moniconyez at 23-02-2011 06:42 AM (14 years ago) (m) YOU dey kress??? Oya give me your wife make i put my hand for her nyash.....IDIOT. WILL YOU EVER HAVE A WIFE? ANIMAL WHO be this? who carry u enter pals forum? if u no comot from here now-now, i go tell forum panel make them pour u toilet water....IDIOT. WHO KNOW YOU FOR HERE IDIOT..... LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL THAT DOESN'T KNOW THE MEANING OF BEEN A PUBLIC FIGURE. PRIMITIVE boy TOWNSHIP BOY,,,,,i know ur problem, you dey surfer from mutiple blood reaction, IDIOTIC-blood, SATANIC-blood and IMBECILITY-blood, dis three blood dey over-react inside u, cos your mother slept with guys who has dis blood to have you.....IDIOT LUNATIC DO YOU HAVE A MOTHER? THAT SIGNIFY HOW MOTHERLESS YOU ARE GUTTER boy YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. SENSELESS MAGGOT. ANIMAL I DON'T BLAME YOU COS U ARE FROM A SENSELESS FAMILY.....YOU BASTARD. UNFORTUNATELY YOU GOT NO FAMILY. SORRY riff raff......... YOU ARE A BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE,,,,...IDIOT. THEY PICKED YOUR ASS FROM THE GUTTER BY ONE GOOD SAMARITAN , UNTIL DATE NO ONE KNOWS WHO DROPPED YOU THERE AND BY WHO. SHAME TO YOU IDIOT Posted: at 23-02-2011 06:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
YOU dey kress??? Oya give me your wife make i put my hand for her nyash.....IDIOT. WILL YOU EVER HAVE A WIFE? ANIMAL WHO be this? who carry u enter pals forum? if u no comot from here now-now, i go tell forum panel make them pour u toilet water....IDIOT. WHO KNOW YOU FOR HERE IDIOT..... LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL THAT DOESN'T KNOW THE MEANING OF BEEN A PUBLIC FIGURE. PRIMITIVE boy TOWNSHIP BOY,,,,,i know ur problem, you dey surfer from mutiple blood reaction, IDIOTIC-blood, SATANIC-blood and IMBECILITY-blood, dis three blood dey over-react inside u, cos your mother slept with guys who has dis blood to have you.....IDIOT LUNATIC DO YOU HAVE A MOTHER? THAT SIGNIFY HOW MOTHERLESS YOU ARE GUTTER boy YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. SENSELESS MAGGOT. ANIMAL I DON'T BLAME YOU COS U ARE FROM A SENSELESS FAMILY.....YOU BASTARD. UNFORTUNATELY YOU GOT NO FAMILY. SORRY riff raff......... YOU ARE A BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE,,,,...IDIOT. THEY PICKED YOUR ASS FROM THE GUTTER BY ONE GOOD SAMARITAN , UNTIL DATE NO ONE KNOWS WHO DROPPED YOU THERE AND BY WHO. SHAME TO YOU IDIOT IDIOT,, YOU HAVE JUST TOLD US YOUR TRUE LIFE STORY....BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE. Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Auspat at 23-02-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) This is a plus for Nigeria pride. Well don my sister. Be courageous to doing what is best for you. I congratulate you. Posted: at 23-02-2011 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
moniconyez at 23-02-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) YOU dey kress??? Oya give me your wife make i put my hand for her nyash.....IDIOT. WILL YOU EVER HAVE A WIFE? ANIMAL WHO be this? who carry u enter pals forum? if u no comot from here now-now, i go tell forum panel make them pour u toilet water....IDIOT. WHO KNOW YOU FOR HERE IDIOT..... LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL THAT DOESN'T KNOW THE MEANING OF BEEN A PUBLIC FIGURE. PRIMITIVE boy TOWNSHIP BOY,,,,,i know ur problem, you dey surfer from mutiple blood reaction, IDIOTIC-blood, SATANIC-blood and IMBECILITY-blood, dis three blood dey over-react inside u, cos your mother slept with guys who has dis blood to have you.....IDIOT LUNATIC DO YOU HAVE A MOTHER? THAT SIGNIFY HOW MOTHERLESS YOU ARE GUTTER boy YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. SENSELESS MAGGOT. ANIMAL I DON'T BLAME YOU COS U ARE FROM A SENSELESS FAMILY.....YOU BASTARD. UNFORTUNATELY YOU GOT NO FAMILY. SORRY riff raff......... YOU ARE A BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE,,,,...IDIOT. THEY PICKED YOUR ASS FROM THE GUTTER BY ONE GOOD SAMARITAN , UNTIL DATE NO ONE KNOWS WHO DROPPED YOU THERE AND BY WHO. SHAME TO YOU IDIOT IDIOT,, YOU HAVE JUST TOLD US YOUR TRUE LIFE STORY....BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE. MOTHERLESS RAT, YOU WILL DEFINITELY REGRET THE DAY YOU WAS BORN TO THIS EARTH, WHEN I MEET YOU FACE TO FACE. RIGHT NOW YOU MAY NOT KNOW WHOM YOU ARE CHATING WITH UNTIL THEN WATCH YOUR BACK. NOT BRAGGING Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
