messi will nt be merciful to the gunners tonite and emirate is falling down tonite.up barca for life Reply
@poster u'r damn ryt..cos Asnal cnt c draw. Reply
hmmm Reply![]()
i want to know the score before i predict> Reply![]()
I think it going to be an intresting game,i am a man u fan but i but say that after barca,the gunners play the most attractive brand of football and i think it will be a draw with good football on display.let us just sit and enjoy football at it best Reply
If arsenal must win,they should put the'fear factor'behind them. Reply
SEE THEM.. I REMEMBER WEN I WAZ A KID, I USE TO DRAW ARSENALS LOGO ON MA SKUUL BAG.. AS IM BEING PAID... WE SHOULD COME BACK N BUILD OUR YOUTHS N SPORTS TOO... OK? Reply
GIANT DO DIE. THE BIGGER THEY ARE, THE HARDER THEY FALL. ARSENAL WILL DEFINATELY PULL A JOKER ON BARCA Reply
Arsenal 4life Replybeing mysterious is part of me--CALL ME CRAZY--am still wat i am
mmm...i am a confirmd united fan...its goin to be a cracker tonit 4 guners to gun down merci and co...let us not just conclude that barca will win though may looking at tins dey ar d favourit to excel....but rememeber, dey ar beatable if gunners will kno hw to do dat...anytin can happn within d 90mins plus...do not foget futbal lang. "IT IS NOT OVER UNTIL IT IS OVER" ReplyHappy dat Toteham defeated d arogant Gattuso and Co at san siro....wish gunners a big win if possb. Up Up United!!!
OH my lovely & wonderful BACCA, but i am ganna miss rogged PUYOL, we remian d champion. Reply
Quote from: SQUIRL on 16-02-2011 04:31 PM i want to know the score before i predict> ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
hmm interesting i can see some women showing more interest in football.. ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
all i can see here is guys n guys!! don't care who win's Reply![]()
d catalians will surely show d gunners d stuff they are made off tonight Reply
Am an arsenal fan but it wil only tek a miracle 4 arsenal 2 beat barcelona.tek it or leave it. Reply
e go hard oooooo Reply
ooppss wrong place Reply
MY only fear for arsenal is the right back where Eboue will be playing today. I don't trust that guy Reply