Prostitutes Flee Kano As Sharia Group Arrests 1,000 (Page 8)

Date: 11-02-2011 5:29 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Pholake
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9
- priceless87 at 18-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
[color=green]
Quote from: mamood on 11-02-2011 11:16 PM
These IGBO prostitutes MUST not be allowed to destroy our sanctity. If you check the names of those arrested you will see Nkiruka, Ngozi, Stella, Chinazous, Chinyere and the lot. Those heathens need missionaries again. The parents and children go to any length to make money. Please Hisbah, CLEAR our streets of these DREGS of Nigerian society - the IGBOS. Bitches, shameless animals!
[/color][/b]

pls don't start what you can't finish
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henchmann at 18-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago)
B4 NKOR, how dem no go chase prostitutes, when dem like to do man to man and woman to woman dia.
Check their files...
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:16 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 18-02-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: faggo on 17-02-2011 10:29 AM
Quote from: interpo77 on 16-02-2011 09:41 PM
Quote from: faggo on 16-02-2011 04:54 PM
The extend of Igbo prostitute has reach an international level,if you go to Italy , Thailand, Spain, London etc in fact they are everywhere,just recently some of them were deported to Nigeria.....kai...what a shame this people has tarnished the image of this country.The activities of this prostitutes now reach churches where they sometime even seduced the so called man of God and other worshipers no wonder they go to this churches almost half naked.
aboki shot up ur dirty mouth,very silly pple, u called a 5 yrs gul a wife?why cant u accept that those prostitute re huasas,
even untill u die , u can never cross to chad talk less of travelling to europe, so do shot ur mouth about europe
u cant even read out ur name  talk of reading map to know where is europe

It is a notorious fact that most of the prostitutes in Nigeria  are Igbo girls, I have the privileged of staying in the East for some time and I knew how the girls in the East go around selling their bodies for small SUYA .As to Europe,I don't take going to Europe as anything,more so even in the Europe the Aboki is more recognized then you Igbo because we have a section in BBC that broadcasts News and other programmed in Hausa,the section is called WWW.BBCHAUSA.COM or you can listen to news in Hausa from BBC everyday around 6:30 am,7:30am2:45pm and 8:30pm and I am sure there is nothing as such accorded to you in Europe even though go you to Europe then Aboki.

sharaap, you can't point correctly in the direction of igboland not to talk of being there, the land of free ppl. The BBc hausa service programme is an attempt to control some animals called aboki not for any other thing if you don't know. and for you abokis having igbo girls for your suya, sorry, you can't and you problem is simply called conji , thats you problems

Grin Grin Grin Grin I just dey laugh Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Henchmann at 18-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2011 08:29 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 15-02-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2011 10:51 PM
Quote from: chi-God on 14-02-2011 06:20 PM
@canadre, mamood abi na mumu and their brother faggo, if really u are the one on the pics i thought u are educated with that ur coat abi na monkey coat be that. U people go pretend like say una bi angel but because u people are violence, agressive and hatred what cant u mind ur cows and advice una nyarinya we de sell kunu and cola say make them stop their backyard prostitution, na to open una stupid and useless mouth to talk about igbo's. or mind ur cows and sugarcane? as for that he goat wa de speak hausa for us, make i ask u ara ona agba gi, isi omebiri gi, kitikpa gbakpogwa gi anya, onye apari nwuru anwu.

watch that your dirty mouth so ----- ok ?

hahahahaha, who has the mouth as bad as that your aboki gworo teeth ajanni? go to hell you bush dog

baboon , stupid son of a wh*re

Terrorist Arjarnu
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: faggo on 17-02-2011 03:21 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: faggo on 17-02-2011 10:29 AM
Quote from: interpo77 on 16-02-2011 09:41 PM
Quote from: faggo on 16-02-2011 04:54 PM
The extend of Igbo prostitute has reach an international level,if you go to Italy , Thailand, Spain, London etc in fact they are everywhere,just recently some of them were deported to Nigeria.....kai...what a shame this people has tarnished the image of this country.The activities of this prostitutes now reach churches where they sometime even seduced the so called man of God and other worshipers no wonder they go to this churches almost half naked.
aboki shot up ur dirty mouth,very silly pple, u called a 5 yrs gul a wife?why cant u accept that those prostitute re huasas,
even untill u die , u can never cross to chad talk less of travelling to europe, so do shot ur mouth about europe
u cant even read out ur name  talk of reading map to know where is europe

