Can you do same? Reply
@Adams, u hv not told us ur views about dis topic, dnt ask people questions tell us what u can do. later i will also tell u what i can do Reply
HOW CAN YOU BE COMPARING MAN WITH JESUS CHRIST? THERE ARE MANY TIMES OF LOVE BUT EVEN IN OUR NORMAL LOVE TO EACH OTHER, ONLY "FEW" CAN DO THAT Reply
There's no point dying the second time. Christ paid the ultimate prize, He died our death. He took my place and that of my loved ones so we can live. why should I die for them again? Reply
For scarcely, for a man to lay down his life for another, but Jesus did because He loved us even when we knew Him not: ReplyNB: He knew also that after laying down His life for us He will get it back again...which He did. If U lay down your life because of the LOVE you have fore another, O.Y.O.! On Your Own....na so u go take answer ur case with papa God o! let there be love
i cant so i pass...........................brb Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
To die its not easy bro... hmm that one na strong question demanding a strong answer ooo ah But with Prayer she'll live and I'll live that kind word death no be joke i beg Reply
yes! for my children not yeye honeypot Reply
![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 50_Cent on 14-02-2011 09:59 AM To die its not easy bro... hmm that one na strong question demanding a strong answer ooo ah But with Prayer she'll live and I'll live that kind word death no be joke i beg so yu cant die 4 me ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
IT'S NOT EASY BT I CAN'T Reply
wot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!?..... never Reply
![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 11:40 AM ![]() ![]() ehn.... wetin u dey think be4?
i thot................ Reply![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Akzee247 on 14-02-2011 09:03 AM Pals! there is only one thing people who pretend they love u cannot do for u? JESUS CHRIST demonstrated his true love for mankind by dieing on the Cross so that u and i may live. Can u do same to that your lovely partner? or someone u love so passionately? ur comments just b real about this. Huh??? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Can you die for someone?
nope!! Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
now u talk....... Reply