Lucy Adeniji: Shady Nigerian Pastor Jailed For Child Slavery And Fraud (Page 8)

Date: 16-02-2011 5:42 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11
- bimto at 19-02-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago)
Dear all,

May we never receive the wrath of God. It is never good to hear one side of the story and judge. To the media bad news is good news, it sells and brings money and money makes the world round. Can we all for once look beyond what the media is saying and ask ourselves questions such as, why is Bukky coming out now? Afterall this happened 10 years ago. Who was the neigbour that gave Bukki Clothing because the media reported that she was in towel. Where is Social Services in all these ten ago because they live in council estate? Afterall they all lived where neighbours would have heard something. Nigerian community is so big in Barking. Why did Bukki not confide in anyone including her own friends that would have shown her Social Services door? These friends ought to have contributed to the discussion.

People sometimes do things for ulterior motives. Is Bukki really needing a British passport? Is someone jealous or envious of this family and want to destroy them. Afterall, the devil comes to steal, to kill and to destroy.  Newham College must have records archived somewhere and we really need to know the truth and the whole truth. Bukky was not educated the media stated and lived servitude life?

Nigerians we are very quick in judging ourselves rather than trying to read in between the lines. We should not be seen to be casting the first stone. History had it that Dorcas got a council accomodation due to lying about things that never happened and Bukki saw the loophole and wanted to explore it to the letter.

To Bukki and Dorcas, I would say one thing, if all you accused this woman of never happened, God will vindicate this woman and the wrath of God will come upon you. The law of Karma states that what goes around comes around. Remember the Story of Judas and Haman.

To Pastor Lucy, I will say if you are really a woman of God, you have nothing to fear. Remember the story of Jesus and Judas, Joseph and his brothers. Whatever is meant for evil God will turn it around.

To my dear fellow Nigerians, please let us always read between the lines and be sure before commenting. I have been a victim of persecution before but you know what, God came around for me in court. I was vindicated because God came around for me  as he did for Paul and Silas. The enemy was disgraced.

In addition, advice to all Nigerians, if you have ever brought someone to this country, they can turn around against you one day. It can happen if man wan survive in obodo UK. and we all know that things are hard for some of us now.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 19-02-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago)
don't judge untill you are evry sure of what you are saying...
i do not believe this mess!
Posted: at 19-02-2011 02:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kingtonbrown at 19-02-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 18-02-2011 08:47 PM
bukki you are not real go and take care of your kid's and live your life for GOD stupid girl
COMEooo! why you dey enter blackdevil like that? u dey vex?
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- lagosgirl at 19-02-2011 04:27 AM (13 years ago)
wicked woman
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:27 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omoibadan at 19-02-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago)
In jesus name she will go to oyinbo jail for years to come.u think say na naija u dey,pastors all over the whole place .One by one  whatever u are hiding in ur house will come out.

NOW OYINBO MAN ,U NEED TO SHUT THE HELL UP BECOS UR PEOPLE ARE THE BIGGEST AND MOST CORRUPT PEOPLE IN THE WHOLE WORLD.WHO GAVE U THE PERMISSION TO COME TO NAIJA PALS ANYWAY, U BE OYINBO GUY SO GO FOR OYINBO PALS AND TALK ABOUT UR USELESS LIFESTYLES. IF U COME HERE AGAIN TO TALK ABOUT NAIJA PEOPLE ..... KAI KAI KAI WE WILL COME AFTER U AND COME PUT U FOR KIRIRIKI.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:40 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omoibadan at 19-02-2011 05:09 AM (13 years ago)
OKOKOK EVERYBODY  EFARABALE.  THE WHOLE TRUTH AND NOTHING  BUT THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT SOON.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 19-02-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
wicked pastor, she is not difference from others anyway
Posted: at 19-02-2011 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chi-God at 19-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
come Ajani, why is it that all ur words are negative, afterall are u not a nigerian? or ur from berne republic? abi na iraq citizen u be? which one. God have mercy on u
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chi-God at 19-02-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
a day begins a story, in every desert of calamity God has an oasis of comfort for his people. @ blackbeauty nothing good comes easy but u want ur by all means but remember the God of Shedrack Never dose off, he is not asleep and will not be, @ Pastor if truly u are serving a living God don't worry he will vindicate u. Isaiah 43 "God says that when we pass through fire we will not be burnt, when we pass through sea he will be with us and that our problem will not overwhelm us". So don't worry is only for a while it will not last. @ Oyibo after reading, go back home and think about urself. GOD BLESS NAIJAPALS
Posted: at 19-02-2011 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tee001 at 19-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
While I am not holding brief for anyone, Remember Bukunola, you were brought to England most likely as a help maybe you would not have seen the inside of a plane not to talk of entering one and now you are gloating. Do you know what will happen to you tomorrow? Look at the Indians they are all "Patels" and I am sure there would be a lot of "family help" there, hence the similarity of names BUT Nigerians? what do we do? bring down people like crabs in a basket!!! so better start praying hard for forgiveness, confess  and tell the truth. What may happen to you could be twenty times worse than the pastor's.[/size]
Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sixtyhoneyy at 19-02-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kingtonbrown on 19-02-2011 04:14 AM
bukki you are not real go and take care of your kid's and live your life for GOD stupid girl
i dey vex bcs the girl nor talk her own bad side of the story
Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 19-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tee001 on 19-02-2011 03:05 PM
While I am not holding brief for anyone, Remember Bukunola, you were brought to England most likely as a help maybe you would not have seen the inside of a plane not to talk of entering one and now you are gloating. Do you know what will happen to you tomorrow? Look at the Indians they are all "Patels" and I am sure there would be a lot of "family help" there, hence the similarity of names BUT Nigerians? what do we do? bring down people like crabs in a basket!!! so better start praying hard for forgiveness, confess  and tell the truth. What may happen to you could be twenty times worse than the pastor's.[/size]
amen
Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DTY11 at 19-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tee001 on 19-02-2011 03:05 PM