It is a notorious fact that most of the prostitutes in Nigeria  are Igbo girls, I have the privileged of staying in the East for some time and I knew how the girls in the East go around selling their bodies for small SUYA .As to Europe,I don't take going to Europe as anything,more so even in the Europe the Aboki is more recognized then you Igbo because we have a section in BBC that broadcasts News and other programmed in Hausa,the section is called WWW.BBCHAUSA.COM or you can listen to news in Hausa from BBC everyday around 6:30 am,7:30am2:45pm and 8:30pm and I am sure there is nothing as such accorded to you in Europe even though go you to Europe then Aboki.

sharaap, you can't point correctly in the direction of igboland not to talk of being there, the land of free ppl. The BBc hausa service programme is an attempt to control some animals called aboki not for any other thing if you don't know. and for you abokis having igbo girls for your suya, sorry, you can't and you problem is simply called conji , thats you problems

hahahahahahahahahahahaha look at you calling igbo land free land, free for where? with all the cases of arm robbery.molesting etc.even your brothers residing in the North used to tell us how wicked you people are,sometime they finding difficult to go to east.As for BBCHAUSA,the reason for the section to be accorded to Hausa is simply because,the language is more recorganized internationally then yours,there is Hausa service in various county such as Germany.Voice of America,Radio France,Radio Moscow,radio China,radio Iran,Radio Libya etc in fact Hausa was recently selected to be used in AU MEETING along with  SWAHILI

hahahhhaha, the only bloody rapists we have in this country right now are those  brain washed abokis who behave as if they 've never seen women all their lives. come to lagos and  listen to reported cases of aboki gate men and kids  of some even less than a year. i beginning to suspect that you, despite all these claims, have never stepped out out of hat terrorist enclave called northern Nigeria. if you have ever stepped out of that terrorist zone you would have known that igboland will not and cannot be compared to Aboki land in anyway in terms of freedom. If you even read vastly, you would have known that igbo traditional societies are the  best and the most democratic in the whole of Africa. And for you language being used in radio stations, yes , the west is looking for a way to enlighten and take you ppl away from those extremist views being given to you ppl in the mosques and thats just it. you pl are beginning to be be the greatest security threat to the entire universe
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 17-02-2011 04:43 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 17-02-2011 01:19 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 16-02-2011 08:29 PM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 15-02-2011 12:47 PM
Quote from: ajanni on 14-02-2011 10:51 PM
@canadre, mamood abi na mumu and their brother faggo, if really u are the one on the pics i thought u are educated with that ur coat abi na monkey coat be that. U people go pretend like say una bi angel but because u people are violence, agressive and hatred what cant u mind ur cows and advice una nyarinya we de sell kunu and cola say make them stop their backyard prostitution, na to open una stupid and useless mouth to talk about igbo's. or mind ur cows and sugarcane? as for that he goat wa de speak hausa for us, make i ask u ara ona agba gi, isi omebiri gi, kitikpa gbakpogwa gi anya, onye apari nwuru anwu.

watch that your dirty mouth so ----- ok ?

hahahahaha, who has the mouth as bad as that your aboki gworo teeth ajanni? go to hell you bush dog

baboon , stupid son of a wh*re

.... dirty son of fithy dog prostitute go fck your mother as your cursed father did his filthy mother,m alla will bless you for that dog

useless bastard boy , son of a wh*re

hey mallam dirty dog, son of  fithy dirty beggar. a dog was on top your mother and sister at the same time today, your sister was crying but that dirty thing you call your mother was mourning
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwonukwue at 18-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
SOME ARE BRAGGING .......................SOME OFFERED INTELLIGENT SOLUTION...................WHILE SOME CREATE MORE PROBLEM IN DIS GREAT SITE...................WHAT ARE WE FIGHTING FOR IN THIS GREAT COUNTRY?...............MAY GOD VE MERCY JARE.........IGBO..HAUSA...YORUBA........NAWAOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nwonukwue at 18-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago)
SOME ARE BRAGGING .......................SOME OFFERED INTELLIGENT SOLUTION...................WHILE SOME CREATE MORE PROBLEM IN DIS GREAT SITE...................WHAT ARE WE FIGHTING FOR IN THIS GREAT COUNTRY?...............MAY GOD VE MERCY JARE.........IGBO..HAUSA...YORUBA........NAWAOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 18-02-2011 12:10 AM
the useless boy deserves just that  ---- ok ?

