nice one Reply
May God bless u abundantly for remembering the poor..... ReplyAM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
Way to go John! Keep up the good work. Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-02-2011 03:27 AM Why Ghana if I may ask. People say charity begins at home..... Do u tink JOHN from NIGERIA rara oo Hes from GHANA dat y he start from der ... gud care nice fine boi ...
Nice to hear, well done bro kip it up. ReplyLove or Hate me its ur Biz, I have more important things to think abt since u never gonna change me
nice one......!!! Reply
my guy, God go bless you as you take remember poor people na so God go take remember you dey go. na people like you sopose be celebrant, no be all this greedy people wey we get for naija. wey sabi only to dey buy big big cars, dey go for dey most expensive ladies. dey use am dey make mauth kwan even dey praud to dey use am sing song Reply
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 13-02-2011 03:27 AM Why Ghana if I may ask. People say charity begins at home..... because ghanains are kind in nature ,may god bless him ,naija celeberities should do this too.
Good Son.. But why is it that all your movies is about SCREWING WOMEN. ReplyI'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
That what our people are suppose to be doing for us, those that are blessed enough to help improve the villages, cities,and especially the country. I hope some of these self serving Nigerian celebs are learning from the good example set by John, and not coping American trying to keep up with the JONES. Reply
naw dats wat am talking about... good job Replynaija celebs can you see
oh my God,may the lord bless you my brother Reply
Good moves! May God bless him! Reply
Good Work, May God reward him, hope our Nigerian's celebrity can do this also.... Reply
good sample Reply
May God continue to bless u in whatever u lay ur hand..thanks for remebering the poor...u will eat the fruit of ur land and u will be establish..thanks so much. Reply
Splendid indeed! Replyi pray God to blessed you the more.....this is what our 9ja Celeb suppose to be doing not to be relocating to abroad and squander the whole money in house rent, hotels, and have fun; here everyone is crying for government to help the poor forgetting that there are people out there who can even play the role more than the government because....YOU'LL FEEL IT, SEE IT, AND HAVE THE BURDENS MORE THAN THEM! God Bless you my brother! ![]() let there be love
Quote from: toniae on 13-02-2011 01:24 PM i love this guy well done
Quote from: popo2009 on 13-02-2011 05:48 PM Our Nigerian Celebrities are rather greedy and selfish They prefer throwing their own money on buying cars and heavy make (Ladies) Gbam!