As the Lord is on the throne the Lord will answer our prayer for Aunty Lucy. Nearly the same month that Jesus was persecuted for being good. Definitely this cup will passover her in Jesus name.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- DTY11 at 19-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Boluwanbe on 18-02-2011 08:24 PM
U can't even spell the simplest of any English word stupid, blackbeauty, u r an evil being, i hope u remember me, you are a liar, I am the lady in your hairdressing class at Newham college, how could u do this to a woman you told everyone in our practical session was an angel who helped you from your horrible aunty from Nigeria, you had a sister called Dorcas who was studying fashion and computing then up to 2006, at the same college in East Ham. you can also recollect when u said that your Xmas present was all everything you needed to be successful in your hairdressing career was bought by this now wicked, woman, Repent and tell the truth, Don't forget that u are a very wayward girl even in college, and you lied that you were not send to school, why? U yourself had 2 kids now without their  father living with u. See what u have caused this wonderful and innocent woman by your own words, Repent now so that the wrath of God or Allah will not be upon your s and your children's heads, REPENT! I say, for recollection, my name in college then was Stacey! Love You but do the right thing stop slandering this woman okay. I now live in Canada.

Thank you very much. Kindly as much Newham college old student in your class that you know let them come on face book, twitter everywhere to witness to this lie. It is not fair with five Kids who will care for the especially the ones Aunty Lucy is caring for with special attention. When you were in college did you see any sign of enslavery or maltreatment. Does Buki and Dorcas com to college hungry or in Rag clothes. Pls you are one of the god one that save this Aunty's sentence. God will bless you and you family. O ko ni ri alakoba like Bukki and Dorcas. Despite Bukki/Dorcas knew the situation in that home. It is well God have mercy on them and there family.

To my fellow Nigerians, You can save this Aunty's sentence by word of month and writing to on Face book, Nigeria Media or any media, twitter or any other means. This international disgrace and false allegation of child cruelty is too much for this family.   
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 19-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
Touch not my anointed and do my prophet no harm!!!!
Posted: at 19-02-2011 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- IretiJ at 19-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago)
@Blackbeauty1986

BUKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKY!!!

I never knew you were this evil! This is someone that also knows you and Dorcas and Aunty Lucy. So all the times when you were being 'maltreated' you couldnt have left when you went to college? or even when you went to work in the salon in east london? How many times did ppl come to your house that you did not confide in them about your 'bad treatment' Bukki liars will never ever prosper. You brought your darkness into the light of others. Shebi you left aunty lucys house one time to go and live with a relative in south london? you then called aunty lucy after some months saying that this aunty is maltreating you and she accepted you again with open arms. She sent you to school and footed the bill, you paid nothing in the big house you stayed, you went to church with the family. I remember your omoge dressing back in those days too and now you are crying wolf! wonders shall never cease! i thank you because4 i used to believe everything i read but now i know not everything in the papers is the truth.

Bukky you are a shameless individual but its ok, what goes around comes around abi? Your return delivery is looking like its going to be a HEAVY one.

God bless you and your two fatherless children.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- IretiJ at 19-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty1986 on 17-02-2011 12:20 AM
MY NAME IS OLUBUKOLA BUKI DIS IS MY STORY THANK U ALL 4 UR COMMENTS DAS MY STUPID AUNTY I REPORT HER SHE MISS UP MY LIFE IN UK MY PARENTS GHOST ARE DEALING WITH HER I WILL MAKE SURE SHE THER COURT JALI HER 200 YEARS IN JAIL I DID DIS NT JUST 4 ME TO HELP OTHER GIRLS WHO ARE STILL LIVEING WITH WICKED AUNTYS HOLP ALL THERE REAST TO LEAN I THANK GOD 4 MY LIFE STUPID BITCH MY U ROTIN IN JAIL 4 LIFE  OLORIBURUKU Smiley

bukky how exactly did she mess up your life sef?
Posted: at 19-02-2011 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingtonbrown at 19-02-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 19-02-2011 03:19 PM
Quote from: kingtonbrown on 19-02-2011 04:14 AM
i dey vex bcs the girl nor talk her own bad side of the story
Oya make u no vex again, she don come meet me privatly tell me her own bad side of d story.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 19-02-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin talk true
Posted: at 19-02-2011 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingtonbrown at 19-02-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sixtyhoneyy on 19-02-2011 06:47 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin talk true
Oya make u come visit my side privatly, make i tell u the truth.
Posted: at 19-02-2011 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 5 6 7 [8] 9 10 11