ahahahaha, who is as useless as foreign terrorist dog who brought his sister and mother to service Nigerian he dogs insha alla  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ganster-kid at 18-02-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mamood on 18-02-2011 12:47 AM
Quote from: interpo77 on 15-02-2011 07:27 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ma broda i wonder oo, see these mumu  mugu aboki that cant even wash well their body,
no tooth brush , no education always come here to mess up, ajanni cadanre , mamood, faggo nd so on , they re smelling illitrates,they e boko harams, how can they come here to metion names of igbo guls as prostitutions while is their small samll nyarinya  re doing prostitution, ehh i wonder the kind of pple these animals re, their nyarinya claim selling quonu,magani kporontachi,kai kai ,sugar acane,
kwilikwili etc while they re prostitutes, just watch them and their aboki drivers , in the night. so i dont know why  these abokis here re making nonsece onstead of seeing their primitive acts

Interpol, please go back to school. If you really knew what you were saying but you say it this way then you must be drunk. You know marriages in your area are only consummated with WHISKY. Your father might have been drunk when he shot the seed and you were born DRUNK. Or rather go back to school and learn to write clear English. Please! Wink Grin

... hummm, you are so educated all you learnt was terrorism.... educated aboki man indeed.. Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solid_solid at 18-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
hehehe .... make i jump  .... see broken bottle
Posted: at 18-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-02-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: pholake on 14-02-2011 08:25 AM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-02-2011 04:54 AM
this is stupid! must u guyz turn every conversation about naija into hatred n racism. if yu want to iron yur which tribe fine past issue, please set up a post specifically for that n address the issues here. and yes I am referring to everyone that has contributed to turning this into a angry tribal war!

The post does not even mention that the prostitutes belong to any tribe...why would anyone now talk of them belonging to a particular tribe? Who is a saint here? Which tribe has no offenders? Which tribe is free of miscreants? It's so disgusting to read some accusing comments here! Like someone said, why are they not prosecuting their clients? Why only the prostitutes? If the prostitutes are of a particular tribe, then which tribe do their patrons belong bearing in mind that this happened in the North? I think we need a little more maturity, online tribal war is just too silly for me!

cudnt av sed it better...it annoys me too. it is so stupid...there r bigger thingz than stupid tribal wars
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- laydeelaracraft at 19-02-2011 02:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kessybee on 16-02-2011 05:23 PM
War zone>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>> i pick race..oooo

make i follow yu before they start throwing chairs
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 19-02-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on 18-02-2011 12:50 PM

ahahahaha, who is as useless as foreign terrorist dog who brought his sister and mother to service Nigerian he dogs insha alla  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

shameless street boy , non is very responsible in your entire family anyway
BASTARD
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- preshiluv at 20-02-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago)
1000 prostitutes Shocked Shocked Shocked bussiness mst b booming...lmao
Posted: at 20-02-2011 06:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ganster-kid at 21-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 19-02-2011 08:46 AM
Quote from: ganster-kid on 18-02-2011 12:50 PM

shameless street boy , non is very responsible in your entire family anyway
BASTARD

...hahahahahahaha nawaooo, ajanni do you even understand English, can you plz define what you mean by street street boy in this context?... you were born by a Nigerien beggar living on the street and you went through a street life as almajiri and came up to live in a camp in maiduguri a terrorist, who will rightly be referred to as a street boy?. oh sorry, i forgot that you mare a mere dog  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 21-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago)
bastard and animal , you ask your donkey head father , he knows what i mean by street boy , PIG
Posted: at 21-02-2011 07:48 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- stanbutto at 21-02-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tofa407 on 12-02-2011 12:42 AM
Gentlemen, I want to inform you guys that here in oversea, prostitution is a certified business, they work with ID cards issued by the government. The govt of Nigeria should govern that business and have the little revenue coming out from that. Please it's a fundamental right for them to do what they want, but let there be certified identity cards for them. Then whoever arrested without having the ID should be dealt with.

Thats all.
u really must be stupid, so u went there to bring the ills of their society to us. how do u feel seeing your sister or mother with id card as a prostitute?  abeg the should jail them for 2 years, so that their head will kool down. there's no excuse on earth to commit a crime, even the bible says that. there must be one or tow legal means earning out there for them instead of constituting nuisance 
Posted: at 21-02-2011 09:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 21-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-02-2011 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- estilizo at 22-02-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 11-02-2011 10:06 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-02-2011 05:36 PM
Prostitution is not the only vice ooo.........please arrest also those who add 'zero' to a number and turn ten thousand naira into one hundred thousand naira.........thank you!
well said
yes ooooo,rubbish

Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9