No Reply
MY DEAR NEWBIE ............RE YU BUILDING UR NUMB Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Pleaseeee.....would somebody explain to me what an open relatioship mean?...I really need help with that pleezzze Reply
No coment! ReplyWhat Are Friendz For ?
Quote from: cool1933 on 17-02-2011 08:55 PM Pleaseeee.....would somebody explain to me what an open relatioship mean?...I really need help with that pleezzze it is a relationship were by both of u can have another sex counterparts without any recriminationthat is to say, it is open and u can have more guls/gul-she go de chop and u go de chop, no wahala
Quote from: kebella on 17-02-2011 08:46 PM MY DEAR NEWBIE ............RE YU BUILDING UR NUMB hi kebella, happy val ole otu babe? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Hell No Reply
4me....a relationship that wants to move forward it has to be close not loose Reply
Quote from: interpo77 on 17-02-2011 09:07 PM Quote from: kebella on 17-02-2011 08:46 PM MY DEAR NEWBIE ............RE YU BUILDING UR NUMB hi kebella, happy val ole otu babe? ![]() ![]() ![]() DEARIES SAME TO YU ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
HELL TO THE NO. Reply
Oh yes! But you have to shine your eyes b4 entring into mairrage my dear... Reply
uttmost rubbish na so e dey start Reply
Quote from: grace200 on 17-02-2011 11:48 PM Oh yes! But you have to shine your eyes b4 entring into mairrage my dear... WHAT DO YOU MEAN SHINE YOUR EYES, I HOPE YOU UNDERSTAND THE QUESTION. SO YOU WANT TO SHINE YOUR EYES AND SELECT A GOOD GIRL YOUR HUSBAND WILL BE SLEEPING WITH HUH. I GUESS YOUR HUSBAND WILL DO THE SAME FOR YOU TOO. P.S DON'T HATE ME BCOZ OF WHAT COMES OUT OF MY MOUTH, I DON'T GIVE A SHIT ABOUT MYSELF, SO phyukOFF..
Quote from: grace200 on 17-02-2011 11:48 PM Oh yes! But you have to shine your eyes b4 entring into mairrage my dear... what are taking about lady? The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
hhahahaha sum pals ..lack understanding ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
nope ...dont believe in an open relationship. Replybut it is quite flexible ![]() aquila non decapit muscas
An open relationship is no relationship at all and its for unserious people Replyso for me its a C.A.P.I.T.A.L NO AM PROUD TO BE AN ADVENTIST!!!
Quote from: Fashalyn on 18-02-2011 05:30 AM An open relationship is no relationship at all and its for unserious people nawa if na small letter u use i for still understand .....Sist so for me its a C.A.P.I.T.A.L NO aquila non decapit muscas
lol Reply