Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 01:50 PM hmmmmmmm
everybody knows how difficult it is to be a single parent but no one knows destiny. she should accept her fate and commit the rest into God's hands. He will surely see her through this trying moment Reply
Quote from: blessedme on 14-02-2011 11:58 AM .......the guy has goten married to his reserve fiancee...now ma frend is stranded with a 3months pregnancy she is confuse and need some one to talk to if she is looking for someone to talk to...u r thr na.
Quote from: blessedme on 14-02-2011 11:58 AM .......the guy has goten married to his reserve fiancee...now ma frend is stranded with a 3months pregnancy she is confuse and need some one to talk to So Wetin yur Friend want make l do na? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
inject her regularly Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
With Wetin? Replyl Resemble Doctor? WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
waooooooooooooo poor girl. keep heart and God will see u through. Reply
Quote from: charles637 on 14-02-2011 10:29 PM everybody knows how difficult it is to be a single parent but no one knows destiny. she should accept her fate and commit the rest into God's hands. He will surely see her through this trying moment .....Thanx man..... NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Kennee on 14-02-2011 11:41 PM With Wetin? l Resemble Doctor? yu dont need to a doc just use ur natural tool ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sophiebaby on 14-02-2011 12:14 PM tell her happy val for me chei! sophie yu wicked oh! na val b her problem now?
HEY YU DONT DISTURB THE KIDS IN HERE NOISE-MAKER Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 15-02-2011 04:22 PM Quote from: charles637 on 14-02-2011 10:29 PM everybody knows how difficult it is to be a single parent but no one knows destiny. she should accept her fate and commit the rest into God's hands. He will surely see her through this trying moment .....Thanx man.....I love how we all turn to God during trying times. She probably didnt remember God when she was doing it but then she may have been calling on to him in the process ![]()
see trouble! Fiddie- I hope that yu r not talking to me? Reply
talks Reply
passing Reply