAR OOOOO.ALL IN THE NAME OF LOVE.PERSON NEED MORE THAN LOVE TO MAKE A RELATIONSHIP WORK OO.COMMON SENSE.MAKE YOUR FRIEND ASK E SEF IF NA HIME GO BORN TWO FOR OUTSIDE AND HER COME BACK TO THE GIRL THE GIRL GO RECEIVE AM BACK.WOMEN WON DO BAD AND WANT MEN TO ACCEPT AM BY FAITH.BUT IF NA MAN DEM WANT YOU TO BEG AND FACE HUMILIATION ALL YOUR LIFE.ANYTHING E LIKE MAKE E DO OOO.NA HIM SABI.NA HIM LOVE PASSSS
Posted: at 9-02-2011 08:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3]