sorry if u hav neva heard about BRONX..........
sorry if u hav neva heard about BRONX.......... 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 04:49 PM amici com abardon goods, i can see ur hand is inching u to type, and the word bitch is so useful to u, i am i biatch i agree bt i am nt as cheap as ur mother ass hole, if u cant make useful of ur god forsaking life y dnt u kick it out of here........................ass hole, beans pie head, son of a pistol, i dnt blame u after all u escaped frm ur mothers belle b4 9 months that y u dnt ve espect 4 ladies........................abeg evapourate 4rm here nw b4 decantation will be done on ur pieces..................................butana, cazzo, sponzo.....................u re nting bt a burnin paper photocopied illetrate mother of 12..... mehn that p*ssy is already a free wheel... M14 highway...........made in libya i don't hav n e brain but i'm still better than u biatch n better not mess wit da G
@amici....Where did u got all these...and this shows that u lose temper so fast....im sooo sorry..listen to rezi's advise cos u re a woman...dont react to people's temptation so fast...use the best method...I\mind u..i am not on anybody's site...but i urge you all to make this forum a funfair place for the people of this community. A word I have spoken... Reply
Quote from: amici on 16-11-2008 06:14 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 04:49 PM amici com abardon goods, i can see ur hand is inching u to type, and the word bitch is so useful to u, i am i biatch i agree bt i am nt as cheap as ur mother ass hole, if u cant make useful of ur god forsaking life y dnt u kick it out of here........................ass hole, beans pie head, son of a pistol, i dnt blame u after all u escaped frm ur mothers belle b4 9 months that y u dnt ve espect 4 ladies........................abeg evapourate 4rm here nw b4 decantation will be done on ur pieces..................................butana, cazzo, sponzo.....................u re nting bt a burnin paper photocopied illetratemother of 12..... mehn that p*ssy is already a free wheel... M14 highway...........made in libya i don't hav n e brain but i'm still better than u biatch n better not mess wit da G i told ya not to refer to my mum.................now u hav done it well i'm the da reason why ur mum p*ssy is leaking lyke the hygensy in ma hood, cuz i balled her n she waz screaming its all good. u ar a 25mm..... the getho hood standard.........go n suck ur dad's d*ck....... retarded wh*re getin balled by 222's 2.0.
and a word i will reply, tell that cazzo di feglio(toks_E) that he should also make it a fun fair 4 us all in the comunity Reply
Tok's E ..Will u stop this trash NOW!!! ReplyAt least u ve got to look at me and respect me for goodness sake ![]()
Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 06:37 PM Quote from: amici on 16-11-2008 06:14 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 04:49 PM amici com abardon goods, i can see ur hand is inching u to type, and the word bitch is so useful to u, i am i biatch i agree bt i am nt as cheap as ur mother ass hole, if u cant make useful of ur god forsaking life y dnt u kick it out of here........................ass hole, beans pie head, son of a pistol, i dnt blame u after all u escaped frm ur mothers belle b4 9 months that y u dnt ve espect 4 ladies........................abeg evapourate 4rm here nw b4 decantation will be done on ur pieces..................................butana, cazzo, sponzo.....................u re nting bt a burnin paper photocopied illetratemother of 12..... mehn that p*ssy is already a free wheel... M14 highway...........made in libya i don't hav n e brain but i'm still better than u biatch n better not mess wit da G i told ya not to refer to my mum.................now u hav done it well i'm the da reason why ur mum p*ssy is leaking lyke the hygensy in ma hood, cuz i balled her n she waz screaming its all good. u ar a 25mm..... the getho hood standard.........go n suck ur dad's d*ck....... retarded wh*re getin balled by 222's ur mothers Bosom milk is so dry that it like a dusting powder..........................well my dog dick is responsible 4 ur mum watering honeypot, and as 4 ur dad, his sperm is so dry that his dick cant even stand.
I say STOOOOOOP!!!!!! Replyhere is for funny forum not where to place insult.. Last warning to you guy amici and tok's E...Be warned...!!!
Quote from: amici on 16-11-2008 06:45 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 06:37 PM Quote from: amici on 16-11-2008 06:14 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 04:49 PM amici com abardon goods, i can see ur hand is inching u to type, and the word bitch is so useful to u, i am i biatch i agree bt i am nt as cheap as ur mother ass hole, if u cant make useful of ur god forsaking life y dnt u kick it out of here........................ass hole, beans pie head, son of a pistol, i dnt blame u after all u escaped frm ur mothers belle b4 9 months that y u dnt ve espect 4 ladies........................abeg evapourate 4rm here nw b4 decantation will be done on ur pieces..................................butana, cazzo, sponzo.....................u re nting bt a burnin paper photocopied illetratemother of 12..... mehn that p*ssy is already a free wheel... M14 highway...........made in libya i don't hav n e brain but i'm still better than u biatch n better not mess wit da G i told ya not to refer to my mum.................now u hav done it well i'm the da reason why ur mum p*ssy is leaking lyke the hygensy in ma hood, cuz i balled her n she waz screaming its all good. u ar a 25mm..... the getho hood standard.........go n suck ur dad's d*ck....... retarded wh*re getin balled by 222's ur mothers Bosom milk is so dry that it like a dusting powder..........................well my dog is responsible 4 ur mum watering p*ssy , and as 4 ur dad, his sperm is so dry that his d*ck cant even stand.
