HOW CAN I HELP MY BABE GET TO US.

Date: 13-02-2011 4:47 pm (13 years ago) | Author: mashon
- at 13-02-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago)
I met a man online bout a year ago. we have talked everday since den. i love him with all my heart. i want us to have a life together,but he is in dakar senegal. I dnt have alot of money but, i want him in US wit me. Someone plz tell me wat i can do.

Posted: at 13-02-2011 04:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 13-02-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago)
abeg make i laf first  Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-02-2011 04:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 13-02-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Are you serious?  Huh?
Why must YOU be the one who struggles for that?  Huh?
If he's really into you, he must do this step!

Posted: at 13-02-2011 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mediaexcell at 13-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
 lover girl..GIVE ME UR CONTACT AND WE` LL HAVE A CHAT ABOUT IT.. Tongue
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Hypnotizedminds at 13-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-02-2011 04:57 PM
Are you serious?  Huh?

OK
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 13-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
Are you serious?  Huh?

lol bs it takes 2  Cheesy
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 13-02-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-02-2011 05:07 PM
Are you serious?  Huh?

Sorry, but in this case sounded like something else! Lips Sealed
Hope you got me!

Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Micheall at 13-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
google it or send him a letter of invitation so he can apply for visa at the embassy
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 13-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-02-2011 05:11 PM
Are you serious?  Huh?

Hope you got me!

Grin Grin i got u
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Hypnotizedminds at 13-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on 13-02-2011 05:14 PM
google it or send him a letter of invitation so he can apply for visa at the embassy

Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hypnotizedminds at 13-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 13-02-2011 05:01 PM
lover girl..GIVE ME UR CONTACT AND WE` LL HAVE A CHAT ABOUT IT.. Tongue

ok i did in ur inbox
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hypnotizedminds at 13-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago)
Are you serious?  Huh?

Hope you got me!

ya i just want my babe here
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 13-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, how long u guys bin datin ?
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 13-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 05:23 PM
Are you serious?  Huh?

Hope you got me!

That's obvious! But how about him?What's his contribution to this?

Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 13-02-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 04:47 PM
I met a man online bout a year ago. we have talked everday since den.i love him with all my heart. i want us to have a life together,but he is in dakar senegal. I dnt have alot of money but, i want him in US wit me. Someone plz tell me wat i can do.
are u serious with the words in red..have you met him in real life b4 loving him with all your life huh?  Huh?

Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Hypnotizedminds at 13-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-02-2011 05:27 PM
Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 05:23 PM
Are you serious?  Huh?

Hope you got me!

well he dnt have alot of mny either he is a soccer player and we r looking for him a club now so he will have contract annd dat will bring mny and maybe a club in us but i was just lookin for all ways to handle dis matter

That's obvious! But how about him?What's his contribution to this?
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hypnotizedminds at 13-02-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-02-2011 05:27 PM
Poster, how long u guys bin datin ?

a year
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Hypnotizedminds at 13-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 13-02-2011 05:44 PM
Quote from: Hypnotizedminds on 13-02-2011 04:47 PM
I met a man online bout a year ago. we have talked everday since den.i love him with all my heart. i want us to have a life together,but he is in dakar senegal. I dnt have alot of money but, i want him in US wit me. Someone plz tell me wat i can do.
are u serious with the words in red..have you met him in real life b4 loving him with all your life huh?  Huh?

no not in real life just phone and web cam i have talk to all his family on phone a web cam too. yes i do love him with all of my heart.
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 13-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
Are you serious?  Huh?

i wonder oooh BS u see what i was saying so many of these women have low self esteem thats y men can  afford to treat them anyhow Shocked Angry
Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 13-02-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm! Undecided Undecided Undecided Undecided

Posted: at 13-02-2011 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero