Married Corper Expelled After She Was Caught Bonking a Male Colleague 24hrs After Arriving Camp

Date: 23-05-2024 8:07 am (3 weeks ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-05-2024 08:07 AM (3 weeks ago)

The incident involving an NYSC (National Youth Service Corps) member, who is married, engaging in an inappropriate relationship with her male colleague during the three-week orientation camp has raised significant attention. The NYSC program, which is mandatory for Nigerian graduates, has strict rules regarding conduct, especially during the orientation camp. This particular event took place shortly after the arrival of the participants at the camp, underscoring the seriousness of the infraction.

The violation of NYSC regulations led to immediate disciplinary action. The young woman in question was promptly dismissed and sent home as a consequence of her actions, reflecting the strict adherence to the code of conduct expected from all NYSC members.

The details of this incident were shared on social media, specifically on the X app (formerly known as Twitter) by a user named @thebearded_sina. He disclosed that the event took place at the Non-wam Gbam Tai camp in Rivers State during his own experience at the orientation camp.

This incident highlights the importance of maintaining professionalism and adhering to the rules set forth by the NYSC during the orientation period. It serves as a reminder to all participants of the serious implications that can arise from personal conduct that contravenes the established guidelines.

The post reads, “During my camp at Non-wam Gbam Tai in Rivers. Apparently I think it is a NYSC rule that you must not be caught having sex on camp. If caught you’re sent out”.

“Day 2, A married woman was caught having sex with a camper. She had to be sent home. Imagine being sent back to your husband for having sex with a stranger 24 hours after traveling to another state for Nysc.”

Checkout his post below:

Posted: at 23-05-2024 08:07 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 23-05-2024 10:51 AM (3 weeks ago)
What a shame.
Posted: at 23-05-2024 10:51 AM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 23-05-2024 12:38 PM (3 weeks ago)
nawa

Posted: at 23-05-2024 12:38 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 23-05-2024 12:48 PM (3 weeks ago)
what about her partner? Left to bonk another female?
Posted: at 23-05-2024 12:48 PM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-05-2024 01:27 PM (3 weeks ago)
and this same evil bastard woman will be the same person that will be calling her husband from the camp and say oh, don't cheat on me, why don't u pick up the phone when I called  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-05-2024 01:27 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- maizaxx at 23-05-2024 11:16 PM (3 weeks ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 23-05-2024 12:48 PM
what about her partner? Left to bonk another female?
Was about to comment on it when I saw yours.
Why should she be expelled alone?
Her sex partner should be expelled also.
Posted: at 23-05-2024 11:16 PM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac