Is it a must to have sex on Valentines day? (Page 6)

Date: 14-02-2011 4:22 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Whitney
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12
- macgreat at 16-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 16-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
oboy! see taleban for np  Shocked
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MissyBarbie at 16-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 09:23 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-02-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 04:22 PM
SORRY AM A BIT CONFUSED HIE

IS IT A MUST TO HAVE SEX TODAY?

I HOPE YOUR DUDE DIDN'T GAVE YOU A CONDITION, WHEREBY PROMISING A GIFT FOR  AN EXCHANGE OF FORBIDDING FRUIT LOL.

E dey craze?
How e go promise me a gift in an exchange for Sex?
Na dat day i go shoot am.
why u go shoot am?na ur hubby right?trade by barter ..or are only in a receiving end huh? Huh?

Hubby wetin? I tell you sey i don marry ne?

Sobeit i know ya type.
u know my type  Huh? can u kindly explain  Cheesy

Ya type na give and take.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 16-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin

Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 16-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-02-2011 03:33 PM
Its a must....a real must

Infact any gal dat claims to be seeing her period dat day will be stoned to death

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 16-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 03:37 PM
oboy! see taleban for np  Shocked

I see am
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 16-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 03:40 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 03:28 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 03:24 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 16-02-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 09:23 AM
Quote from: sobeit on 15-02-2011 03:08 PM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 14-02-2011 04:22 PM
SORRY AM A BIT CONFUSED HIE

IS IT A MUST TO HAVE SEX TODAY?

I HOPE YOUR DUDE DIDN'T GAVE YOU A CONDITION, WHEREBY PROMISING A GIFT FOR  AN EXCHANGE OF FORBIDDING FRUIT LOL.

E dey craze?
How e go promise me a gift in an exchange for Sex?
Na dat day i go shoot am.
why u go shoot am?na ur hubby right?trade by barter ..or are only in a receiving end huh? Huh?

Hubby wetin? I tell you sey i don marry ne?

Sobeit i know ya type.
u know my type  Huh? can u kindly explain  Cheesy

Ya type na give and take.
lol..na wetin u think...neeeeh!u r very far from the fact..aright now!!are u only on the receiving end huh? you don't give too?oya answer..
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 16-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Sobeit.....wey d taliban wey u see make we stone am

Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 16-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago)
xter....how u go stone person bcuz she tell u say she dey her period
Posted: at 16-02-2011 03:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sexweezy at 16-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 16-02-2011 04:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gimac at 16-02-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 16-02-2011 03:33 PM
Its a must....a real must

Infact any gal dat claims to be seeing her period dat day will be stoned to death
Posted: at 16-02-2011 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 16-02-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 09:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-02-2011 02:46 PM
val is not all abt sex buh romance.......feeling the inside.......i hate to celebrate sex  Angry

Hmmm Ikebe...you sure sey you no go do that thing today so?

today yes..........buh 2days ago no  Cool

Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-02-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: adams933 on 16-02-2011 09:04 AM
val is not all abt sex buh romance.......feeling the inside.......i hate to celebrate sex  Angry

Shocked Shocked Shocked

why yu dey shine eye ................ Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-02-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 09:21 AM
Quote from: kebella on 15-02-2011 03:05 PM
i wish to visit d temple  Cool

Go do wetin for temple huh??? Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

i need valentine cleasing lol Cool

Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 16-02-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 16-02-2011 09:20 AM
Quote from: mazi on 15-02-2011 02:58 PM

but u like engaging in it.. Cheesy

May be
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-02-2011 08:53 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Freesmile at 16-02-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
well! we screw with ladies we don't plan to settle down with in life during valentine. So in long run valentine is widely seen as a fun day compare to the major purpose of its creation.
Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 16-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- alexcampbell at 16-02-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
hi am alexcampbell

I LOVE valentine's day!

I've got my husband a pint glass for his larger engraved with "to my darling husband" so every time he has a pint it reminds him that I love him!! LOL!

I've also got him a card that is all about what a husband means to me!

I sent him a poem this morning by e-mail about being the best husband - I normally write one myself to be honest but this time I nicked one off the internet because the wording was spot on!

We are going out for a meal tonight and will sit holding hands ac cross the table!

I know that you can say "I love you" any day at all but it's just nice to show you care on a special day - makes me feel all warm inside to think about sending him poems and stuff! I think it's important to show you care and if everyone around you is getting stuff and you're not it makes you feel bad and very unloved!

He got me a dress on Friday!
======================================
private label rights
Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- alexcampbell at 16-02-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago)
hi am alexcampbell

I LOVE valentine's day!

I've got my husband a pint glass for his larger engraved with "to my darling husband" so every time he has a pint it reminds him that I love him!! LOL!

I sent him a poem this morning by e-mail about being the best husband - I normally write one myself to be honest but this time I nicked one off the internet because the wording was spot on!

We are going out for a meal tonight and will sit holding hands ac cross the table!

I know that you can say "I love you" any day at all but it's just nice to show you care on a special day - makes me feel all warm inside to think about sending him poems and stuff! I think it's important to show you care and if everyone around you is getting stuff and you're not it makes you feel bad and very unloved!

private label rights
Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:36 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 16-02-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alexcampbell on 16-02-2011 09:30 PM
hi am alexcampbell

I LOVE valentine's day!

private label rights

"WATTA"................COPY N' PASTE....................RE YU A MALE OR A FEMALE  Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 16-02-2011 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 12

1. Naira Abuse: Court Fixes Date For Report Of Settlement In Case Against Cubana Chief Priest

2. Woman Narrates How She Takes Revenge On Her Cheating Husband

3. PHOTOS: Pandemonium As Hoodlums Clash In Lagos, Set Market On Fire

4. BREAKING; 'Drone That Attacked Kaduna Village Mistaken For Terrorist' -Nigerian Army Claims

5. Yoruba Actors, Ogogo & Yinka Quadri’s Squash Long Standing Beef As They Are Spotted At An Event

6. "It’s Naira Govt Said We Shouldn’t Spray, Not Perfume" - Comedian Sabinus Warns Fans

7. '5 Stab Wounds Found On His Body' - Family Of Veritas University Student Found Dead Reveals

8. VIDEO: Reactions As Lady Shows Off Mouthwatering Noodles Her Boyfriend Made

9. How A 22Yr Old Woman Dies After Waking Up With Headache

10. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

11. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

12. Presidency Faults Organised Labour Over ₦615,000 Minimum Wage Demand

13. PHOTOS: Police Arrests Two Women For Child Trafficking In Abuja

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

3. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

4. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

9. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son