MissyBarbie at 14-02-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) (f)
SORRY AM A BIT CONFUSED HIE IS IT A MUST TO HAVE SEX TODAY?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Cos i dont think it is
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply adams933 at 14-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) (m)
SORRY AM A BIT CONFUSED HIE IS IT A MUST TO HAVE SEX TODAY?
I don't know but just bought 4 packs of Latex Condom, just in case......
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply adams933 at 14-02-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) (m)
At least you don't need to be taken on aware, be well armed before going to a war front.
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Who said it is a must?........
A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Adams
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
some pple are witnessing the first val in there entire life
anyway its ur choice if u wanna or not ..sex nobe food
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm i don talk am b4 and i go talk am again sm people go carry belle. @MB hope no be ur guy tell u say na must say u go do tday
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:34 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply adams933 at 14-02-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Isn't it war like? After running the marathon race one will be scampering for breath and all that, again no one will like to be defeated, what's the difference between war and this.
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
for those wey wan carry belly, i dey here.......I go help una baby-sit.......no worry........
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Reply adams933 at 14-02-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) (m)
Adams
how, where and when?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:39 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
some pple are witnessing the first val in there entire life
anyway its ur choice if u wanna or not ..sex nobe food
People like me right?....yeah u are right
dis is ma first time
Are you sure its not food for guys?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
mmmmmmmmmmmmmm i don talk am b4 and i go talk am again sm people go carry belle. @MB hope no be ur guy tell u say na must say u go do tday
Em em em......ehn you sey wetin?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Isn't it war like? After running the marathon race one will be scampering for breath and all that, again no one will like to be defeated, what's the difference between war and this.
Hmmmm I C
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
for those wey wan carry belly, i dey here.......I go help una baby-sit.......no worry........
Promise?
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Adams
how, where and when?
Dunno
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Promise?
Promise............
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
Promise?
Promise............
Na you talk am now ooooo
ehn ehn
Posted: at 14-02-2011 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero