Be my val. (Page 3)

Date: 10-02-2011 9:34 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Isaac Sunday
1 2 [3]
- kebella at 10-02-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 11:21 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 11:03 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 10:55 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 10:11 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 09:56 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 09:54 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 09:43 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 09:34 PM
I know there are several NP members here looking for the opportunity to ask a fellow NP member to be his or her VALENTINE Date. So i special create this post for every one to speak to that special person you will like to be your date this Valentine.

Let me open the floor by making my own request. I cannot request for just 1, so my dates will be 4 instead. Kabella, sophiebaby, Onyiis and damiroee. Ladies will you be my Val. If you accept i will spent nothing less than $100,000 on each of you on Valentine. This is IZE EGO speaking. Just accept to be my VAL and i will expand your wardrobe and bank account instantly!

LOL I THOT YU VE FORGOTTEN ME.............HOW WAS UR B-DAY, THAT AMOUNT IS REALLY TEMPTING ... IS A DEAL...MISSING YA

i am pissed off with u, for not sending me a present during my B-day... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
I DID ..................I ACTUALLY SEND YU A GIFT N' COMMENT.................. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

No longer angry, just that i never received your gift or comment, any way you have to make up for it by accepting my request or have some one over throne me! Smiley Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss

YES .....INFACT AM HAPPILY MARRIED WITH A KID.....HOW DARE YU........HOW CUD YU DUMP ME 4 ANODA GURL  Angry Angry Angry NOW YU RESURFACE TO SPOIL MY HAPPINESS...... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? AS 4 D OFFER IS A DEAL  Cool Cool Cool

Shocked Shocked Shocked you mean you've got married and given birth, just within 2weeks i went to canada. Haaaaa! the baby is it a foetus or you are giving my child to another man.......But you said you luv me! :'( :'( :'( :'(
WHICH BABY RE YU TALKING ABT........I GOT MARRIED TO 50CENT N' I HAD A SON WITH HIM.............YU CAN CHECK OUR WEDDING IV

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-02-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 11:28 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 11:11 PM
FREESMILE IS COOKING

I am preparing special delicacy.........., although my luv is annoyed with me! Undecided Undecided Sad Sad Sad Sad
I WONDER WHO CUD THAT BE  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 10-02-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago)
FREESMILE IS COOKING

Can i have a taste of it .... is smelling delicious already  Wink

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:30 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Freesmile at 10-02-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 11:30 PM
FREESMILE IS COOKING

I am preparing special delicacy.........., although my luv is annoyed with me! Undecided Undecided Sad Sad Sad Sad

Kabel darling u are my luv, it was u i was talking about in d comment i posted on your post. you are my darling wife (off NP) i love so much. or have u forgotten our wedding and honeymoon last year!
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 10-02-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2011 11:30 PM
FREESMILE IS COOKING

Can i have a taste of it .... is smelling delicious already  Wink

don't go far, i will soon be through! Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:54 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 10-02-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 11:54 PM
FREESMILE IS COOKING

Cool... i'm gonna stick around, hit me up once your thru  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2011 11:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Freesmile at 11-02-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 11:29 PM
I know there are several NP members here looking for the opportunity to ask a fellow NP member to be his or her VALENTINE Date. So i special create this post for every one to speak to that special person you will like to be your date this Valentine.

Let me open the floor by making my own request. I cannot request for just 1, so my dates will be 4 instead. Kabella, sophiebaby, Onyiis and damiroee. Ladies will you be my Val. If you accept i will spent nothing less than $100,000 on each of you on Valentine. This is IZE EGO speaking. Just accept to be my VAL and i will expand your wardrobe and bank account instantly!

LOL I THOT YU VE FORGOTTEN ME.............HOW WAS UR B-DAY, THAT AMOUNT IS REALLY TEMPTING ... IS A DEAL...MISSING YA

i am pissed off with u, for not sending me a present during my B-day... Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
I DID ..................I ACTUALLY SEND YU A GIFT N' COMMENT.................. Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed

No longer angry, just that i never received your gift or comment, any way you have to make up for it by accepting my request or have some one over throne me! Smiley Smiley Smiley Kiss Kiss

YES .....INFACT AM HAPPILY MARRIED WITH A KID.....HOW DARE YU........HOW CUD YU DUMP ME 4 ANODA GURL  Angry Angry Angry NOW YU RESURFACE TO SPOIL MY HAPPINESS...... Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? AS 4 D OFFER IS A DEAL  Cool Cool Cool

Shocked Shocked Shocked you mean you've got married and given birth, just within 2weeks i went to canada. Haaaaa! the baby is it a foetus or you are giving my child to another man.......But you said you luv me! :'( :'( :'( :'(
WHICH BABY RE YU TALKING ABT........I GOT MARRIED TO 50CENT N' I HAD A SON WITH HIM.............YU CAN CHECK OUR WEDDING IV

Damn! you mean u got married to my friend 50. and give my son to him, i am highly shocked just 2weeks of my absence..  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 11-02-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-02-2011 11:59 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 11:54 PM
FREESMILE IS COOKING

Cool... i'm gonna stick around, hit me up once your thru  Grin Grin Grin

I don't have to wait long, i am now ready to give u a taste of my delicacy  for FREE
Posted: at 11-02-2011 12:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 11-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
WHAT DELICACY  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-02-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 11-02-2011 12:04 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 11:29 PM

Damn! you mean u got married to my friend 50. and give my son to him, i am highly shocked just 2weeks of my absence..  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

WHO IS UR FRIEND.........INFACT AM THINKING OF DIVORCE   Angry Sad Huh?

Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-02-2011 11:47 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-02-2011 11:30 PM
FREESMILE IS COOKING

Kabel darling u are my luv, it was u i was talking about in d comment i posted on your post. you are my darling wife (off NP) i love so much. or have u forgotten our wedding and honeymoon last year!

OK  Cool I WAS JUST WONDERING HONEYPIE..................... Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 11-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-02-2011 03:29 PM

Even fear  Shocked Shocked don dey grip me sef  Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
FREESMILE IS COOKING

Can i have a taste of it .... is smelling delicious already  Wink

I CAN SMELL IT FRM AFAR ....................CHICKEN CHICKEN  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-02-2011 03:33 PM

I HOPE IS NOT COCK DEMON EATEING DELI NWANNEM  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 11-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-02-2011 03:34 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-02-2011 03:33 PM

I HOPE IS NOT COCK DEMON EATEING DELI NWANNEM  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Onye ma kwanu Nwanyi Oma, Mmadu eme nye ibe ya chicken di ndu  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin UCHE GI DIKWA YA NA UWA DIKWA EGWU

Posted: at 11-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- busayobaby at 11-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
holla me  08030621003, want a valentine man
Posted: at 11-02-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 11-02-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
THIS GURL IS LIK UR HIV DON TURN TO AIDS  Angry Angry UR LOOKING 4 WHOM TO SHARE WITH.....................AIZ Angry Angry

Posted: at 11-02-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]