i think you are doing us proud Omotola but be more modest in your dressing as a mother and wife Posted: at 23-02-2011 02:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Why so much comment on her tommy, she be mother of how many noooow. Posted: at 23-02-2011 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ag-lucious at 23-02-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) REALLY? SHE LOOK FAT..............FAT................FAT............and that is SAD Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:21 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ag-lucious at 23-02-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) REALLY? SHE LOOK FAT..............FAT................FAT............and that is SAD Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ag-lucious at 23-02-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) (m) OMO FAT Posted: at 23-02-2011 09:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
mbiara at 23-02-2011 11:47 PM (14 years ago) (m) well not bad Posted: at 23-02-2011 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
YOU dey kress??? Oya give me your wife make i put my hand for her nyash.....IDIOT. WILL YOU EVER HAVE A WIFE? ANIMAL WHO be this? who carry u enter pals forum? if u no comot from here now-now, i go tell forum panel make them pour u toilet water....IDIOT. WHO KNOW YOU FOR HERE IDIOT..... LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL THAT DOESN'T KNOW THE MEANING OF BEEN A PUBLIC FIGURE. PRIMITIVE boy TOWNSHIP BOY,,,,,i know ur problem, you dey surfer from mutiple blood reaction, IDIOTIC-blood, SATANIC-blood and IMBECILITY-blood, dis three blood dey over-react inside u, cos your mother slept with guys who has dis blood to have you.....IDIOT LUNATIC DO YOU HAVE A MOTHER? THAT SIGNIFY HOW MOTHERLESS YOU ARE GUTTER boy YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. SENSELESS MAGGOT. ANIMAL I DON'T BLAME YOU COS U ARE FROM A SENSELESS FAMILY.....YOU BASTARD. UNFORTUNATELY YOU GOT NO FAMILY. SORRY riff raff......... YOU ARE A BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE,,,,...IDIOT. THEY PICKED YOUR ASS FROM THE GUTTER BY ONE GOOD SAMARITAN , UNTIL DATE NO ONE KNOWS WHO DROPPED YOU THERE AND BY WHO. SHAME TO YOU IDIOT IDIOT,, YOU HAVE JUST TOLD US YOUR TRUE LIFE STORY....BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE. MOTHERLESS RAT, YOU WILL DEFINITELY REGRET THE DAY YOU WAS BORN TO THIS EARTH, WHEN I MEET YOU FACE TO FACE. RIGHT NOW YOU MAY NOT KNOW WHOM YOU ARE CHATING WITH UNTIL THEN WATCH YOUR BACK. NOT BRAGGING  [/quo SHAME UNTO YOU... IS THAT WHY YOU DON'T HAVE A REAL PICTURE OF YOURSELF ON YOUR PROFILE? NOW LET ME TELL YOU, DON'T EVEN TRY TO TRETING ME, COS I WILL COME AGAINST YOU WITH THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. Posted: at 24-02-2011 12:13 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Dan_Fulani at 24-02-2011 05:30 AM (14 years ago) (m) so beaultiful with the dress but seems ur tommy, is like u re pregnant
I think she looked great. Please stop all the fuss about her tommy. I know she is working on it. Everyone who had ever tried to have a flat stomach will know how difficult a job that is. It takes time and patience. One day she will get the result she and all her fans desire....a flat, sexy stomach.
