babe:- hi....................any probs??? Guy:- not really.... You ar just looking beautiful......... and i am falling for u........... i`m in love............can i hav ur phone number??? babe:-hhhhhmmmm................u want my number?.......u ar not serious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Guy:-............... i already hav a pen Babe:- okay then.................. its 0803................thirty something..........forty something............u can add one hundred and something to........ Guy:- babe... quit playin, i luv u...... Babe:- go and 4ck urself loverboy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!....... i love u too.......biatch Guy:- do u wanna break my heart??? Babe:- no...........but...............Bye..............and see u in the farthest future!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 15-11-2008 05:22 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
amici so sorry gangsta biatch.............. i hav no sis........................... n u beta not refer shit to my mum cuz ill take it to another level.......................
Posted: at 16-11-2008 01:37 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
amici so sorry gangsta biatch.............. i hav no sis........................... n u beta not refer shit to my mum cuz ill take it to another level.......................
really, so ur common sense no tell u say na person sister and mother of 12 children u re refering to, shea the most important female in ur life is a gangsta bitch u hear nt amici. it nt new pple like u re empty head with a tiny brain hiding in one side of the head that y u cnt make use of it honeypot face with a dick head, pumkin ass with a dead dick, felio di cazzo, va fankulo, see nxt time it nt every lady u see that u can mess with if u try it with me i will make sure i sublime u to ur dust witout u dead, roten and sandy.
Posted: at 16-11-2008 04:16 PM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
rezimero at 16-11-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago) (m)
Quote from: amici on 16-11-2008 04:16 PM
Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 01:37 AM
really, so ur common sense no tell u say na person sister and mother of 12 children u re refering to, shea the most important female in ur life is a gangsta bitch u hear nt amici. it nt new pple like u re empty head with a tiny brain hiding in one side of the head that y u cnt make use of it face with a head, pumkin ass with a dead , felio di cazzo, va fankulo, see nxt time it nt every lady u see that u can mess with if u try it with me i will make sure i sublime u to ur dust witout u dead, roten and sandy.
abeg take am easy o
Posted: at 16-11-2008 04:26 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac