Nigerian blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus has made a startling revelation about the imprisonment of famous crossdresser Bobrisky. According to her, Bobrisky was arrested by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) in April for the abuse of the Naira. He was arraigned before a Lagos court, where he pleaded guilty and requested leniency from the judge, promising to use his social media platforms to educate his followers against Naira abuse. However, the judge did not accept his plea and sentenced him to six months in jail at Ikoyi Correctional Center.
SDK has now alleged on her Instagram page that Bobrisky will be released from jail on August 5th, 2024. The blog claims that although Bobrisky has been in jail, he has not been deprived of internet and call time and has only been restricted from leaving the facility.

Some reactions below:
One I Am Akshow wrote, “Person wey go jail with Gucci bags
One Jubilant Nwendy wrote, “Lack of freedom is jail. Till you experience it
One Fresh Shious wrote, “It’s been boring without him. Rooting for her
One MZ Sonia22 wrote, “Anyways, I still miss his vibes
One Eyinju_lajid wrote, “Jail na jail
One Mariam Adun wrote, “We can’t wait
One Gbola And Kpakus Activist wrote, “I knew it
One Ivie4reel wrote, “House arrest
One Jennifer Ewaen wrote, “We know now”.