Who Advised You to Plead Guilty – Aisha Yesufu Queries Bobrisky Following His Sentencing

Date: 12-04-2024 9:27 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 12-04-2024 09:27 PM (2 weeks ago)

Aisha Yesufu, a popular social activist has blamed popular crossdresser, Bobrisky for pleading guilty to the count of naira mutilation.

On Friday, Justice Abimbola Awogboro handed down a six-month sentence without the option of a fine.

The controversial celebrity has been in the custody of the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission, EFCC, since his arrest last week.

EFCC had arrested and prosecuted Bobrisky for naira mutilation.

Bobrisky had, earlier on April 5, pleaded guilty to a four-count charge of naira abuse brought against him by the anti-graft agency.

“Who advised him to plead guilty?” Aisha queries in a write up on X.

“How does spraying of money equate to mutilating money? If it is and a crime why is it selectively used?

‘Yes, I would have. Worse case scenario I would ask him to plead “No Contest.” Anything else Oga lawyer?

“If spraying money is mutilation, what is politicians throwing money at people?

“Mutilation and spraying money how are they the same? Did Bobrisky pick a scissors and started shredding the NAIRA?

“We just have a jungle where anything goes because some people’s morality is offended.

“If Bobrisky has crimes he has committed, prosecute him on those and not these selective prosecution.”

Posted: at 12-04-2024 09:27 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-04-2024 09:38 PM (2 weeks ago)
cos him na novice for criminal underworld!! normal normal na no comment!!! / not guilty!!!!  but him na fool!! na gay he sabi do Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-04-2024 09:38 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 12-04-2024 09:50 PM (2 weeks ago)
We can all admit that we just wanted him punished for his lifestyle, but what he is being jailed for is a total joke as far as Nigeria is concerned.

Posted: at 12-04-2024 09:50 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 12-04-2024 11:04 PM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 12-04-2024 09:50 PM
We can all admit that we just wanted him punished for his lifestyle, but what he is being jailed for is a total joke as far as Nigeria is concerned.
..YOU ARE CORRECT MY BROTHER. THIS IS A MISCARRIED JUSTICE AND TOTAL ABUSE OF POWER. I AM NOT A FAN OF BOBRISKY BUT I BELIEVE HE BEING UNJUSTLY PUNISHED
Posted: at 12-04-2024 11:04 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 13-04-2024 12:04 AM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 12-04-2024 09:50 PM
if spraying of money is naira mutilation, let this people come see how my aboki bike men dey do money for pocket...if aboki comot some money, you won't have liver to touch it... I guess that will be naira mutilation, murder and burial
Posted: at 13-04-2024 12:04 AM (2 weeks ago) | Hero
- GOC1990 at 13-04-2024 06:02 AM (2 weeks ago)
IN THE ZOO, THE VERY BIG, ANIMAL KINGDOM, WHERE THE UNIMAGINABLE THINGS HAPPENS.

THIS YOUNG MAN, BROUGHT WESTERN VIRUS, INTO OUR NATIVE REGION, PLANTING IT INTO OUR REGION, WITH STYLE. WITH THE HELP OF SECRET HOMOsegxwal GANGS.

THEY MADE HIM, THE BEST DRESS WOMAN, JUST, DAYS AGO. THE CROSS-DRESSING OR DRESS-CROSSING, THERE IS NO LAW, THAT BACK OR AGAINST, HIS VIRUS STYLE.

HE HAS BECOME, ROLL MODEL, BY DISTURBING OUR NATIVE NATURAL TRANDITIONAL COSTOMS, REGUIDING MAN AND WOMAN.

THIS GUY HAVE POLUTE OUR SYSTEM, WITH HIS VIRUS. BECAUSE, ALOT OF YOUNG MEN, HAVE COPY AND FOLLOW HIS HOMOsegxwal LIFE STYLE.

SO, IS LIKE, THEY WANT TO CALTION, COLLECT AND RE-EDUCATE HIM. THIS IS NOT PRISON SENTENCE, BUT, A REHABILITATION PROGRAM, FOR HIM.
Posted: at 13-04-2024 06:02 AM (2 weeks ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 13-04-2024 07:13 AM (2 weeks ago)
You are right though
Posted: at 13-04-2024 07:13 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 13-04-2024 08:05 AM (2 weeks ago)
He should have taken a better lawyer bcus many sensible lawyer would know d implication of what to Say & what not to Say in court!court is No Market square or Instagram,Twitter etc  where u talk anyhow!
Posted: at 13-04-2024 08:05 AM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-04-2024 09:36 AM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 13-04-2024 12:04 AM
if spraying of money is naira mutilation, let this people come see how my aboki bike men dey do money for pocket...if aboki comot some money, you won't have liver to touch it... I guess that will be naira mutilation, murder and burial
Grin Grin Grin Grin Thats why I said that their reason for jailing him is a joke as far as Nigeria is concerned. What of Politicians throwing money at the poor masses from their roof tops, while those masses scramble, march on and even tear some of the money while dragging it. They just want to punish Bob, but this reason is wack.

Posted: at 13-04-2024 09:36 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 13-04-2024 09:36 AM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 12-04-2024 11:04 PM
..YOU ARE CORRECT MY BROTHER. THIS IS A MISCARRIED JUSTICE AND TOTAL ABUSE OF POWER. I AM NOT A FAN OF BOBRISKY BUT I BELIEVE HE BEING UNJUSTLY PUNISHED
Exactly !

Posted: at 13-04-2024 09:36 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero