Quote from: osamabinladin on 14-02-2011 08:03 PM But why dat stomach now ? so wetin come make u put teeth outside now?du think its easy 2 still look like that after 4-children,for her husband 2 have clinch to her like that in public like a new wife mean she is more than a Queen to him and a very beautiful one 4 that matter![]() ![]() ![]()
Good one Reply
Quote from: absoul on 14-02-2011 08:28 PM IMAGINE, SHE REMOVED AND FIXED HER WEDDING RING IN HER LEFT TOMB FINGER, PACKAGING hanhan people and u no bi woman o becos later now una go say only women dey make AMEBO,the ring issue is the last thing i will take note of if not that u are now the one pointing it out 2 now to the world,nawa 4 u i beg
Quote from: Ihubaby on 14-02-2011 10:44 PM she looks horrible. is she pregnant? the stomach is just something else. can she not afford a girdle? and the omotola i knw has better dress sense, she cuda worn something more befitting. abeg, she no try jor my dear how many children did u have now?thats is if u have any at all,and if not no worry wait untill u have 4 children before u come back here and talk about dis lady again becos i believe in the saying that experience is the best teacher in life u hear.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: abbeyy74 on 15-02-2011 09:14 AM Quote from: absoul on 14-02-2011 08:28 PM IMAGINE, SHE REMOVED AND FIXED HER WEDDING RING IN HER LEFT TOMB FINGER, PACKAGING hanhan people and u no bi woman o becos later now una go say only women dey make AMEBO,the ring issue is the last thing i will take note of if not that u are now the one pointing it out 2 now to the world,nawa 4 u i beg
See FAT Reply![]() My life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Thats good 4 her...............but she has run outta shape big time ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
SHE LOOKS PRETTY COOL TO ME. Reply
Quote from: osamabinladin on 14-02-2011 08:01 PM Red carpet wey i dey march everyday for my house. ![]() ![]() ![]() then don't know tell them
Quote from: purityjustice on 14-02-2011 08:29 PM see how the man the hold her booty, he no no say na person wife be dat @justice i taya ooo,but she is very relaxd abt it. rubbish .
Quote from: osamabinladin on 14-02-2011 08:01 PM Red carpet wey i dey march everyday for my house. abiooooooooooooh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
MAKE HER HUSBAND CLOSE HIS EYES DIS IS JUST THE BEGINING Reply
@ abey n sixty honey...na una type dey like bad tin well wel ba, encouragin d removal of her wedin ring and puting it on her thumb.............do u ladies tink its somtin any woman can get away wit ?atlist if she had put in in her purse or somfin...not removin n putin @ d left thumb 4 people 2 see...look how exposed her Bosom s are 2 + being very comfortable wid the guy touching her bakside on pose...lol....pals make una talk ooooooooooooooooooo. Reply
MAKE HER HUSBAND CLOSE HIS EYES DIS IS JUST THE BEGINING Reply
NA THERE U GO FEAR MARYING A STAR AS UR HOUSE WIFE Reply
No talk for this one jare... Reply
i expected u to grace the red carpet with those nice and flowing African fabrics.....well am only suggesting cos whoever styled you for dis occasion should be sacked or sent back to school. Reply
@ abey n sixty honey...na una type dey like bad tin well wel ba, encouragin d removal of her wedin ring and puting it on her thumb.............do u ladies tink its somtin any woman can get away wit ?atlist if she had put in in her purse or somfin...not removin n putin @ d left thumb 4 people 2 see...look how exposed her Bosom s are 2 + being very comfortable wid the guy touching her bakside on pose...lol....pals make una talk ooooooooooooooooooo.. ReplyTHANK U MY BROTHER.
kai see where d man dey hold 4 omosexy body.... Reply