Network Failure......... (Page 7)

Date: 14-02-2011 1:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- dirtykid at 16-02-2011 06:36 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-02-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-02-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 01:58 PM
Lets assume that you and your partner have planned this Valentine wella and when the day broke (Feb 14), you tried to call but you were told 'phone switched off'......you went to the house, he/she was not around........and the next day (Feb 15) you called the phone again and it rings, how are you going to react on the phone over the unexpected disappointment?

You can't do otherwise, First find out what happened that the phone didn't go thru yesterday, Then tackle the issue from there. If both of you are using the same network and your own phone is working proper, then He/she got to explain whats going on. But still there's little blessings in any disappointment. You just have to record it for him/her and keep moving on. No matter the answer will be.

well that is not gud! far from good actually. even if his fone wasnt working, cudnt he have sent me an email? unless sumone died, he lost his job or a house got burnt down, I'm not buying it.  but i will listen to his story sha

what if the person doesn't have access to computer to send you email ? anything can happen suddenly that might prompt such state of silent to occur; Maybe he got low battery along the line was kidnapped or lost his phone and not all dudes are smart enough to record their girlfriends number in their head. or someone stole his phone and switch it off, later switch it on again, that prompt the phone to ring the next day... Anything can happen. I think is worth waiting to hear from that person what actually went wrong, that prompt the state of silent declaration via Network failure  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-02-2011 06:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 16-02-2011 08:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sexweezy on 16-02-2011 06:29 PM
@Kennee are u saying U are all alone on that day?

No Money to Spend, so l just Dey my Own without Wahala

Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-02-2011 09:17 PM (14 years ago)
yu shld ve call my numb  Cool Cool lemme spoil yu a lil  Cool

Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freesmile at 16-02-2011 09:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 14-02-2011 02:00 PM

hehehe Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin don't worry no network failure in the states
Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 16-02-2011 11:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 16-02-2011 09:17 PM
yu shld ve call my numb  Cool Cool lemme spoil yu a lil  Cool

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy l fit still Call am now oo  Cool

Posted: at 16-02-2011 11:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 16-02-2011 05:33 PM
thank God say my phone loss b4 val

lolz  Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:27 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-02-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: sexweezy on 16-02-2011 05:25 PM
Kennee;;; HMMM  Cool Cool Cool Cool HOW TAKE SPEND 14TH NOW

l Siddan for my House

Doing it right?
Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- virus232 at 18-02-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 16-02-2011 08:08 PM
Quote from: sexweezy on 16-02-2011 06:29 PM
@Kennee are u saying U are all alone on that day?

No Money to Spend, so l just Dey my Own without Wahala

Grin

Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
heheheheheeeeeeeeeeeeee

Posted: at 18-02-2011 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 18-02-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago)

You sure?

Posted: at 18-02-2011 12:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- AlphaOscar at 18-02-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: chiglamour4u on 14-02-2011 02:05 PM
will be so disappointed but still ask him wat happened y his phone ws switch off. cos u never can tell wat came up. then his answers will tell wat next
But she even said something about going to the person's house.
I personally will need a lot of explanation and evidence to believe that my partner was not on a misadventure that day.
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:50 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- MissyBarbie at 18-02-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago)

hehehehehehee....See another ntw failure
Posted: at 18-02-2011 02:58 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 18-02-2011 03:04 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 18-02-2011 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 18-02-2011 07:20 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 18-02-2011 11:28 AM
Quote from: Kennee on 16-02-2011 06:12 PM
Quote from: sexweezy on 16-02-2011 05:25 PM
Kennee;;; HMMM  Cool Cool Cool Cool HOW TAKE SPEND 14TH NOW

l Siddan for my House

Doing it right?

Huh?? Doing Wetin?? See Dis Girl wey wan Spoil innocent me  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-02-2011 07:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 19-02-2011 02:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-02-2011 06:36 PM
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 16-02-2011 01:37 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-02-2011 02:14 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 01:58 PM
Lets assume that you and your partner have planned this Valentine wella and when the day broke (Feb 14), you tried to call but you were told 'phone switched off'......you went to the house, he/she was not around........and the next day (Feb 15) you called the phone again and it rings, how are you going to react on the phone over the unexpected disappointment?

You can't do otherwise, First find out what happened that the phone didn't go thru yesterday, Then tackle the issue from there. If both of you are using the same network and your own phone is working proper, then He/she got to explain whats going on. But still there's little blessings in any disappointment. You just have to record it for him/her and keep moving on. No matter the answer will be.

well that is not gud! far from good actually. even if his fone wasnt working, cudnt he have sent me an email? unless sumone died, he lost his job or a house got burnt down, I'm not buying it.  but i will listen to his story sha

what if the person doesn't have access to computer to send you email ? anything can happen suddenly that might prompt such state of silent to occur; Maybe he got low battery along the line was kidnapped or lost his phone and not all dudes are smart enough to record their girlfriends number in their head. or someone stole his phone and switch it off, later switch it on again, that prompt the phone to ring the next day... Anything can happen. I think is worth waiting to hear from that person what actually went wrong, that prompt the state of silent declaration via Network failure  Grin Grin Grin

the only real excuse there is being kidnapped. he can walk into an internet cafe n drop me an email! If I was a guy that really planned a proper Valentine's day event (dinner, show etc), I must have invested sumting in this n will try to make it happen. minimum effort will b made by sumone who either didnt wanna go out anyways or didnt have anything planned n saw this opporunity to sneak out
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 22-02-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 22-02-2011 11:10 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Pepesy at 22-02-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago)
Passing
Posted: at 22-02-2011 12:03 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bhl72 at 22-02-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 14-02-2011 02:18 PM
hmmmm..........I wonder what kind of excuse he/she will come up with........

How would u explain your whereabout?

How would you explain why you didnt call ur partner's phone from a pay-phone to inform him/her of any change in plans?.........something fishy here

Haba, DP, you too get sense... ah ah? If the phone tire to talk that day, so be it. No explainings can change that; neither will any explanations too!
Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 22-02-2011 01:12 PM (14 years ago)
complicated... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 22-02-2011 01:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 22-02-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago)
lolz

Posted: at 22-02-2011 03:35 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]