dan fulani Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:30 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 24-02-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) (m) YOU dey kress??? Oya give me your wife make i put my hand for her nyash.....IDIOT. WILL YOU EVER HAVE A WIFE? ANIMAL WHO be this? who carry u enter pals forum? if u no comot from here now-now, i go tell forum panel make them pour u toilet water....IDIOT. WHO KNOW YOU FOR HERE IDIOT..... LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL THAT DOESN'T KNOW THE MEANING OF BEEN A PUBLIC FIGURE. PRIMITIVE boy TOWNSHIP BOY,,,,,i know ur problem, you dey surfer from mutiple blood reaction, IDIOTIC-blood, SATANIC-blood and IMBECILITY-blood, dis three blood dey over-react inside u, cos your mother slept with guys who has dis blood to have you.....IDIOT LUNATIC DO YOU HAVE A MOTHER? THAT SIGNIFY HOW MOTHERLESS YOU ARE GUTTER boy YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. SENSELESS MAGGOT. ANIMAL I DON'T BLAME YOU COS U ARE FROM A SENSELESS FAMILY.....YOU BASTARD. UNFORTUNATELY YOU GOT NO FAMILY. SORRY riff raff......... YOU ARE A BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE,,,,...IDIOT. THEY PICKED YOUR ASS FROM THE GUTTER BY ONE GOOD SAMARITAN , UNTIL DATE NO ONE KNOWS WHO DROPPED YOU THERE AND BY WHO. SHAME TO YOU IDIOT IDIOT,, YOU HAVE JUST TOLD US YOUR TRUE LIFE STORY....BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE. MOTHERLESS RAT, YOU WILL DEFINITELY REGRET THE DAY YOU WAS BORN TO THIS EARTH, WHEN I MEET YOU FACE TO FACE. RIGHT NOW YOU MAY NOT KNOW WHOM YOU ARE CHATING WITH UNTIL THEN WATCH YOUR BACK. NOT BRAGGING  [/quo SHAME UNTO YOU... IS THAT WHY YOU DON'T HAVE A REAL PICTURE OF YOURSELF ON YOUR PROFILE? NOW LET ME TELL YOU, DON'T EVEN TRY TO TRETING ME, COS I WILL COME AGAINST YOU WITH THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. FINALLY YOU LEARNT THAT JESUS CHRIST IS LORD? AFTER VOMITING ALL THE TRASH AND RUBBISH WHICH YOU WERE BORN WITH.? CAN YOU DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR BY GOING BACK FROM WHERE WE STARTED TO KNOW WHO'S FAULT WAS IT? STILL NOTHING CHANGES BECAUSE YOU HAVE JUST WOKE A SLEEPING TIGER. Posted: at 24-02-2011 02:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kenolis at 24-02-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago) (m) I think she looked great. Please stop all the fuss about her tommy. I know she is working on it. Everyone who had ever tried to have a flat stomach will know how difficult a job that is. It takes time and patience. One day she will get the result she and all her fans desire....a flat, sexy stomach.
