am seriously in need of someone to love,cos i really do feel a deep hole in heart everytime which i want a sweet lady to feel it for me.Am efosa i reside in Abuja.I'll also love that lady to reside in Abuja too.wish someone could hear me right now.
Posted: at 2-01-2008 12:35 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
am seriously in need of someone to love,cos i really do feel a deep hole in heart everytime which i want a sweet lady to feel it for me.Am efosa i reside in Abuja.I'll also love that lady to reside in Abuja too.wish someone could hear me right now and please its no joke,i really seroius minded person and not a joker.
Posted: at 2-01-2008 12:53 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
well if you need someone to love you dont have to anounce it here. go over to dating and romance chats there are lots of them in the net. i bet you will get your type
Posted: at 6-01-2008 07:34 AM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
nice one damien but i think there lots of nice beautifull girls in here too,dats one of the reason the site was created,to meet people.i guess am right?
Posted: at 6-01-2008 03:17 PM (17 years ago) | Newbie
yeah yeah there are beautiful girl here. infact african girls are the most beautiful in terms of everything you want in a woman. BUT what am saying is you dont have to announce how your life is rubbished and wanting to have a girl to love. man people will think you are so desperate and a damn loser. that is what you have to say when you are one on one with the girl you want. Or dont you have secrets??. when i first saw it i thought you were seeking for an advice concerning your life but it turned out to be a line for searching a date. man that line is quite lame to me and i guess it will drive girls away rather than bring them closer cos they will think they dont wanna meet a whimp. sorry if i made u angry with my comment but you gotta check well. if you need some lines tell me let me give u some ideas though am not perfect. thanks.
Posted: at 7-01-2008 12:24 PM (17 years ago) | Upcoming
I'm coming through to show some love to all my real naija pals up in here...sup myra..u my top pal here..and errrone else out there.....and herre along with oge..but herre been too busy lately with dguy...
Posted: at 7-01-2008 06:58 PM (17 years ago) | Addicted Hero