kpeti!!! see ikebe mehn.dat man abi na dat guy just garry ihm hand Replycover di ikebe.another man thin...but dis babe na die..chei!!!!
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 14-02-2011 08:35 PM Quote from: ONYECHICHI on 14-02-2011 08:12 PM She deserve every award, i love that she is hard working too i hope more award is coming SHE DIDNT WIN ANY AWARD, SHE JUST ATAINED AND WASNT EVEN NOMINATED GUY.thank you brother for correcting those mumu s.
Ermm! you guys do realise that she has had FOUR kids>> Give her a break jo! Reply
Quote from: osamabinladin on 14-02-2011 08:01 PM Red carpet wey i dey march everyday for my house. Thank you jare ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: absoul on 14-02-2011 08:28 PM IMAGINE, SHE REMOVED AND FIXED HER WEDDING RING IN HER LEFT TOMB FINGER, PACKAGING Exactly what i saw, please tell her this
Quote from: babebose on 15-02-2011 03:07 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 14-02-2011 08:40 PM Quote from: interpo77 on 14-02-2011 08:20 PM she really deserve it , lets pray if finally she will come home with the grammy THE GRAMMY IS JUST FOR MUZIC NOT FOR MOVIES GUYS, DID SHE HAS ANY RECORD ALBUM OF HER OWN THAT IS POPULAR IN THE WORLD.such a wonderful attitude of her P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: BabyNick on 15-02-2011 03:16 PM Guys should stop being jelous of Omotala. God created her out of his own image. She is beautiful, Smart in all her acting and other things. Inshort I love her. I call her "PRETTY" Congrat for the award. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 15-02-2011 03:56 PM Quote from: ikennaya on 15-02-2011 10:15 AM @ abey n sixty honey...na una type dey like bad tin well wel ba, encouragin d removal of her wedin ring and puting it on her thumb.............do u ladies tink its somtin any woman can get away wit ?atlist if she had put in in her purse or somfin...not removin n putin @ d left thumb 4 people 2 see...look how exposed her Bosom s are 2 + being very comfortable wid the guy touching her bakside on pose...lol....pals make una talk ooooooooooooooooooo. i beg go sitdown some where,what is ur business in what she is wearing,are u the husband or anyway member of the husband family,mind u she is happily married with 4 children and still in the marriage 2 a loving husband so which one bi ur problem now abi the husband complain 2 u mr AMEBO,na u na type dey cause problems 4 people house by ur sayings,about the ring i said the guy made me 2 realise on which fingers she is outting it,since i dont and will never have the time 2 watch another person picture 2 the extend of where she is puting a ring in her hand.and more over i think maybe u should try 2 fine her phone number 2 ask her the reason why 4 her putting the ring in the wrong fingers.once again mind ur business on another persons lifeP.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 15-02-2011 04:55 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 14-02-2011 08:49 PM Quote from: purityjustice on 14-02-2011 08:29 PM see how the man the hold her booty, he no no say na person wife be dat OLD BOY, SHE DIDNT COMPLAIN WHY YOU. SHE'S HAPPY TO BE AROUND THOSE GUYS AND TOOK PICTURES WITH THEM. THOSE GUYS ARE USA STARS AND IS SHE MARRIED NOW, I THOUGHT HER HUSBAND DIED YEARS AGO.rubbish . no that was stella damascus P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: donuche on 15-02-2011 11:27 PM Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on 14-02-2011 08:35 PM Quote from: ONYECHICHI on 14-02-2011 08:12 PM She deserve every award, i love that she is hard working too i hope more award is coming SHE DIDNT WIN ANY AWARD, SHE JUST ATAINED AND WASNT EVEN NOMINATED GUY.thank you brother for correcting those mumu s. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Take it or leave it na naija stomach be that Reply
OH SHE LOOK HORRIBLE, SHE NEEDS TO DO SOME ABOUT HER BODY, FAT BELLY, FAT ARMS. OH HONEY, YOU NEED TO WORK ON YOUR BODY, YOU ARE NOT LOOKING GOOD, EXCEPT IF YOU ARE PREGNANT, EVEN AT THEN, SHE LOOK TOO FAT. AGAIN, BAD CHOICE OF DRESS, SHE IS TOO FAT FOR THAT PRETTY DRESS, IS FOR SLIM FIT LADIES, OH BOY. EVERYTHING ABOUT HER WENT SOUTH. ADVICE WORK ON YOUR BODY......... Reply
Omotola is pregnant cos this her tommy must no be an ordinary one o Reply
She's really moving up.....I thank God for her...more power to your elbow madam... Reply
dats a good one. Reply
she is cute pls let her be. it is not easy to be beautiful okayyyyyyyyyyyyyy Reply
critics, must nigerians criticise ? this is a lady dat has four kids, FOUR, and she is still lookin hot.pls u re good lookin , and hot, most girls wey never born , their tommy big pass her own. haters get a life, She was there. Reply
Good for her Reply