dan fulani
doctor, she hear you  you try well well Posted: at 24-02-2011 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
YOU dey kress??? Oya give me your wife make i put my hand for her nyash.....IDIOT. WILL YOU EVER HAVE A WIFE? ANIMAL WHO be this? who carry u enter pals forum? if u no comot from here now-now, i go tell forum panel make them pour u toilet water....IDIOT. WHO KNOW YOU FOR HERE IDIOT..... LOOK AT THIS ANIMAL THAT DOESN'T KNOW THE MEANING OF BEEN A PUBLIC FIGURE. PRIMITIVE boy TOWNSHIP BOY,,,,,i know ur problem, you dey surfer from mutiple blood reaction, IDIOTIC-blood, SATANIC-blood and IMBECILITY-blood, dis three blood dey over-react inside u, cos your mother slept with guys who has dis blood to have you.....IDIOT LUNATIC DO YOU HAVE A MOTHER? THAT SIGNIFY HOW MOTHERLESS YOU ARE GUTTER boy YOU ARE A BIG FOOL. SENSELESS MAGGOT. ANIMAL I DON'T BLAME YOU COS U ARE FROM A SENSELESS FAMILY.....YOU BASTARD. UNFORTUNATELY YOU GOT NO FAMILY. SORRY riff raff......... YOU ARE A BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE,,,,...IDIOT. THEY PICKED YOUR ASS FROM THE GUTTER BY ONE GOOD SAMARITAN , UNTIL DATE NO ONE KNOWS WHO DROPPED YOU THERE AND BY WHO. SHAME TO YOU IDIOT IDIOT,, YOU HAVE JUST TOLD US YOUR TRUE LIFE STORY....BASTARD SON OF A PROSTITUTE. MOTHERLESS RAT, YOU WILL DEFINITELY REGRET THE DAY YOU WAS BORN TO THIS EARTH, WHEN I MEET YOU FACE TO FACE. RIGHT NOW YOU MAY NOT KNOW WHOM YOU ARE CHATING WITH UNTIL THEN WATCH YOUR BACK. NOT BRAGGING  [/quo SHAME UNTO YOU... IS THAT WHY YOU DON'T HAVE A REAL PICTURE OF YOURSELF ON YOUR PROFILE? NOW LET ME TELL YOU, DON'T EVEN TRY TO TRETING ME, COS I WILL COME AGAINST YOU WITH THE NAME OF JESUS CHRIST. FINALLY YOU LEARNT THAT JESUS CHRIST IS LORD? AFTER VOMITING ALL THE TRASH AND RUBBISH WHICH YOU WERE BORN WITH.? CAN YOU DO YOUR SELF A FAVOR BY GOING BACK FROM WHERE WE STARTED TO KNOW WHO'S FAULT WAS IT? STILL NOTHING CHANGES BECAUSE YOU HAVE JUST WOKE A SLEEPING TIGER. look let me tell u, i don't give a phyuk if u are a sleeping goat or a sleeping rat. all i know, u don't have to surport a man who placed his hands on the butucks of another man's wife. Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:04 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
estilizo at 24-02-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) (f) because she is a mother of 4,she still looks good
THE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST. Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
moniconyez at 24-02-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) (m) I CAN'T CONTINUE ARGUING WITH YOU little boy,. FOR ONE PLACING HIS HAND ON A CELEBRITIES WAIST HAS BECOME A CRIME? IN WHICH BOOK WAS IT IF I MAY ASK? CELEBRITY IS A PUBLIC FIGURE AND SHOULD ADDRESS AS SUCH. WHY WOULD PEOPLE LIKE YOU WOULDN'T WATCH AMERICAN CELEBS AND COMMENT ON THEM EVEN WHEN THEY GO PUBLICLY NAKED? IS OMOTALA YOUR WIFE? OR DO YOU HEAR HER HUSBAND COMPLAIN? WELL boy I GOT NO TIME BRAGGING WORDS WITH YOU UNTIL THEN SEE YOU. Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
kenolis at 24-02-2011 05:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) ok no problem untill then. Posted: at 24-02-2011 05:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
bonatbakut at 24-02-2011 06:37 PM (14 years ago) (m) i dey there too!!! Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:37 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
kenolis at 24-02-2011 06:43 PM (14 years ago) (m) who invite you? you no qualify to come there Posted: at 24-02-2011 06:43 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |