Steve has been dating Tina and Sally but intends proposing to Sally on valantine's day . So he chose to visit Tina in the morning so he can have the rest of the day with Sally .Steve repeatedly reharsed the scenes and on that day without knowing he interchanged the cards with the envelopes , he went to Tina's house with a card and some roses to celebrate "Saint Valantin's day" with her . Tina was soo exhited abaut the roses and the card and discided to read the words on the card aloud :
"Sally , I hope this day brings you joy and happiness for our proposed future together.....................will u marry me" ?
Pals , if you find yourself in this sort of situation as a guy or gal , What will be your reaction ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
If i were Tina, a Break-up should be the next thing
You are a guy so what will u do ?
"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Jeez! After breaking his nose,a break up will be appropriate!
what if it was a slip of pen ?
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
break his nose ? u be thug o
if i say i go break him balls,u go call me witch abi?
Do u think u can ask him for explanations ?
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
charles637 at 12-02-2011 03:38 PM (14 years ago) (m)
If it were to happen to me "God forbid", being a soji guy lies must come out for some where for sure either say i dey help person post am or one better lie unless i am tired of the girl
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
what if it was a slip of pen ?
ok then,chopping off his hands would make pens useless 2 him! No need 4 explanations! He cheated!
so u are passing judgement on him based on ur suspiscions ?
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
If it were to happen to me "God forbid", being a soji guy lies must come out for some where for sure either say i dey help person post am or one better lie unless i am tired of the girl
u dey help person post am when the name on the envelope is that of Tina and its ur handwritting ?
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Jeezzzzzzzzzzz, what more is remaining?......it is obvious that it is time to take a walk or do i need another sooth sayer to tell me that?
supposing he tells u its a mistake ?
Posted: at 12-02-2011 03:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Mistake gbakwa oku......which kain mistake be dat.....oya na, let him prove it was a mistake, lets head to the registry sharply.........heheheh
but u know nobody is above making mistakes ?
Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:02 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Mistake gbakwa oku......which kain mistake be dat.....oya na, let him prove it was a mistake, lets head to the registry sharply.........heheheh
but u know nobody is above making mistakes ?
yes, thats why he has to correct the mistake by following me sharply to the registry na.......
lolz but he asked if u will marry him ...............though with the wrong name ,so that means u will accept ?
Posted: at 12-02-2011 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero