Renowned OAP, Do2dtun Reflects On Life As He Celebrates 40 Birthday

Date: 09-04-2024 9:16 am (3 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-04-2024 09:16 AM (3 weeks ago)

Renowned Nigerian radio personality, Oladotun Ojuolape Kayode, better known as Do2dtun, took to Instagram to mark his 40th birthday with a moment of reflection

He expressed gratitude for reaching this milestone age, likening his journey to the resilience of Paul, the toughness of Moses, the heart of Joseph, and the strength of David.

He wrote;
“40WithMoreEnergy +1 I was born with the resilience of Paul, the toughness of Moses, the heart of Joseph, and the strength of David. I was tested but I trusted God. I have earned my flowers and I have and still earning my flowers over & over again. Energy gAD, you dey try.

You’ve gone through the fire, through the water, and perhaps dragged through the mud too, but here you are standing taller than you, they, or anyone could’ve imagined. People get their flowers when they die, but I’m glad I am alive and well to get mine. I have paid my dues and still worth every bit of the accolades I get. They say “40” is a milestone, Yes I believe, but in my life, it shall be a breakthrough. I will teach more men how to live and grow formidable…

As I step into my best years in life, I pray from the deepest part of my heart that God bless me with good health, abundant wealth, happiness, undiluted love, joy unspeakable, and total bliss. Oladotun, you are loved by God and greatly appreciated by a few who see through me. I am okay with that. The best is yet to come. Happy birthday, CHAMP!!!”

He also swipe at his former in-laws, whom he accuses of deceit and plotting against him
In his post, the hypeman revealed that his ex-wife’s family had attempted to tarnish his reputation by paying a well-known newspaper to defame him.

Recall that Do2dtun has been at loggerheads with his ex-wife, Taiwo Oyebanjo and inlaws over the custody of his children since their marriage crashed.

He wrote,
“#WorldDotunDay will mean I also get a few things off my chest… No more excuses to do anything you like to me. I am 40 & not regular.. you have built a new Machine.. “I AM LIKE PEPSI .. you never see me coming” THIRST FOR MORE “This is specifically for the TROLLS; DOUBTERS; LOSERS, HATERS, KIDS THIEVES, WICKED EX IN-LAWS. LIARS, BAD PRESS, BLOGS LIKE PUNCH NEWSPAPERS WHO WAS PAID TO DAMAGE ME; THE NAYSAYERS; CONNIVERS, MANIPULATORS; AND DETRACTORS who contributed to changing the of course of my history. Who have deprived me from taking my chances with my girls; who don’t respect my years of experience and hard work. “I am 40 now. you didn’t take my soul with all you did to me but you built a new MAN. I didn’t let you win. I am not weak but I am wiser now. You all want me to beg fried fish and the family for me to see my kids. LOL.. jokers .. Lesson 101: let a good family thrive and even if it’s not, not my name and my kids. Do everything to me but if you contribute to destroying my name, my family and kids. “You have crossed the line & truly you all are the ones that owe me an apology. You wronged the wrong one. I REPEAT, KEEP THE KIDS FOR LIFE TILL WE MEET AGAIN and as for others please henceforth Respect my innovations; hustle, my work and my NAME. GOD DOESN’T SLEEP AND IF HAVE FORGOTTEN MY CONTRIBUTIONS, GOOD FOR YOU. Look for another mentor but don’t touch what I sweated for. I’ll bite you hard. MY NEW BEGINNING today marks the day I ever speak about you filthy lots. OLADOTUN TI GBERA”

Posted: at 9-04-2024 09:16 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 9-04-2024 10:22 AM (3 weeks ago)

Posted: at 9-04-2024 10:22 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 9-04-2024 03:31 PM (3 weeks ago)
Posted: at 9-04-2024 03:31 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master

1. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

2. 86 Makeshift Apartments Where Tenants Pay N250,000 Annually Uncovered Beneath Lagos Bridge

3. Netizens Dig Up Tunde Ednut’s Throwback Performance At Children's Party Amidst Wizkid & Davido

4. Veteran Actress, Sola Sobowale Recounts Difficult Life She Lives Abroad

5. VIDEO; Nigerian Boy Stirs Reactions After Flaunting His Older White Lover

6. He Is Undoubtedly The 001 Of The Nigerian Music Industry – Senator Dino Melaye Gives Davido Nod

7. Phyna’s Alleged Ex Boyfriend Threatens To Expose Her To World If She Talks About Davido

8. VID: Xxssive Reveals That Wizkid Might Have Been Paid to Start Fight With Davido

9. "Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello" – Actor Segun Arinze Tells EFCC

10. EFCC Slammed With N10m Damages For Declaring Pastor, Wife Wanted Without Court Order

11. Barcelona Set To Tackle Financial Woes By Clearing Out Eight Players (Full List)

12. Former Big Brother Naija Star, Chomzy Welcomes Baby Boy With Husband

13. Edo Governor Obaseki Reveals Why He Approved N70,000 Minimum Wage

14. Chelsea v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

15. 'No Minimum Wage By End Of May, No Peace' – Labour Threatens Nigerian Govt

16. "Why We Choose Collaboration Over Beef" – Fireboy On Why He's Working With Rema

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

5. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

6. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

7. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

10. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)