Quote from: amici on 16-11-2008 06:49 PM Quote from: amici on 16-11-2008 06:45 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 06:37 PM Quote from: amici on 16-11-2008 06:14 PM Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 04:49 PM amici com abardon goods, i can see ur hand is inching u to type, and the word bitch is so useful to u, i am i biatch i agree bt i am nt as cheap as ur mother ass hole, if u cant make useful of ur god forsaking life y dnt u kick it out of here........................ass hole, beans pie head, son of a pistol, i dnt blame u after all u escaped frm ur mothers belle b4 9 months that y u dnt ve espect 4 ladies........................abeg evapourate 4rm here nw b4 decantation will be done on ur pieces..................................butana, cazzo, sponzo.....................u re nting bt a burnin paper photocopied illetratemother of 12..... mehn that p*ssy is already a free wheel... M14 highway...........made in libya i don't hav n e brain but i'm still better than u biatch n better not mess wit da G i told ya not to refer to my mum.................now u hav done it well i'm the da reason why ur mum p*ssy is leaking lyke the hygensy in ma hood, cuz i balled her n she waz screaming its all good. u ar a 25mm..... the getho hood standard.........go n suck ur dad's d*ck....... retarded wh*re getin balled by 222's ur mothers Bosom milk is so dry that it like a dusting powder..........................well my dog is responsible 4 ur mum watering p*ssy , and as 4 ur dad, his sperm is so dry that his d*ck cant even stand.
grin_genius4lif Replymah hommie i told this retarded 4 dollar bitch not to refer shit to my mum man she is going to get it 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 07:05 PM grin_genius4lif yes! call me 4 dollar bitch i agree, that is wat i am bt dnt 4get that I AM NOT AS CHEAP AS UR MOTHER ok........ mah hommie i told this retarded 4 dollar bitch not to refer shit to my mum man she is going to get it
amici ReplyYour profile ass aint even ridin with Swift.........hopin u hav a 40 oz ................. u ar just a retarded 4 dollar bitch................. talkin bout my mum............ma mum is 4cking beta than ur mum u say shit that my mum Bosom is dry.........isn't ur mum who's having a dry Bosom like the hot pressing i put in her p*ssy....... both u n ur mum ar both tramps n dumb hoes still smoking crack..... Kleenex bitch jackin of tonight 2.0.
Ok i beat drum for u guys...amici refused to obey me...Tok's E..can u obey me and stop replying her...then she will succumb ... Reply![]()
Lest I forget tok's E ' ur mum is one of the best fing i have never seen...bonne false criticism... Reply![]()
grin_genius4lif Replyhommie lets see hw it gonna be cuz i'm stll ready to pop off 2.0.
Quote from: Toks-E on 16-11-2008 07:16 PM amici u no what, there is no diffrence btw u and a bush pig, talking abt my mum she is nt cheap as ur mother who cant even control her leaking p*ssy and dry Bosom that it milk is like sand dust. ur dick is too weak 4 my kitten so keep quite. ur mumis the cheapest f*cking tool any dog can afford, premature piggen Your profile ass aint even ridin with Swift.........hopin u hav a 40 oz ................. u ar just a retarded 4 dollar bitch................. talkin bout my mum............ma mum is 4cking beta than ur mum u say shit that my mum Bosom is dry.........isn't ur mum who's having a dry Bosom like the hot pressing i put in her p*ssy....... both u n ur mum ar both tramps n dumb hoes still smoking crack..... Kleenex bitch jackin of tonight
wetin be this na. this is suppose to be a fun site, not a forum for all form of obscenities. amici and toks-E you better comport yourselves or your account with naijapals will be revoked. BE WARNED! Reply
@TOKS_E Replywhy dnt u pop the god forsaking live out of u well i dnt blame u after all ur mum feed u with her so called dry Bosom milk that has the teast of dustingpowder tell me wat so special abt ur profile that is a lean man wrk
Quote from: rezimero on 16-11-2008 08:28 PM wetin be this na. this is suppose to be a fun site, not a forum for all form of obscenities. amici and toks-E you better comport yourselves or your account with naijapals will be revoked. BE WARNED! Hmmmmmm.........Amici is stubborn ![]()